Does Imran Khan stand a chance in the 2018 General Elections?

If we all consider Imran/ptians as supreme judge of Pakistan and take their verdict on corruption then sure no doubt about it . make it simple :D

Not much to judge here. All the members in PML-N especially Nawaz Sharif were either poor or middle class before joining politics, as soon as they join politics they became Billionaires without any source of income. Forgive their own loans, allot themselves sugar mills, or give themselves infrastructure contracts. I mean this is now proven, unfortunately Pakistan's Judicial System does not work. But than again, for corruption lovers like you corruption is a good thing and Haram money is a good source of money so no point in arguing with you.

and I am sure if tomorrow nawaz join PTI then he will suddenly become corrupt free lol

No. Nawaz Sharif will always be corrupt, no matter what political party he joins.

friends dont waste your time with mindless zombie baboons...in ko order kiya jata hai chalo beta pdf pai ja kar apna morcha sanbhalo...
baboon.gif

InshaAllah Imran Khan will become the next Prime Minister of Pakistan. Either he will win or the public will lose.
The change he has brought in KPK especially in the police department shows his commitment towards his ideology and his dedication towards the betterment of this nation.

Not much to judge here. All the members in PML-N especially Nawaz Sharif were either poor or middle class before joining politics, as soon as they join politics they became Billionaires without any source of income. Forgive their own loans, allot themselves sugar mills, or give themselves infrastructure contracts. I mean this is now proven, unfortunately Pakistan's Judicial System does not work. But than again, for corruption lovers like you corruption is a good thing and Haram money is a good source of money so no point in arguing with you.
Corruption lover? haram money is good? Where did you get this from? You are too quick to pass your fatwa and judgement. I did not know that following due process in law make you corruption lover :D Mr think tank allegations remain merely assertions unless you proved them in court of law because its political culture of Pakistan to bring sensational accusations against each other to let others down

Ptians are just confuse souls. You just like IK said Pakistan's Judicial System does not work then what you guys are doing in supreme court? Why went there to file corruption cases against nawaz when you dont trust judiciary? What verdict you are waiting for when you already know everything and already made up your mind ? We simply dont need Judges or court. We can simply act upon wishes and perception of ptians to punish all political parties and their workers. You guys were calling assembly fake/ 2 number then you went back in same assembly. You were making fun of judicial commission but then went to same JC with your allegation of rigging in the 2013 election. yea kia circus ha?

No. Nawaz Sharif will always be corrupt, no matter what political party he joins.
Really? so far we have seen that whoever joined PTI from any others political parties have suddenly became good guy. They are not opportunist but loyal selfless people who want to serve Pakistan lol. Once upon a time Baghi Javed hasmhi was very shareef and honest guy but then suddenly he became evil after he left pti. We knew what IK said about sheikh rasheed k main iss ko apna chaprasi be na rakhoon and now same chaprasi is standing side by side with him on any political stage. Haleem khan and Jhangir tareen are also innocent and all their wealth has became halal as soon as they joined PTI. So i dont buy that nawaz sharif will remain corrupt if he ever join PTI :D

In my humble opinion it is little too early to talk about elections in 2018, Census is going on in the country next in line will be new Halqa bandi (Revised or new Constituencies) based on figures calculated in census plus there will be electoral reforms......without doing all these things elections would be yet another joke with the country and nation after 2008 and 2013

As i had mentioned few days back :)
http://ummat.net/latest/2017/03/29/366602.html

• One possibility that could happen is that PTI could get the majority of seats in the National Assembly (NA), but because of being a hung parliament, PMLN will make alliances to make Nawaz Sharif the Prime Minister again Unless PTI Allies with PAT, APML, AML, JI, And PSP to form the Government.
  • Another possibility that could happen is that PTI could get the most popular votes with the second largest votes in the NA.
  • Another possibility that could happen is that PTI will not contest in the elections if the proper reforms are not made.
  • Another possibility that could happen if Electoral Reforms are not made is that PTI might lose in KPK, or get third place in NA, or third place in popular votes. Either of these three will destroy the party.
  • Another possibility that could happen is that PTI could win KPK, get the third largest NA seats, and the second largest popular votes again like in 2013, which would mean no progress has been made due to lack of proper Electoral Reforms. This would also destroy the party.
  • If some, but not all election reforms made, the most likely scenario that will happen is that PTI will win KPK again. PTI will at least get the second largest popular votes again and the second largest NA seats making Imran Khan the Leader of the Opposition which will give him good practice for the 2023 elections where he will face Bilawal Bhutto Zardari’s rise to politics and Maryam Nawaz Sharif. If he is healthy, God willing, Imran Khan and PTI will win in the 2023 elections after another five years of PMLN. PTI will get the second largest national assembly seats in 2018 because more youth voters will vote for him since 2013. The main reason why the youth will vote for him is because they are the fastest growing population in Pakistan, and the vast majority of them support Imran Khan which should give PTI a good ten million popular votes easily.

