You are referring to patwaris.That's it? Low life, uncivil people always follow their low life, uncivil thugs they turn into leaders. That's a sad reality in all third world countries.
Oh really? Is that why we were in this index during the Musharraf years, removed during Zardaris and now back in? You don't think the below requirement is tied in directly with economic viability and stability of Pakistan?
"Market accessibility aims to reflect international institutional investors’ experience of investing in a given market and as a result, this criterion includes several sub-criteria. These criteria are generally based on qualitative measures that are reviewed for all markets at least once a year during the MSCI Global Market Accessibility Review."
Did you just cite Asad Umar as a viable source on this topic? I'm sure his political affiliation did not impact his opinion in any way.
Economic indicators are turning favorable and MSCI isn't the only one talking about it. Google it.
As far as your other points, electric production is at an all time high or close to it. You can look it up yourself. We will remain in catch up mode for a few years as our demand is also increasing at the same time.
Lastly, why would the interior ministry say anything about the army's continued involvement in our politics?
You think PMLN wants another dharna to deal with?
After CPEC we can expect the end of load shedding
calm down geniusThat's it? Low life, uncivil people always follow their low life, uncivil thugs they turn into leaders. That's a sad reality in all third world countries. Your post sounds no different. Sad use of English with uncivil behavior. Tells me all about you and your leader's attitude. You will remain like this forever. There is a reason why with all this negative crap, when you hit the voting stations, your leader starts crying like a 10 year old child and complains about rigging with his ethnic buddies and supporters. Then, they all at some point go to the court and write "unconditional apology" on making rigging allegations. Same thing with your paid media, you lie, accuse and blame. When you get calls from the court, you go and write a letter of apology that you lied.
SAD state of many weird and strange minds who have no common sense involved just an ethnic bond in between. But if countries ran on ethnicity and did well, the entire globe will be ruled by some certain ethnicity within their own cultures. The magic of doing nothing is VERY visible in the hell hole called KPK. Poor people living there, haven't seen anything beyond some trees and a few streets. The remainder of the country and much faster than KPK. The drama of building a new Pakistan verbally has failed miserably.
lmaoQasam se mein bhi hairaan hogya Noore ki baat hui ni aur yeh "AMREEKI" sb se pehle agya defend krne tauba rozi ke liye kya kya krna parta hai
He is refering to zanisYou are referring to patwaris.
By zanis you mean PMLN goons from Kasur right?He is refering to zanis
Work Under Process will cover 90% loadshadding till 2018.
Railway is improving in rapid pace,bullet train is not a requirement for now...
Actually most have covered work is in progress for last two phases to connect Karachi to Peshawar.
Before referring to debt look at project and foreign exchange (which is actually all time high)
me totally unsatisfied in this field................
Also to those calling CPEC as 2006 project.
Does they even know the CPEC? as whole?
Borther what does it mean? Can you please explain?zanis
lmao
lol
You gave me a negative rating for...."a reason"? You weren't even a part of the discussion? Wait, friends with the mods and jealous from before?
@WebMaster : Webby, This post is another example, and time's running out man. There is a limit to my patience and I've already told you that. Bullying, giving out wrong ratings by mods and their buddies is against the forum rules. And after giving out negative ratings, their mod buddies delete the post to hide the proof. Today alone, there were over 4 -ve ratings giving for no damn reason.
How come you aren't taking any steps.......remember my last discussion with you (which has also been erased). This is about to go legal.....last courteous message. You do live in the US and this site has to follow the law. I tried to take this up in the GHQ but it was locked and not available for me to post this there.
- MilSpec rated your post Negative Rating in the thread Dreams & Promises - How Much & Many delivered as yet by Nawaz Sharif?.
3:33 AM
Source: https://defence.pk/account/alerts#ixzz4ByeM0iS0
notorious_eagle rated your post Negative Rating in the thread Dreams & Promises - How Much & Many delivered as yet by Nawaz Sharif?.
3:27 AM
Source: https://defence.pk/account/alerts#ixzz4ByePq178
People Like You (imrani soch) need to learn the difference better "Impact on growth" and "Indication of Growth"@notorious_eagle your point about stock market is very correct. Investors put the money in the stock and then sell the stocks at higher price.
That money never circulates in the economy and has no productivity. Hence that money has no impact on growth of the country. Its the the investors who get richer and richer.
But tell this to a NooniToon and have good time convincing him. Most of these Nooni accounts seem to be paid trolls. Paid of course by your tax money being used by Maryam Nawaz. Laanat ho!
By zanis you mean PMLN goons from Kasur right?