Do Nahee, Aik Pakistan! PTI's Slogan for Elections 2018

After watching Imran Khan's speech, I've noticed a more Islamic, spiritual dimension, far more than his previous speeches. Anybody else notice it? Could it be our new bhaabi's influence?

Now Gul Bukhari and marvi sermad are your mothers ....
They both went to ptm jalsa too.
Wo jalsa jahan Pakistan ka flag allow nhn.
Good.
And this unknown reporter in an unknown channel probably high on drugs.
I cannot believe even Gul Bukhari is so dumb to quote him...
You are a lier. And only doing tohmet for the masters of the earth.
But
Jub arz e Khuda ke kabba se
Sub but uthwaya jain ga
Hum ahl e sufa mardood Haram
Masnad pe bethaya Jain ga.
Sub taj uchala Jain ga
Sub takht giraya Jain ga
Bus nam raha ga Allah ka
Jo gaib bhi hai , hazir bhi
Ho nazir bhi hai, manzer bhi
Aur raj Kara ki khalq e Khuda
Jo main bhi hoon aur tum bhi Ho .
Your Merium nawaz is not going to save your from Allah. All you media cell persons.

Yeah badshahi masjid bhi ap ke abu ne banwayi thi.

Sasti sharab ka nasha assey hey hotta hai ,Talk when you are in sense , PTI has done bigger Jalsa`s and if Jalsa`s are indicators of success then 2013 should have been a land slide
Ja apni hasraton par aanso baha kay sooo jaaaa...

Sasti sharab ka nasha assey hey hotta hai ,Talk when you are in sense , PTI has done bigger Jalsa`s and if Jalsa`s are indicators of success then 2013 should have been a land slide
Well in all honesty, PTI did win in kpk. Can't call it a defeat by any means unlike ppp.

LOL. Dude, I do support PTI but log waqai kam thay.

PMLN Supporter myself but still thinks crowds is reasonable. (Gathered from All over Pakistan but still)
Upto the last 30th April 2011 Jalsa? I thinks not.

Even Pro PTI Journalist not sure about it.

But the Biggest Disappointment is Lahoris isn't there in Large Numbers not even the scale of 30th April, 2011, that is a worrisome.

Establishment Satisfied.........Not Really.

@Hareeb and @Tameem
Just the fact that you guys are "supporters" of a party spells doom and disaster for you. STOP THINKING LIKE SUPPORTERS AND START THINKING LIKE EMPLOYERS!!!

Whether it's a council member, or an mpa or an mna, end of the day, they are asking YOU for a job, a naukri on a contractual basis for 5 years and YOU, as the tax payer have the democratic RIGHT to terminate and cancel the contract AT WILL! You guys need to understand that CLEARLY and THOROUGHLY! they'll be getting paid a salary from YOUR tax money and getting benefits at the expense of YOUR tax money! Start thinking like the EMPLOYERS, THE GENERAL MANAGING DIRECTORS of all these politicians and political parties. And if they don't perform up to your expectations then AS A POPULATION OF GENERAL MANAGING DIRECTORS, BE READY TO FIRE THEM DHARNA STYLE!

That is the ONLY way democracy can properly work!

@Hareeb and @Tameem
Just the fact that you guys are "supporters" of a party spells doom and disaster for you. STOP THINKING LIKE SUPPORTERS AND START THINKING LIKE EMPLOYERS!!!

Whether it's a council member, or an mpa or an mna, end of the day, they are asking YOU for a job, a naukri on a contractual basis for 5 years and YOU, as the tax payer have the democratic RIGHT to terminate and cancel the contract AT WILL! You guys need to understand that CLEARLY and THOROUGHLY! they'll be getting paid a salary from YOUR tax money and getting benefits at the expense of YOUR tax money! Start thinking like the EMPLOYERS, THE GENERAL MANAGING DIRECTORS of all these politicians and political parties. And if they don't perform up to your expectations then AS A POPULATION OF GENERAL MANAGING DIRECTORS, BE READY TO FIRE THEM DHARNA STYLE!

That is the ONLY way democracy can properly work!

I (WE) will do that very happily dear....in fact striving to get that right which is deprived from us from last 70 Years.
The problem is my Security Guard believes he is actually have the right to choose what is best for me and us.....so instead of allowing me to decide. He decides himself and fires my employer every now and than whithout my consent and plce me(us) to another one by his own.......that is the crux of the matter.