• PTI MAIN AGENDA FOR 2018 ELECTIONS
  1. Get election reforms.
  • NADRA finger printed verified voting.
  • Electronic voting
  • Overseas voting
  • Election Commission and Caretaker Government to be appointed by Supreme Court.
  • Army to provide security in all polling stations during the election.
  • Time limit of election should be extended. India's election takes one month to complete, and one month to count. Pakistan's election should at least take three days to vote, and three days to count.
  • 2. PTI should focus its rallies less about Panama Case, and more about Election Reforms. We all know that Nawaz Sharif is a thief and an immoral human being and he will never resign. Irrespective of the fact that Nawaz Sharif asked Gilani to step down before he was even convicted of Contempt of Court. Nawaz Sharif asked Gilani to do the same thing, and when it is his turn, he doesn’t do what he wants others to do.
  • 3. Disqualify Nawaz Sharif from the next election because he has criminal convictions of corruption in the Panama Case from maybe not the Joint Investigation Team because they are under him, but definitely the Supreme Court Judges that have spoken against him.
  • 4. Get more MNA's And MPA's that were winners in previous elections to satisfy the lower class voters in the rural villages of Punjab and Sindh.
  • 5. Continue to build up Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) and try to link it up with the China Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC). Also repave the roads before the election 2018 to make everything look new and good. Continue to improve government hospitals and schools and make them even better than Shaukat Khanum and Namal.
  • 6. Make an alliance with Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Awami Muslim League (AML), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), and Jamat Islami (JI).
  • 7. Before the elections, PTI should create political television ads about what they have accomplished In KPK. Also television ads of the three judges against Nawaz Sharif in the Panama Case verdict, and put these ads on live television news channels as Informative Commercials.

Despite what Imran’s partisans may think, he was directly responsible for what transpired as the worst terrorist attack in Pakistan’s history – the Army Public School (APS) massacre. His quest to retake power in the centre, albeit on solid ground, led to the negligence of the province, which his party was governing. The aftermath of the APS tragedy branded Imran as more of a rabble-rouser than an activist for justice. If he couldn’t deliver being in power in K-P, what was his excuse for blaming the Sharifs for their blatant shortcomings
After reading this line, it was quite obvious the writer is biased and its quite amuzing to see his twisted logic and his desperate effort to put blame of APS on imran.
These shameless characters who call them journalists dont find the ruling PM or the COAS or the apathetic courts which gave bail to 100s of most wanted criminals in Zardari time as criminials.
Yet, but he finds Imran responsible who was out to ask for basic rights of people. Under current situation, I consider the dead more lucky then the alive who are destined to live a miserable life of slavery under the KING
Also, only time will tell that Nawaz sharif might be involved in APS to put a stop to dharna. It might look conspiracy right now but I promise you its not far from reality

InshaAllah Imran Khan will become the next Prime Minister of Pakistan. Either he will win or the public will lose.
دل کے بہلانے کو غالب یہ خیال اچھا ہے

Also, only time will tell that Nawaz sharif might be involved in APS to put a stop to dharna.
hahah.
Here comes a strategic joker with his retaded conspiracy theory.
Yeh chooran nai bikay ga baita.

NADRA finger printed verified voting.
Not possible

• Electronic voting
  • Overseas voting
Not possible under present laws

Election Commission and Caretaker Government to be appointed by Supreme Court
constitutional amendment required, not possible.

2. PTI should focus its rallies less about Panama Case, and more about Election Reforms
isnt it better to ask votes on the basis of their performance. but since pti haz nothing to showcase so this is a easy way out, bashing others.

4. Get more MNA's And MPA's that were winners in previous elections to satisfy the lower class voters in the rural villages of Punjab and Sindh.
pti is already taking all Lotas , which ever is available to them. Dont worry about that dude.

3. Disqualify Nawaz Sharif from the next election because he has criminal convictions of corruption in the Panama Case from maybe not the Joint Investigation Team because they are under him, but definitely the Supreme Court Judges that have spoken against him.
Clearly shows the helplessness of pti that they are relaying on courts to defeat NS as they cant beat NS in politics and election. Any way keep these wet dreams alive.

6. Make an alliance with Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Awami Muslim League (AML), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), and Jamat Islami (JI).
you forgot to mention some more Tonga parties and pets of establishment like Jamat ut Dawa, difa e Pakistan council, mqm Haqqiqi, Q league etc