Jf Thunder
and Eid Mubarak to everyone else!
Tear gas shelling. Anyway, mughay thori see khugli ho rahee hai. Its about time to wakeup my noon leaguei brothers. Ooo noon leageoo thanu ve Eid Mubarak.what?
hehehe Eid Mubarak Bro....I am an aunty
You don't, my friend! Those that bunch all Muslims as terrorists have to learn to differentiate, that's all!I don't understand that why I have to justify for someone's wrong doing?
Khair mubarak to you and Eid mubarak to the rest@Secur @Horus @Slav Defence @Bratva @Oscar @Jungibaaz @Jaanbaz @Pakistani Exile @WAJsal @Syed.Ali.Haider @DESERT FIGHTER @Akheilos @nair @SpArK @Chinese-Dragon @atatwolf @Gazi @Leader @Jazzbot @TankMan @FaujHistorian @fatman17 @Zarvan @Hyperion @Armstrong @dexter @Devil Soul@Neptune @Serpentine @haman10 @levina @Icarus @MastanKhan @Jango @syedali73 @Irfan Baloch
tag others as well
My eid day was spent sleepingnah nah you are Khala of PDF ..
this blessed title is for you
Aunty sounds old , like too old ... lets stay with Khala
anyways , Eid Mubarak ... still i am waiting for Party ..you didn't invite me on Iftar party
Same here, i came back from my family diner at 6 then woke up at 3am.My eid day was spent sleeping
Eid Mubark janab my Eid day spent on just driving as mosque 130km away, hope you having good time in UK.My eid day was spent sleeping
Eid Mubarak....Yea its alright full time lazyingEid Mubark janab my Eid day spent on just driving as mosque 130km away, hope you having good time in UK.
@Nihonjin1051 さん
Eid Mubark, We built a new house of Allah " Baitul Ahad " in Tokai Area it's still need some work to finish but this year we pray our Eid inside it.
View attachment 238925
@Jaanbaz @Pakistani Exile Eid Mubark brothers.