Dreams & Promises - How Much & Many delivered as yet by Nawaz Sharif?

I hope you are around by that time, troll!

Your post tells everyone who is really a Troll. I saw an Indian flag in your avatar. Were you the one helping that crazy "hi"-ness" in offshoring $$$$ through Indian offshoring companies? I knew the real person who helped channel those donations would come out soon. Good to see you finally admitted from your avatar :tup:. Now go troll.....:enjoy:

Yeah sure you are a Noora God who knows everything in the world :cheesy:

I have No idea what you said. Try English again? How's the security job treating you? Always third shift with that tiny little siren in cold huh? Still against women going to college? Always remember Malala. Times have changed. Women will rise, underneath you, on your "watch" or by putting their foot on your head
Lol moron it's summer up here

Learn the difference between Defending and discussion Kid... your -14 Rating shows the level of comments you do here
1) load shedding khatam ?
2) kashkol tuta?
3) bullet train?
4) zardari ka pait phar k pesa nikala?(infact tum log to un k paoo pakar rey . IK ney sher ko kutta bana dea :lol:)
"Action speaks louder thn words "

Jab koi development hogi to sab ko dekheygi tumharey yahan bakwas kerney se koi yaqeen ni karey ga anyways i know nooray ki govt sey bohot sey patwarion k chulhey jaltey .tum to bass apni roozi roti bacha rey :) ..
Meray dost mehnat ker chaplusi na ker .. kiya farq raha tum mey or us dumb gogglu talal chaudry mey ?? :lol: ..

By the end of next year, unless you happen to be blind (which I assume you are not), you won't have these silly questions anymore. Because about 60-70% of the big ticket projects will be coming online starting mid next year. By 2018 (early to mid), you won't have words to criticize others as you'd have seen their progress more than every ruler combined in the past 70 years of Pakistan's dark history.

We will see so called Tajarba Kar team..

He has no interest in Karachi its burn or looted bombed not his business, taking credit of restoring peace in Karachi is his another BS all credit goes to Army. Shahbaz in Punjab( Lahore )doing good there is another story behind it. Well, let's see almost two years from now what all his promises come true!! But forget about Karachi rest..............

1) load shedding khatam ?
2) kashkol tuta?
3) bullet train?
4) zardari ka pait phar k pesa nikala?(infact tum log to un k paoo pakar rey . IK ney sher ko kutta bana dea :lol:)
"Action speaks louder thn words "

Jab koi development hogi to sab ko dekheygi tumharey yahan bakwas kerney se koi yaqeen ni karey ga anyways i know nooray ki govt sey bohot sey patwarion k chulhey jaltey .tum to bass apni roozi roti bacha rey :) ..
Meray dost mehnat ker chaplusi na ker .. kiya farq raha tum mey or us dumb gogglu talal chaudry mey ?? ..

After Seeing your Comment Man we need to Invest heavily in Education.... 3rd class

"Action speaks louder then words "
Visit Page 1 to see the Actions ...

Auqat dekha rha hai Bache apni... No personal Comments Get Some Decent Education and learn some manners before opening your mouth

He has no interest in Karachi its burn or looted bombed not his business, taking credit of restoring peace in Karachi is his another BS all credit goes to Army. Shahbaz in Punjab( Lahore )doing good there is another story behind it. Well, let's see almost two years from now what all his promises come true!! But forget about Karachi rest..............

all credit goes to Army. ??? LOL Well First of all it's Rangers That's Doing Operation in Karachi not Army which comes under Interior Ministry Not under Army... Plus Army was there in 2008-13 Rangers was there Police was there why The Peace was not restored at that time would like to see your Elaboration on that ..... Army can't Even Shot Down the Drone without the consent of the Government and they started operation without asking Government :D

People Like you Chant GO NAWAZ GO when Drone Strikes in Pakistan and Gives Credit to Army for Development work or operation which Government is paying :D Army demanded government to increase the Budget to 100 Billion But they Didn't .. Bs itna hukam chalta hai Army ka Government pe

After Seeing your Comment Man we need to Invest heavily in Education.... 3rd class

"Action speaks louder then words "
Visit Page 1 to see the Actions ...

Auqat dekha rha hai Bache apni... No personal Comments Get Some Decent Education and learn some manners before opening your mouth

all credit goes to Army. ??? LOL Well First of all it's Rangers That's Doing Operation in Karachi not Army which comes under Interior Ministry Not under Army... Plus Army was there in 2008-13 Rangers was there Police was there why The Peace was not restored at that time would like to see your Elaboration on that ..... Army can't Even Shot Down the Drone without the consent of the Government and they started operation without asking Government :D

People Like you Chant GO NAWAZ GO when Drone Strikes in Pakistan and Gives Credit to Army for Development work or operation which Government is paying :D Army demanded government to increase the Budget to 100 Billion But they Didn't .. Bs itna hukam chalta hai Army ka Government pe
Operation Zarb e Adhab launched by Army not civilian government, Ch.Nisar doing nothing but bad and revenge politics regarding with Sind and here two common interests match with Army There operation and Nisar's party own interests. I know it's hard to disgust for leagies. Tell me what prosdective public project done for Karachi in these Three years by central govt? Don't blame entirely on Sind Govt!

Karachi Green Line Metro Bus is By Federal....

Plus 18th Amendment Rather then Putting everything on Federal Ask Saeen Government to do some work....
Punjab Government is doing it KPK government is doing why not sindh they got 838 Billion in the Budget utilize it

Karachi Green Line Metro Bus is By Federal....

