Delhi election result 2015: BJP reduced to 'dirt' by AAP

No it wasn't 45% last year
It was dude.... An excerpt from a news article.

"The BJP had secured 33.07 per cent vote share in the assembly polls which increased to 46.1 per cent in the Lok Sabha polls."
" the saffron party has since managed to increase its vote share by more than 13 per cent, recording substantial gains across the city."

Source:
BJP sweeps Delhi's 7 seats with 1 lakh+ margin - Rediff.com India News
Lok Sabha results a complete reversal of Assembly polls - The Hindu

It was dude.... An excerpt from a news article.

"The BJP had secured 33.07 per cent vote share in the assembly polls which increased to 46.1 per cent in the Lok Sabha polls."
" the saffron party has since managed to increase its vote share by more than 13 per cent, recording substantial gains across the city."

Source:
BJP sweeps Delhi's 7 seats with 1 lakh+ margin - Rediff.com India News
Lok Sabha results a complete reversal of Assembly polls - The Hindu

there is difference between assembly elections and General elections that's why we hold two elections. Perspective of people changes.Maturity needed dude you are Indian you should know it

The Delhi Chief Minister-designate, Shri Arvind Kejriwal calls on the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, in New Delhi on February 12, 2015.
s2015021262136.jpg

The Delhi Chief Minister-designate, Shri Arvind Kejriwal calls on the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, in New Delhi on February 12, 2015.
s2015021262137.jpg

s2015021262138.jpg

there is difference between assembly elections and General elections that's why we hold two elections. Perspective of people changes.Maturity needed dude you are Indian you should know it
So that implies that BJP ruling Delhi is not good something people liked and since Modi directly made a statement that by voting BJP, the people will be voting for Modi and his "development" yet people seem to have made a saner and mature choice ignoring Modi and tall promises... Good for India Isn't it?

and what about free wi-fi, free water, cheaper electricity and loads of school n colleges. and look i will judge kejri babu after someday and i know you don't care who is kejri or what will he do to develop Delhi you are just interested in defeating BJP and this is not a good attitude. Lets wait for some days.

You seem to know everything dude.... Good for you and as far as AK67 is concerned, The results are already visible...

B9q93r-CcAAzt-4.jpg:large

He will make 500 schools in 5 years.. A school every 3-4 days ? :lol: Where is Kujlivala planning to get the land and trained teachers ? Poora dilli ko ullu bana diya :D

he will prove to be biggest scam.He is a very big liar even for politicians bhai I am from Delhi and I din't voted for him

You seem to know everything dude.... Good for you and as far as AK67 is concerned, The results are already visible...

B9q93r-CcAAzt-4.jpg:large

he is very faster than Rajnikant bravo governance na hui magic stick ho gyi.

Kejriwal tape of trying to buy Congress MLAs has been out.....