Prometheus
Amit Shah ji has renamed the ruling party of India...................its now Bhartiye "JUMLA" party
State ?? Are you kidding me ?? Delhi is union territory which neither has police under it , nor real estate under it , nor metro under it and many many more nors.
Collosal defeat it was but it can be attributed to municipality level bad work of BJP and you should also count in the internal resent inside BJP itself.
What do you expect Modi to do ?? Is he supposed to organise some Aswamedh type of yagy and concer whole India ??
I know you are impatient but you will have to wait till expiry of his full 5 year mandate .
State ?? Are you kidding me ?? Delhi is union territory which neither has police under it , nor real estate under it , nor metro under it and many many more nors.
Collosal defeat it was but it can be attributed to municipality level bad work of BJP and you should also count in the internal resent inside BJP itself.
What do you expect Modi to do ?? Is he supposed to organise some Aswamedh type of yagy and concer whole India ??
I know you are impatient but you will have to wait till expiry of his full 5 year mandate .
Soon these Jhumlas will haunt Mr Kejriwal And himself Use this word And Say that Shah ji was Right.Amit Shah ji has renamed the ruling party of India...................its now Bhartiye "JUMLA" party
And that leads to the million $$ question we have all been asking about the BJP.
Tell me one BJP leader who is capable(better than Modi ) to lead this nation? Are you aware that there was a recommendation to make Smriti Irani Deputy PM under modi? You think you want her for PM?
Why are you asking me these questions. I made a simple point that there will be calls and there are calls. Now, If you're feeling insecure or stunned about this collosal defeat and if your confidence is shaken- I dig that
since the party is ignoring the advani generation, the 2 leaders who can be considered is arun jaetly and ravi shankar prasad.....Smriti Irani for PM??? Never!!!!!! (for another 10 years atleast)
But my point was not specific to BJP, across the parties,
or you just beaten by BJP workers on daily basis??
maybe you will change your wish after reading this
Swami Om Ji - we killed Gandhi, will kill Kejriwal too if he works against the nation
Ummm, Sushma Sawraj.
bhai sahib..................elections are over...................so be a nice Bhakt and get trolled by AAP people......................
or u can help Amit Shah in holding microscope while looking for BJP in Delhi
since the party is ignoring the advani generation, the 2 leaders who can be considered is arun jaetly and ravi shankar prasad.....Smriti Irani for PM??? Never!!!!!! (for another 10 years atleast)
But my point was not specific to BJP, across the parties,
Which view ??