Didn't understands.....I'm not a spoon feeder:wave:

I (WE) will do that very happily dear....in fact striving to get that right which is deprived from us from last 70 Years.
The problem is my Security Guard believes he is actually have the right to choose what is best for me and us.....so instead of allowing me to decide. He decides himself and fires my employer every now and than whithout my consent and plce me(us) to another one by his own.......that is the crux of the matter.

Didn't understands.....I'm not a spoon feeder:wave:
Oh I don't think so, not by s long shot. End of the day, it is all about the mindset. Unfortunately, we have a very slave like mindset where get too afraid to act like controllers of our own destiny. Let's think about it, if we weren't afraid and didn't think that we are somehow not good enough to control our own destiny, then we wouldn't be going to all these pirs and faqeers with our "faryaads" now would we? We wouldn't be putting our faith and our minds in the hands mullahs and muftis now would we? We wouldn't be going to all these mazars now would we? I mean, molvi saab molvi saab may haat aysay baandoon ya aysay bandoo? Molvi saab molvi saab, kia mera payncha theek hay? Oh pir saab pir saab, meri puri jama poonji layli jiya bas dubai kay visa ka taavees dilwa dijiyae! FOR GOD'S SAKES, WE THINK THAT DEAD PEOPLE ARE MORE CAPABLE OF CONTROL OUR OWN DESTINY THAN WE ARE!!! :hitwall:

So do ALL of us a favor and stop blaming the generals and start looking inwards for a change. Generals may have made mistakes but they are better than us, aalt least they managed to get that far.

Yey laray lappay kay rollay ab nahi chalein gey. Not now, not at this day in age.

No more excuses for our own misgivings and mistakes!

Oh I don't think so, not by s long shot. End of the day, it is all about the mindset. Unfortunately, we have a very slave like mindset where get too afraid to act like controllers of our own destiny. Let's think about it, if we weren't afraid and didn't think that we are somehow not good enough to control our own destiny, then we wouldn't be going to all these pirs and faqeers with our "faryaads" now would we? We wouldn't be putting our faith and our minds in the hands mullahs and muftis now would we? We wouldn't be going to all these mazars now would we? I mean, molvi saab molvi saab may haat aysay baandoon ya aysay bandoo? Molvi saab molvi saab, kia mera payncha theek hay? Oh pir saab pir saab, meri puri jama poonji layli jiya bas dubai kay visa ka taavees dilwa dijiyae! FOR GOD'S SAKES, WE THINK THAT DEAD PEOPLE ARE MORE CAPABLE OF CONTROL OUR OWN DESTINY THAN WE ARE!!! :hitwall:

So do ALL of us a favor and stop blaming the generals and start looking inwards for a change. Generals may have made mistakes but they are better than us, aalt least they managed to get that far.

Yey laray lappay kay rollay ab nahi chalein gey. Not now, not at this day in age.

No more excuses for our own misgivings and mistakes!

The entirety of Pakistan society can be described as a 13 year old Girl.

Moody, unable to take responsibility, and constantly looking for a savior.

The thing that bothers me the most is nothing is every their fault, it is always someone else's fault.

The entirety of Pakistan society can be described as a 13 year old Girl.

Moody, unable to take responsibility, and constantly looking for a savior.

The thing that bothers me the most is nothing is every their fault, it is always someone else's fault.
Yes, me thinketh that @Tameem just pulled the 13 year old moody girl stunt. :hitwall:

Can't blame him.
His 60 something year old leader is literally going in front of crowds and saying
"mujay qu nikala?"
Like he's 13 and wonder why he got scolded.
so naturally @Tameem will look to emulate his leader.

PMLN Supporter myself but still thinks crowds is reasonable. (Gathered from All over Pakistan but still)
Upto the last 30th April 2011 Jalsa? I thinks not.

Even Pro PTI Journalist not sure about it.

But the Biggest Disappointment is Lahoris isn't there in Large Numbers not even the scale of 30th April, 2011, that is a worrisome.

Establishment Satisfied.........Not Really.

PTI MenarePakistan Jalsa has been the largest jalsa than any by PMLN in history... Let's see how PMLN does on its own trough...Mochi gate is perhaps an easier filll...

Some footage of the epic event that has no answer from @Tameem but "baglain jhankna" and crying for lack of establishment's favour still:

Ja apni hasraton par aanso baha kay sooo jaaaa...
A leader who cant respect public property can have respect for every thing

upload_2018-4-30_10-3-8.png

upload_2018-4-30_10-3-28.png

Enjoy

Attachments

• upload_2018-4-30_10-3-59.png
    upload_2018-4-30_10-3-59.png
    422.8 KB · Views: 19