Goenitz
Galti Imran Khan ki nahi hai, unki army wale unse bhi aise hi acting karwate hain jaise commander Abhinandan se karwane ki koshish ki gayi.
Peace gesture lol
Bitch moreSo u agree this right now is edited. Please give full version.
Please any one can see this one is edited lot of cuts in between. Why not show unedited.
To be honest,Did you enjoy it
So what??? you got your boy back be happyTo be honest,
completely. totally exposes your so called gesture of peace.
Even the libtards here can't defend that propaganda video.
To be honest,
completely. totally exposes your so called gesture of peace.
Even the libtards here can't defend that propaganda video.
yaar tu ne to jazbaati ker diyaMonch kein nhi kati iski yaar .. Kuch to nishani rakh laity .... Kidding...
Go abhinandan.... Live your life dude.. You got new life... Stop this war bullshit and live with your beautiful family.. Go your kids your wife your parents are waiting for u... Hope modi will understand the pain of war... Good luck abhinandan
nachikeeta also have video but then after few years he changedThat is why he is on record and circulating the globe! Agay jo marzi keray jhoota hi ban jai ga
In india he will have the pressure of his family being lynched so as you said "No information under duress is credible...."We will know all once he reaches India.
In india he will have the pressure of his family being lynched so as you said "No information under duress is credible...."
Is it the 1st time you are watching south Asian news?man.... like indian films what is it with so much visual effects and noise and shouting. no professional journalists or anchors.
looks like frankly many are failed actors who then step on these BS news casts to claim as journalists and they bring the acting stage with them.
booring..