Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
your Palestinian brothersNah I don't
That is true. But Pakistani Muslims, the ones living comfortably and safely in Pakistan and the US, will gladly sacrifice blood sugar on their keyboards to call in question the legitimacy of Jews to exist in the first place, let alone the existence of Israel.
Keyboard has a lot of power. Don't you know bro?
especially when you mix that power with "horse power" of hot air resulting from over consumption of chickpeas and beans. .
yes.
Birds of a feather spewing hot air as a result of over consumption of horseshit.
Keyboard has a lot of power. Don't you know bro?
especially when you mix that power with "horse power" of hot air resulting from over consumption of chickpeas and beans. .
Lol and you guys from your tax dollars make sure that this fitna israel keeps hanging on muslim land on muslims neck- BravoThat is true. But Pakistani Muslims, the ones living comfortably and safely in Pakistan and the US, will gladly sacrifice blood sugar on their keyboards to call in question the legitimacy of Jews to exist in the first place, let alone the existence of Israel.
Uncle ji goray ko impress ker rehay ho?- -
Lagay reho khaslat say majboor-
Lol and you guys from your tax dollars make sure that this fitna israel keeps hanging on muslim land on muslims neck- Bravo
I used to work for Santa Clara Plastics, maker of semicon wafer processing robotics tools, as a field engineer. We did first installs, modifications and upgrades, replacements of previous vendors' tools, and even maintenance of other vendors' tools after their contracts expired and/or those vendors gone out of business. Intel-Israel was one of our clients, along with names like Texas Instruments, Motorola, IBM, etc.Keyboard has a lot of power. Don't you know bro?
especially when you mix that power with "horse power" of hot air.
yes.
"Red" hot.
hahaha
yes.
"Red" hot.
hahaha
bander ki gand bhi red hoti haiYou should thank me for giving it to you 'Red' hot.
I used to work for Santa Clara Plastics, maker of semicon wafer processing robotics tools, as a field engineer. We did first installs, modifications and upgrades, replacements of previous vendors' tools, and even maintenance of other vendors' tools after their contracts expired and/or those vendors gone out of business. Intel-Israel was one of our clients, along with names like Texas Instruments, Motorola, IBM, etc.
The most important thing I learned, from an engineering perspective, is that often times you have no choice but to deal with CURRENT issues. Sometimes the customer can afford to do a complete replacement/upgrade. Often times -- not. You fixed problems from their sources, or you create and install band-aids. Anything else is academic and essentially a waste of one's intellectual energy.
Muslims who frets about whether Israel should have been created or not should be put to the fringes of society. They do not have the intellectual capacity to study the history and the problems to create even a band-aid, let alone a long term solution. So they create intellectually useless threads like this one to give themselves a paper thin veneer that they somehow care and are smart enough to 'talk' about the current problems. But in reality, all they want to do is go round and round, like in a traffic circle, to rehash the same arguments over and over again. A complete waste of intellectual energy.
@Web Master is ko red poss allowed hain humy nhi ? he post all his posts in red now a days
bander ki gand bhi red hoti hai
and some start using colors and bold typingSome people cannot tolerate it when they lose the argument.
New Recruit
@JonAsad I found first Pakistani who think that Israel should exist and what Hamas is doing is wrongI know it is going to burn the heck out of my fellow countrymen who so $tupidly support Hummass. Here is the link
Israel is here to stay for a long long time - InshaAllah
and some start using colors and bold typing
@gambit if your lecture got end. May i ask this simple naive questionI used to work for Santa Clara Plastics, maker of semicon wafer processing robotics tools, as a field engineer. We did first installs, modifications and upgrades, replacements of previous vendors' tools, and even maintenance of other vendors' tools after their contracts expired and/or those vendors gone out of business. Intel-Israel was one of our clients, along with names like Texas Instruments, Motorola, IBM, etc.
The most important thing I learned, from an engineering perspective, is that often times you have no choice but to deal with CURRENT issues. Sometimes the customer can afford to do a complete replacement/upgrade. Often times -- not. You fixed problems from their sources, or you create and install band-aids. Anything else is academic and essentially a waste of one's intellectual energy.
Muslims who frets about whether Israel should have been created or not should be put to the fringes of society. They do not have the intellectual capacity to study the history and the problems to create even a band-aid, let alone a long term solution. So they create intellectually useless threads like this one to give themselves a paper thin veneer that they somehow care and are smart enough to 'talk' about the current problems. But in reality, all they want to do is go round and round, like in a traffic circle, to rehash the same arguments over and over again. A complete waste of intellectual energy.