Delhi election result 2015: BJP reduced to 'dirt' by AAP

Amit Shah ji has renamed the ruling party of India...................its now Bhartiye "JUMLA" party

State ?? Are you kidding me ?? Delhi is union territory which neither has police under it , nor real estate under it , nor metro under it and many many more nors.

Collosal defeat it was but it can be attributed to municipality level bad work of BJP and you should also count in the internal resent inside BJP itself.

What do you expect Modi to do ?? Is he supposed to organise some Aswamedh type of yagy and concer whole India ??

I know you are impatient but you will have to wait till expiry of his full 5 year mandate .

Why are you asking me these questions. I made a simple point that there will be calls and there are calls. Now, If you're feeling insecure or stunned about this collosal defeat and if your confidence is shaken- I dig that :)

Kejriwal refuses Z-plus security cover, meets Rajnath for Delhi's statehood - The Times of India
a true leader

meanwhile
B9jd-IFIcAE2QPp.jpg:large

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

State ?? Are you kidding me ?? Delhi is union territory which neither has police under it , nor real estate under it , nor metro under it and many many more nors.

Collosal defeat it was but it can be attributed to municipality level bad work of BJP and you should also count in the internal resent inside BJP itself.

What do you expect Modi to do ?? Is he supposed to organise some Aswamedh type of yagy and concer whole India ??

I know you are impatient but you will have to wait till expiry of his full 5 year mandate .

bhai sahib..................elections are over...................so be a nice Bhakt and get trolled by AAP people......................

or u can help Amit Shah in holding microscope while looking for BJP in Delhi

And that leads to the million $$ question we have all been asking about the BJP.

Tell me one BJP leader who is capable(better than Modi ) to lead this nation? Are you aware that there was a recommendation to make Smriti Irani Deputy PM under modi? You think you want her for PM?

since the party is ignoring the advani generation, the 2 leaders who can be considered is arun jaetly and ravi shankar prasad.....Smriti Irani for PM??? Never!!!!!! (for another 10 years atleast)

But my point was not specific to BJP, across the parties,

Why are you asking me these questions. I made a simple point that there will be calls and there are calls. Now, If you're feeling insecure or stunned about this collosal defeat and if your confidence is shaken- I dig that :)

No one has asked for his resignation and if someone does then it' just trolling in Political parlance.

since the party is ignoring the advani generation, the 2 leaders who can be considered is arun jaetly and ravi shankar prasad.....Smriti Irani for PM??? Never!!!!!! (for another 10 years atleast)

Ummm, Sushma Sawraj.

or you just beaten by BJP workers on daily basis??

and why should that have been?? that is crime and the criminals must be punished.

no, i have been politically active for years... not easy to drive me away from saying and doing the right things. :)

these goons use nationalism as excuse to threaten anyone who wants to reform india... they use words like "anti-national activity" and "sedition" to get the courts or military ( sadly ) to harass, jail or kill reformers.

from the 80's until 2012, many of the sensible masses did not unite and this allowed the mullahs and the sanghis to build power... but now i see lot of people see hope in the aap the same way lot of youth saw hope in the communist groups in the 60's and 70's.

bhai sahib..................elections are over...................so be a nice Bhakt and get trolled by AAP people......................

or u can help Amit Shah in holding microscope while looking for BJP in Delhi

Fair enough. :tup:

Man Jaitley is your classic SEC A1+ rich kid amateur lawyer and RSP is match for modi. Neither has strong political base (AJ has actually been with RS for most of is career until recently). It is simply the case that BJP has as much a leadership crisis as the others. Modi himself is a hogwash. Take away foreign trip, photo- op with Obama etc., and you have an average leader.

Which view ??

you have the hero, subhash bose, in your profile-picture ( however politically naive he was for a bit ) but your views are in support of the traitors called sangh parivar.