Dhaka wants to restore 1972 constitution

Why cant any of Bangladesh's matter be discussed without bringing INDIA in it????
lots of reasons.we are connected with each other in so many ways.But that's for another thread not this.

as for the '72 constitution no its not happening.BD a commie country...hehe no way my fellow Bangladeshis.

Your secular constitution has not prevented Hindu fanaticism from appearing in India and adopting terrorist methods.

I suggest you worry about your Hindu-Maoist-Islamist-Ethnic terrorists and leave Bangladesh to take care of its internal matters.

What is not said is that India is the chief exporter of terrorism in South Asia. Your terrorists supply other terrorists in the region and bring your problems into our borders.

Probably, democracy for hindustanis is not what people of the particular country in question want rather what the people of neighboring country want.....:lol:

When they talk about secularism, probably hidustanis want you to impose the sham version of secularism wherein the majority is free to persecute the minorities under the facade of secularism because it becomes easy to cover up the crimes so such shame secularism is worth a thought provided Bangladesh is interested in persecuting its minorities, facade and double standards under the legal cover of secular constitution.
On a side note, to implement secular version of hindustan, Bangladesh will have to pretend as a secular country yet tell its federating units to work towards banning cow slalughter to favor a particular religious group which in essence is against the spirit of secularism where the state is not supposed to favor one or the other religious group.... :cheers:

Your media and politicians make it look like the other countries in the region are the bad guys but the truth is South Asia would be a peaceful place without India. It is India's internal problems that crosses into other countries and it is RAW that assists this flow. It is the RAW propaganda that makes it seem that it is the other way around by the truth will come out.

I dont know whether you know what your are talking about..!!!!:hitwall: I had a simple question.. and you cant answer that..then munshi bhai.. aap andha hogaya hein.!!!I dont think any body can authentically vouch anything done by RAW ISI and bangaledshi inteligence, all this things are mere speculations.. and i dont thing these organisations does something informing you me or pakistanis..so don't talk abt that.. but the influx of bangla immigrants are for real for you and me to see..!!!
Any ways.. if you are determined to hate india.. and is not able to say why..then well seioursly i dont know what to tell you..!!! But Munshi Ji Truth is not what you want to see.. Truth is what that is actually before your eyes..!!!! You just need to open it..!!!!

I dont know whether you know what your are talking about..!!!!:hitwall: I had a simple question.. and you cant answer that..then munshi bhai.. aap andha hogaya hein.!!!I dont think any body can authentically vouch anything done by RAW ISI and bangaledshi inteligence, all this things are mere speculations.. and i dont thing these organisations does something informing you me or pakistanis..so don't talk abt that.. but the influx of bangla immigrants are for real for you and me to see..!!!
Any ways.. if you are determined to hate india.. and is not able to say why..then well seioursly i dont know what to tell you..!!! But Munshi Ji Truth is not what you want to see.. Truth is what that is actually before your eyes..!!!! You just need to open it..!!!!

Dear afriend, Mr Munshi has written a complete book on why he doesn't like hindustan for interfering in the affairs of neighboring countries. (hate is a strong word). what other answer you want..... read his book and it will clarify your thoughts. Offcourse he can't publish his recently published book, on the net to answer your questions, can he??????????

Probably, democracy for hindustanis is not what people of the particular country in question want rather what the people of neighboring country want.....:lol:

When they talk about secularism, probably hidustanis want you to impose the sham version of secularism wherein the majority is free to persecute the minorities under the facade of secularism because it becomes easy to cover up the crimes so such shame secularism is worth a thought provided Bangladesh is interested in persecuting its minorities, facade and double standards under the legal cover of secular constitution.
On a side note, to implement secular version of hindustan, Bangladesh will have to pretend as a secular country yet tell its federating units to work towards banning cow slalughter to favor a particular religious group which in essence is against the spirit of secularism where the state is not supposed to favor one or the other religious group.... :cheers:

I dont think any pakistanies can Confidently accuse india of Minority persecution..!!! There was a thread which showed how Christain Churchs where attacked by Terrorists..!! And the dwindling number of minorities in your country also doesnt give any other picture..!!! Brother in a minority persecuting country as you call it Muslims numbers are growing..??? How come???? And its the law and the media that brings about the minority persicution that had happend in our country.. and our system is strong enough to bring those people into books..!!!

Regarding cow slaughter its officially banned only in some states, but majority of the states its not..!!! And your country have banned liqour for muslims.. why?? wat if a muslim wants to drink.?? you wont allow it..??? thats not secularism ??? People in a country are given the freedom to do think, follow, and practise any religion as per his belief. and nobody in india can force any body to do certain things against his wish..!!!!! Law gives that protection brother.. whther he is a hindu,muslim or christian..!!!