Plus 18th Amendment Rather then Putting everything on Federal Ask Saeen Government to do some work....
Punjab Government is doing it KPK government is doing why not sindh they got 838 Billion in the Budget utilize it
See:lol: put the all damn blame on Sind Governmnet. Karachi Green Line? where it's when it's start when it's finish?

@Realistic Change @notorious_eagle

http://www.wsj.com/articles/pakista...ng-for-msci-emerging-markets-index-1466011295

Thank you for your (largely incorrect) analysis. You can read the progress the country has made since 2013 in the above article, progress which is exemplified even further by our newly minted "Emerging Market" status.

Thank You for having no knowledge of what you're talking about. Reclassification from Frontier to Emerging Markets has nothing to do with economic performance. By all means tell me the progress the economy has made, name me a single structural reform the Government has initiated that has kick started the economy. FDI is at an all time low, Manufacturing is down, Agriculture is Down and Exports are down. The Government is borrowing money at an alarming rate instead of reforming FBR. And please, Pakistan's Stock Exchange is the worst metric to judge our economy. Our Stock Market is rigged to the core, arrest one of these big shots and watch the stock market crumble.

Here go through the classifications listed by MSCI in this document:

https://www.msci.com/documents/1296...work.pdf/d93e536f-cee1-4e12-9b69-ec3886ab8cc8

Here is another link, an article written by Asad Umar ripping apart the Government's argument.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/asad...-markets-classification-mean/978421342274574#

It must pain both of you to see the writing on the wall that PMLN will sweep the elections again in 2018.

Not at all. I used to think this but now i am confident they will be wiped out in 2018 if they last till than. I just did a trip to our Rural Punjab, and seeing the plight of our farmers, i am convinced PML-N will loose big from the Rural Side. Our farmers are barely staying afloat, agriculture production is decreasing, and the farmers can barely make a profit. Urban isn't any better with 16 hours load-shedding, Government barely being able to increase electricity production, and corruption at an all time high.

With the economy in doldrums, i don't see the PML-N winning. But i love the PML-N answer for all of their incompetence, its a conspiracy against us lol.

On a related note, I wonder who is bankrolling Qadri's trips to Pakistan. Why don't both of you spend some time analyzing that?

Isn't that the job of the Interior Ministry?

Seriously? When will you people turn 18 (basic adults)? Instead of making an online mockery of Pakistan, can you guys just wait till the middle of next year to post all the political rants? That would be 6 months before the election and your right to take your issues to the people. Now and in the middle of a term, this all looks pretty darn stupid to be honest. And makes you and your country bad......
Hey false flagger... you need to tone down your patwatrollism. Deadline of 6 months to 24 months have passed a long a time ago and still there is not even 50% improvement in power availiability rather the electricity prices have been increased many fold. Similiarly the situation on economic is abysmal and this is THE WORST and THE MOST CORRUPT govt period.

See:lol: put the all damn blame on Sind Governmnet. Karachi Green Line? where it's when it's start when it's finish?

it's already under Construction i can share the Pics anytime you want :D Obviously Punjab Government is making Metro in Punjab KPK government is thinking to make it in Peshawar so why not blame Sindh government they were the one that introduced 18th amendment for the first time

Thank You for having no knowledge of what you're talking about. Reclassification from Frontier to Emerging Markets has nothing to do with economic performance.

Oh really? Is that why we were in this index during the Musharraf years, removed during Zardaris and now back in? You don't think the below requirement is tied in directly with economic viability and stability of Pakistan?

"Market accessibility aims to reflect international institutional investors’ experience of investing in a given market and as a result, this criterion includes several sub-criteria. These criteria are generally based on qualitative measures that are reviewed for all markets at least once a year during the MSCI Global Market Accessibility Review."

Did you just cite Asad Umar as a viable source on this topic? I'm sure his political affiliation did not impact his opinion in any way. Economic indicators are turning favorable and MSCI isn't the only one talking about it. Google it.

As far as your other points, electric production is at an all time high or close to it. You can look it up yourself. We will remain in catch up mode for a few years as our demand is also increasing at the same time.

Lastly, why would the interior ministry say anything about the army's continued involvement in our politics? You think PMLN wants another dharna to deal with?

Hey false flagger... you need to tone down your patwatrollism. Deadline of 6 months to 24 months have passed a long a time ago and still there is not even 50% improvement in power availiability rather the electricity prices have been increased many fold. Similiarly the situation on economic is abysmal and this THE WORST and MOST CORRUPT govt period.

That's it? Low life, uncivil people always follow their low life, uncivil thugs they turn into leaders. That's a sad reality in all third world countries. Your post sounds no different. Sad use of English with uncivil behavior. Tells me all about you and your leader's attitude. You will remain like this forever. There is a reason why with all this negative crap, when you hit the voting stations, your leader starts crying like a 10 year old child and complains about rigging with his ethnic buddies and supporters. Then, they all at some point go to the court and write "unconditional apology" on making rigging allegations. Same thing with your paid media, you lie, accuse and blame. When you get calls from the court, you go and write a letter of apology that you lied.

SAD state of many weird and strange minds who have no common sense involved just an ethnic bond in between. But if countries ran on ethnicity and did well, the entire globe will be ruled by some certain ethnicity within their own cultures. The magic of doing nothing is VERY visible in the hell hole called KPK. Poor people living there, haven't seen anything beyond some trees and a few streets. The remainder of the country and much faster than KPK. The drama of building a new Pakistan verbally has failed miserably.