DID Nawaz really say Pakistan army back stabbed India?

Do you have any right to question anyone who says Pakistan Army carried out genocide in East Pakistan, stifled Balochistan and FATA?

Where is the evidence that Pakistan carried out genocide in bangladesh in 1971? If there is ANY REAL evidence then why don't the bengali government pass on that evidence to the International War Crimes Tribunal at the Hague?

PM Khan se poch jo poray mulk me 22 saal se ye kehta phir raha hai.

Sorry i would try and be better at that.

Brother, Sometimes, your humor / satire, is really helpful MA.

It is really appreciated. May Allah bless you, and shower you and your loved ones with his infinite blessings.

Its just every politician to date shares such sentiments by design in the country.
Most, only provide lip service.

SOME, who Allah chooses, like Hazrat M.A. Jinnah R.A., actually deliver. Hence my emotional attachment, to one of the Greatest man who ever lived. I'm one of those old fools, who whenever visits Karachi, visits his Mausoleum as well. I dont have words to explain, its like he was my own.

My friends from V Corps joke, If you do not find Khafee at Liaqat Mess, check Quaids Mazar.

Hope you understand.

Best Regards

They are two different political ideologies.
Political ideologies are beyond the realm of physical boundaries.
Border of any State are not necessarily required to be establish on PHYSICAL BOUNDARIES but are based on POLITICAL AUTHORITY of the State and its an establish fact that political authority of an State have its foundations in Political Ideology of the State

One can find many example such as
- US and Canada
- US and Mexico
- Germany and Czech Republic
- Germany and Poland
- Germany and Farance
- China and Mongolia
- Netherlander and Belgium
and many others ....

Brother, Sometimes, your humor / satire, is really helpful MA.

It is really appreciated. May Allah bless you, and shower you and your loved ones with his infinite blessings.
bhai dara raha hai ya tareef kar raha hai?
My friends from V Corps joke, If you do not find Khafee at Liaqat Mess, check Quaids Mazar.
samne aalo gosht khanay jatay hoge binoria town me.

Nawaz not just said that Pakistan back-stabbed India but also went on to malign Two Nation theory as well as disrespect Islam and not so long ago, blamed Pakistan for Mumbai Attacks through Dawn media which was then quoted by Indian Counsel during ICJ hearing on Kalbhushan case. For sometimes, he pretend to be more of Indian PM than Pakistani and as Mehar Abbasi (the then Dunya News Anchor Person) quoted that he was just pleasing the left wing during his speech at Avari Lahore. Also, when a journalist questioned him about KJ while Nawaz was in London, his reply and interest in the issue is far more telling about Sharif's intention to expose India at all. This man alone has many credits that if he was in any other country, would have been hanged long ago.
And despite all that evidence, not a single case of treason against him.. Doesn't it make us question the priorities of our state? :hitwall:

Fair criticism is not badmouthing.

The Army deserves our respect when it follows the Constitution and our derision when it does not.

Did the Army launch the Kargil operation on its own or not?
So Nawaz Sharif is honestly saying he was not told or is Musharraf telling the truth that he did inform him? Who is the honest one?

Hamain to nazariyat hi mazak lagtay Hain what you think
bas janab Allah ki rassi thaam kar jiye. zindagi aur akhirat dono me kamyaabi inshallah apki hogi.

warna mafaadparasti bhi ek nazriya hota hai wo bhi chalta hai laken sirf duniya me akhirat me nahi.
Border of any State are not necessarily required to be establish on PHYSICAL BOUNDARIES but are based on POLITICAL AUTHORITY of the State and its an establish fact that political authority of an State have its foundations in Political Ideology of the State

One can find many example such as
- US and Canada
- US and Mexico
- Germany and Czech Republic
- Germany and Poland
- Germany and Farance
- China and Mongolia
- Netherlander and Belgium
and many others ....

And Jinnah was certain that India and Pakistan can replace US and Canada as shining bearers of mutual existence and development.

After the 18th amendment, more and more Xenophobes have crawled themselves to positions of power in Pakistan ruining the fundamentals of the state under egalitarian principles of social justice as given by Islam.

I am always curious to know why the most kanjar nasal within Pakistan manage to reach the highest power corridors ?
British made that Kanjar Nasal elite in their occupation of subcontinent as it was their need, but after creation of Pakistan we handover the our country to the same elite

And despite all that evidence, not a single case of treason against him.. Doesn't make us question the priorities of our state? :hitwall:

It means Desi liberals patwaris and jialas narrative that in Pakistan army controls everything is false and army was working under Nawaz and everything was under his control

British made that Kanjar Nasal elite in their occupation of subcontinent as it was their need, but after creation of Pakistan we handover the our country to the same elite

But I thought there was something called deep state to protect Pakistan from within and without. Or it only comes into action pertaining to matters with India and Afghanistan?

The kanjar being discussed is general Zia made not British made
And Zardari is Benazir made Benazir was daughter of Bhutto and Ayub Khan made Bhutto

But I thought there was something called deep state to protect Pakistan from within and without. Or it only comes into action pertaining to matters with India and Afghanistan?
Deep State exist in EVERY STATE but about its role once I wrote
always remember as UNIVERSAL RULES

- System create the Establishment
- Establishment serve and secure the System
- System is created by Revolution
- Revolution is the Failure of the System in practice

So in short I would say Creation of Pakistan was an INCOMPLETE REVOLUTION