Do Nahee, Aik Pakistan! PTI's Slogan for Elections 2018

PMLN Supporter myself but still thinks crowds is reasonable...
Establishment Satisfied.........Not Really.
That's really an admission and coming from yourself is big of you...but then you had to go ahead and do the same as that goat...The saying goes "bakri nay doodh tu deya par sath maingnian bhee daal dein":rofl:

No matter what you do Nawaj wont be saved jail os waiting for him :D
Write the words properly at least ,also what i will do ,I have nothing to do with them aur IK , The real waiting is when your leader go to jail on Article 6 :)

Enough said
Hhahahahaah ever heard of website ******************** ,enough said

A leader who cant respect public property can have respect for every thing

View attachment 470518
View attachment 470521
Enjoy

KISYANI BILLI KHAMBA NOOCHAY...:azn:
SAME SCENES AS AFTER PMLN JALSAS.

I won't be like that when it's your turn to enjoy. ;)

THIS MIGHT HELP PERHAPS...
images (6)_1.jpg

Funny thing is, no one is talking and remember another such julsa,which happened at the very same day and time in Karachi by a guy with the surname Bhutto :D

A leader who cant respect public property can have respect for every thing

View attachment 470518
View attachment 470521

Enjoy

Patwari are desperate to get any kind of victory.
If you are going to criticize the garbage, just note that Showbaz has been in power for 10 years straight and another many years in the 90s and this is what Lahore looks like.

main-qimg-60b726e57bb3822673b8026d11367114-c

27917-Garbagedisposalx-1433495474-747-640x480.jpg

And here is one from Rawalpindi
SWEAGE.jpg

You better start looking for a job soon. Your masters are about to go to jail and all the media cell money is going to dry up.

Write the words properly at least ,also what i will do ,I have nothing to do with them aur IK , The real waiting is when your leader go to jail on Article 6 :)

Hhahahahaah ever heard of website ******************** ,enough said
Imran Khan wont be tried for treason but Nawaj is a candidate for that if the Musharaf pardon is overturned :D

Ok good luck byt the way history is full of such Jails and murders (judicial)
Imran Khan wont be tried for treason but Nawaj is a candidate for that if the Musharaf pardon is overturned :D

Patwari are desperate to get any kind of victory.
If you are going to criticize the garbage, just note that Showbaz has been in power for 10 years straight and another many years in the 90s and this is what Lahore looks like.

main-qimg-60b726e57bb3822673b8026d11367114-c

27917-Garbagedisposalx-1433495474-747-640x480.jpg

And here is one from Rawalpindi
SWEAGE.jpg

You better start looking for a job soon. Your masters are about to go to jail and all the media cell money is going to dry up.
Unfortunately your mental level starts with personal abuses and end with jobs or even beneficiaries ,Im pretty much sure right now the grade 18 of internet is hardly earned by you and Im also sure the money is totally wasted on you to upbring ,Regarding the pictures of SS or NS .He who lives in LHR can better comment rather than you .Also I can put 1000 of pictures of KPK but here issue is ethics and morality claimed by PTI

Nooooo i have never heard of website.

Anyway i had made my point with that screenshot.
Till the time you cannt just post and crop images of my joining here

KISYANI BILLI KHAMBA NOOCHAY...:azn:
SAME SCENES AS AFTER PMLN JALSAS.

I won't be like that when it's your turn to enjoy. ;)

THIS MIGHT HELP PERHAPS...
images-6-_1-jpg.470523
Thanks i guess same treatment is referred to you while you were brought up :)

Ok good luck byt the way history is full of such Jails and murders (judicial)

Unfortunately your mental level starts with personal abuses and end with jobs or even beneficiaries ,Im pretty much sure right now the grade 18 of internet is hardly earned by you and Im also sure the money is totally wasted on you to upbring ,Regarding the pictures of SS or NS .He who lives in LHR can better comment rather than you .Also I can put 1000 of pictures of KPK but here issue is ethics and morality claimed by PTI

Till the time you cannt just post and crop images of my joining here

Thanks i guess same treatment is referred to you while you were brought up :)
:rofl: Looks like I struck a nerve.

Plz Don't mind me and continue :pop: your analysis about what happened in Lahore that is causing so much burn.

:rofl: Looks like I struck a nerve.
Killing ,hanging and Forced Sending them is quite normal ,dont worry of my nerve ,I am happy there is still some sanity left inside you at least you can differentiate what hit the nerve and whats not

So much zulm has been going on but Never against Nawaj...I wonder why?

Which side was he on when a politician was hanged? which side was he on when political workers were being picked up and lashed? Which side was he on when Benazir was dismissed and most recently, YRG was disqualified?

So much happened and Nawaj was always on the wrong side of history, lol.

Now, the purely nazaryati lot is butt hurt that establishment is not siding with them against judiciary, lol. That's the red hot nerve right there, in need of burnol.

So much zulm has been going on but Never against Nawaj...I wonder why?

Which side was he on when a politician was hanged? which side was he on when political workers were being picked up and lashed? Which side was he on when Benazir was dismissed and most recently, YRG was disqualified?

So much happened and Nawaj was always on the wrong side of history, lol.

Now, the purely nazaryati lot is butt hurt that establishment is not siding with them against judiciary, lol. That's the red hot nerve right there, in need of burnol.
So you agree establishment takes side ,thank you for spilling the truth ,So this all system is Mockery of constitution which was signed in 1973 soon after Bangladesh creation since at that time Same things were happening and never ever was decided that unconstitutional roles will be played .

I never understand, how people are so certian about what establishment is about to do.
Like bhai tusi te peer ho gaye ho. :D

CN Today's Announcement
ISLAMABAD: PML-N leader Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan on Monday announced to contest the upcoming elections from the NA-59 constituency.

The veteran politician made the announcement during a meeting with the chairmen of different Union Councils.

Nisar will also contest the elections from PP-10 and PP-14 constituencies.
The Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz (PML-N) leader also plans to get a ticket from NA-63.
"I will decide to contest elections from NA-63 after consultations with the party leaders," said Nisar.
https://www.geo.tv/latest/193438-chaudhry-nisar-to-contest-elections-from-na-59

As i said yesterday's Jalsa of PTI is a disappointment from the POV what is expected from PTI in General and IK claims vehmently to Establishment in Particular.

So you agree establishment takes side ,thank you for spilling the truth ,So this all system is Mockery of constitution which was signed in 1973 soon after Bangladesh creation since at that time Same things were happening and never ever was decided that unconstitutional roles will be played .

What spilling? lol...nawaz has been sitting on the shoulders of establishments of the past before every elections dear, lol...which cave have you been hiding in all this time, lol.

For the first time in their lives the two bully brothers are without the cover of their guardians and they stand droopy, shivering and all but naked in their emporers cloths, for all to witness but a few who still keep on about how wonderful their actually missing garments are...

This is the first time that they are at the receiving end of a cold shoulder treatment and they are completely at sea, no amount of begging and crying is helping their cause...army is not going to pressurise the SCP...they shall finally get their due this time around, in sha Allah...

MakafateAmal has caught up with the sleaze who have been lying while taking the name of Allah Subhan Taala without any shame or remorse for far too long. Period.