Did you know Pakistan used to train Chinese engineers?

why can you people (the sane ones) in both nations unite on this issue and eradicate this filth from both sides?
It's the same story all over the world. It is easy to whip up emotion in the name of religion, race and color. Play on the insecurities of the general population. Even in the 1940s - you see videos of little kids and adults being delighted to lynch an African American in Southern US or forcing Jews into ghettos. So this is not an exclusive India Pak thing

Pakistan also used to build ships for China

because real education became haram and growing the ummat by illiterates became the main mission and passtime

boko haram

oh for Petes sake. Stop victimisation of Pakistan and Pakistanis.

for a country just 70 years old. a very unhealthy Portion of its Population is Content that a very unhealthy Portion be treated as a Potential Security risk.

a few Mainstream News article from a lost decade and suddenly we are rome in the 3rd Century.

Relax!!

Yeh shaheeno aur cheeto ka mulk hai. #BleedGreenz #BiggestFlaGzZ

We used to do that.. made Emirates.. taught the Arabs how to fight against Israel.. were the strongest economy.. were ruling India before that.. invaded it by calling in Bin Qasim.. gave Buddha his first university.. invented ceramic seals as part of Indus Valley Civilization.. recognized Fire as a useful tool.. crawled out from the ocean onto land.. were first cell to engage in Mitosis...

Glorious history

We used to do that.. made Emirates.. taught the Arabs how to fight against Israel.. were the strongest economy.. were ruling India before that.. invaded it by calling in Bin Qasim.. gave Buddha his first university.. invented ceramic seals as part of Indus Valley Civilization.. recognized Fire as a useful tool.. crawled out from the ocean onto land.. were first cell to engage in Mitosis...

Glorious history
Qaim Ali Shah did all this single handedly. Proud of him. :pakistan:

That did not help---maybe just the egos---. But he had already destroyed the nation---.
You didn't get the meme reference of skyrim. Sad.

Pakistan getting hurt doesn't help India;
So you became a stand up comedian after retirement from Indian Armed Forces? :lol:

Short term - i think we need to setup vocational colleges. We need to train people on how to use tools properly, building site safety, how to build walls, how to weld, plumbing, even understanding of how factory work is done and how assembly lines work. We need people to have basic IT literacy - so they're fit to work in an industrial environment. We need to have the labour force to deliver CPEC.

Beyond that we need to encourage innovation and manufacturing in Pakistan again. There are all these guys with engineering degrees, but no jobs where they're told to design new things, or design old things even.

Thanks for your response.

Qaim Ali Shah did all this single handedly. Proud of him. :pakistan:

You didn't get the meme reference of skyrim. Sad.

So you became a stand up comedian after retirement from Indian Armed Forces? :lol:

Who says I retired? This is part of the remit. Get the ****-stanis off guard; meanwhile the bushes are full of lean, hungry commandos, creeping forward.

karam ka lekh mite na re bhai