And i would say we all need to understand the essence of secularism and what it promises..!!!!!:enjoy: well i think this has gone off topic.. hense lets not bash each other in this thread..!!!!!!:cheers:

Dear afriend, Mr Munshi has written a complete book on why he doesn't like hindustan for interfering in the affairs of neighboring countries. (hate is a strong word). what other answer you want..... read his book and it will clarify your thoughts. Offcourse he can't publish his recently published book, on the net to answer your questions, can he??????????

Well a book..Hmm..!! I didnt know that..!! But i thought this is a dsicussion forum where people exchange ideas..!!! Any ways i would love to read his book to know more about the dubious plans of india to spread unrest in all the countries around it..!!!!;):enjoy:

Regarding cow slaughter its officially banned only in some states, but majority of the states its not..!!! And your country have banned liqour for muslims.. why?? wat if a muslim wants to drink.?? you wont allow it..??? thats not secularism ??? People in a country are given the freedom to do think, follow, and practise any religion as per his belief. and nobody in india can force any body to do certain things against his wish..!!!!! Law gives that protection brother.. whther he is a hindu,muslim or christian..!!!

I can give a full list of the HAZARDS with drinking.Its govts. job look after the health of its people,isn't it??

The social problems with drinking,I think you are experiencing it,aren't you??
That's why drinking was prohibited long ago in Islam,and for good.For everyone,be it Hindu or Muslim.

I can give a full list of the HAZARDS with drinking.Its govts. job look after the health of its people,isn't it??

The social problems with drinking,I think you are experiencing it,aren't you??
That's why drinking was prohibited long ago in Islam,and for good.For everyone,be it Hindu or Muslim.

No yaar... moderate drinking is good for health.. reaserchs have proved it..!!! ::cheers: Well again we are going off.....da.. topic....!!!!;)

Who knows the researchers were drunk themselves:rofl:

Yeah its getting off topic.

I dont think any pakistanies can Confidently accuse india of Minority persecution..!!! There was a thread which showed how Christain Churchs where attacked by Terrorists..!! And the dwindling number of minorities in your country also doesnt give any other picture..!!!

Yes, we can.... please quote a Gujrat like massacre of minorities for a start to the discussion on persecution of minorities in Pakistan. As far as dwindling number is concerned, what do you want us to do if the minorities are interested in family planning..... you dont expect the GOP to stop the sale of condoms and birth control pills to the minorities, do you??????????? The choice is purely their own.... and same applies to muslims in hindustan.

Brother in a minority persecuting country as you call it Muslims numbers are growing..??? How come???? And its the law and the media that brings about the minority persicution that had happend in our country.. and our system is strong enough to bring those people into books..!!!

Well, thats the question bothering hindu fascists as well..... check with them if they have figured out or not????? Anyways, one solution that they have demonstrated is the ultimate solution on the lines of Nazis by Gujrat massacre.... lets see what they come up with next. (see my thread, why modi and cohort are silent, if you are interested in discussion) As far as growing muslim number is concerned, it is one harmless retaliation that muslims have resorted to to change the demography in long run particularly so in view of relative dwindling population of hindus..... typical of persecuted minorities...just another method to take revenge for the injustice by thinking in long terms plus it has got to do with some muslims being against family planning. Well, i can see the ambivalent feeling of anxiety and saddistic happiness on the face of Babu Bajrangi.........

As far as your system bringing them to book, apparently that book doesn't apply to hindu terrorists because even after a lapse of 6-7 years, they have not been brought to the alleged book which i doubt if it exists......... But your optimism is not reflective of those affected in the massacre because if you ask them, i'm sure that for them "justice delayed is justice denied".

Ahmmm...... excuse me but we are not a secular country.... we are an Islamic republic and it makes sense to ban what is against the spirit. We have not created a facade around us and know what we want as a nation.

It is implied idiot.

If Bangladesh is so unimportant and insignificant then why are Indians getting so agitated over whether BD has a secular or religious constitution. It should not even be a matter of discussion for India.

I think I smell Indian BS again or is that fear.

You stupid idiot, you show up yourself far too often.

People don't discuss only important issues. They sometimes need to discuss some light matter just to get a bit relaxation. That is where you come in.

You need to fear that next time India may not come in to help and protect you. You have not proven yourself worthy of that.

MUNSHI THIS IS FOR YOU...
January 11, 2009 16:06 IST

Indicating stricter measures to check illegal immigration from Bangladesh, Home Minister P Chidambaram [Images] has said nationals from that country have 'no business to be in India without permission' and that there is no reason why a large number of visas are being issued to them every month.

Chidambaram, who has been taking a close look at the security set-up in the wake of the Mumbai terror attacks [Images], voiced concern over the very ineffective monitoring system to check whether a Bangladeshi coming to India has returned to his country after expiry of his visa or stayed on.

Noting that illegal immigration was causing unexpected demographic changes in Assam and West Bengal, he said, "I don't regard a Bangladeshi as a Muslim or a non-Muslim. He is a Bangladeshi. He has no business to come to India unless he has a visa. He has no business to live here unless he has a residence permit.

"He has no business to work here unless he has a work permit. He is a Bangladeshi. His religion is completely irrelevant," he told a TV channel during an interview.

To a question on steps to end illegal immigration, the Home Minister said, "I am now looking into what is happening on our borders, passport control points...I think we issue very large number of visas to Bangladeshis every month.

"There is no reason to issue so many visas. And there is very ineffective monitoring system (to check) whether the guy has gone back to Bangladesh or remained here," Chidambaram said.

Chidambaram said porous borders and illegal immigration were causing "unexpected demographic changes and a lot of angst" among the native population in Assam and West Bengal.

"I am in sympathy with that contention that demographies are changing. But some parts of the history cannot be retraced. So, one has to learn to accept it. Therefore, we will have to swallow something, accept some pain and then make sure that it doesn't continue for the next five or ten years," he said.

I need few more information regarding this issue as it came to front line all the time. In my entire life I never seen any person known to me just disappeared to India or never seen anybody who said he is going to India for luck searching. I never visited in north west part of Bangladesh and I know that part is kinda poor like west bengal side. So I have little knowledge whether those people do cross the border or not. I have so many neighbor who live in West as well as live in middle east and far east. I see them and their family everyday. But why cant I see a single family who said any of their member gone to india??? very very very strange..

In this article Mr. Home minister mentioned several time about the religion of those illegal immigrants? He did not mention their religion though.. Are they Hindus? Yes I had hindu friends who used to visit their close relatives (a lot of them migrated there after 1947), and they hardly ever used Passport. It was a common practice for both indians and bd hindus, to cross border without pp, I dont know how they used to manage. But now a days, I heard they have to use passport and it is safer to do that..
Till this day, a lot of hindus keep close ties with their relatives in India and they have cross marriages as well... These should be in a limited scale and should not be a threat to a country..

Regarding the vissa issuance, Bangladesh do contribute the largest number of Indian tourist. He needs to COUNT the billion he is earning through this. The reason BD people visit India, as it is the only country where they can travel cheap and travel by land.... Without BD tourist whole west bengal as well as Calcutta will run dry...
And ofcourse it is India's discretion whether or how many visa they will issue to a particular country.. and he is the Home minister, and he could just pick up his phone and call his foreign minister.. He does not need to come to TV to say that (DIRTY POLITICS)..

The principles were contradictory and foreign and did not convey the hopes and desires of the people.

Dear MBI,

For an barrister educated in UK why are you spreading such mis-information about AL ?

AL in their election manifesto and election campaign clearly stated that they will go back to the 1972 constitution as well as try all war criminals who carried out genocide in 1971.

JUL clearly stated that they want Islam to be supreme.

The people knowing the above voted AL with a thumping majority and for the first time all neutral foreign election observers stated that the election were free and fair.

So either respect the majority decision and lump it or get on the first plane and leave for Saudi and wait for the next election.

I hope its not a case of sour of grapes that makes you see CIA, Mossad, MI 6 and your favorite RAW brainwashing the people through radio or EM rays to vote for AL ?

Regards

Ps : Please visit the AL website and see their election manifesto. You should be happy that for once the prepretators of the 1971 genocide who ever they are will be exposed or do you have a vested interest in them not being caught ?

lots of reasons.we are connected with each other in so many ways.But that's for another thread not this.

as for the '72 constitution no its not happening.BD a commie country...hehe no way my fellow Bangladeshis.

Better not be to hasty you may have to eat your words or as they say here your hat one day.

Regards

This task force is not for stoping explosives from india. Its for establish control over Bangladeshi security and drag Bangladesh into counter insurgency fight in indian NE.

But stop propagating the notion that this south asian task force is to stop propaganda against Bangladesh. People are NOT as naive as you think. If one can see through the reason for propaganda against Bangladesh that is blackmailing then no amount of taskforce or anything will be matter. Only selling Bangladesh sovereignty will satisfy indian goal. Which is what Awami league set to do and offcourse they have found some sales warrior to pitch the propaganda.....

Please post some neutral link or what your pontificating is hot air ? There joint task forces in various countries for counter terrorism and one of the best examples is Interpol and till date no one has invaded anybody.

You don't like AL or Islam being made redundant in matters of the state then thats your opinion but for the moment the majority of your own people have voted freely and fairly for AL and their policies and grow up and respect the same.

Regards