Cry baby Dr.Nauman sends legal notice to Shoaib Akhter on behalf of PTV

Bro as per recordings Dr. Nouman ask him to leave and Shoaib can submit video proof.
There are four points to consider in this whole fiasco:

1 - Whether Shoaib fulfilled his contractual obligations or he breached them
2 - Whether Shoaib, being a PTV employee, is obligated to adhere to the embargo instructions that Pakistan government has issued with regards to economic relations with Indian businesses
3 - Whether Shoaib is right in not serving his contractual notice period
4 - Whether any action is warranted against Dr. Nauman for insulting Shoaib

Now lets discuss the above points separately, in detail.

1 - He breached his contract by not attending the shows, instead, he joined programs on other competitor TV channels. He did not attend 24 of 26 programs on PTV despite being paid a good retainer throughout the year.

2 - If government has put an embargo on having any kind of economic relations with Indian establishments, he just ignored that and gave his time to an Indian program. Even if we assume for a moment that government's embargo is only applicable on Pakistani establishments, not the individuals, even then he should have avoided that program being a superstar of Pakistan. I don't know why he likes Harbhajan Singh so much. Harbhajan, who our Shoaib calls Bhajji due to unconditional love between them, has insulted Pakistan so many times in the past. He even calls Harbhajan a legend and one of the greatest of current era.. I mean WTH.. If Harbhajan is a legend, I don't know what should be the appropriate title for Saqlain, Saeed Ajmal etc.. Anyone with a little self-respect would have preferred his country over the stupid on and off air friendship with Harbhajan. If you don't believe me, just go through his tweets of the past few days, and you will understand what I am talking about. Shoaib's self-respect only awakens when a Pakistani insults him, he is unmoved when a stupid nobody, an average bowler (who is a legend and a great in Shoaib's eyes only) insults his country regularly.

3 - I think here Shoaib is right.. Now lets forget the first two points for now and see this one in isolation. Not just Shoaib, anyone would have resigned after the insulting behavior of Dr. Nauman. So I don't think that the three month's notice period is applicable here. Host himself (who happens to assume a high level position on the channel) asked him to leave, and he did. In this case, the three months salary (3.3 million Rupees) can be forfeited because of the stupidity of an anchor cum director.

4 - Definitely yes. Regardless of the irresponsible behavior of Shoaib, Dr. Nauman had no right to insult anyone. Shoaib must be compensated, and the least PTV can do is.... fire Dr. Nauman for good!

PTV (Raead Dr.Nauman ) sends Shoaib Akhter legal notice of paying 10 caror rupees for leaving the insulting program with Anchor person Dr.Nauman.
Since Dr.Nauman holds 5 positions in PTV including Director of PTV sports, its easy for him to hide behind the corporations name and settle his score with Shoaib.
This psychopath needs a whipping.

Shoaib should pay for the losses he incurred to Ptv for no show and shows he attended while under an exclusivity contract . Dr dumb dumb should be fired

k

It is an open and shut case. Dr Nauman told Shoaib to leave the program on record. So why’s he suing him for breaking the contract 🤔🤔?

If anything he’s the one who should be held accountable for persuading an individual to not only leave the show to break their contract but also for an insult on live tv show and taking advantage of his position to create such an environment to trap the guests, where they’re made to leave.

Bhai g afterall dr noman sahab is the son of a retired major general. How dare the bloody civilian shoaib Akhter insult the son of a major general :enjoy:

According to your statement:
This fool is only thriving in an institute/organization being a son of a military man.
What about the highest civil absconder who occupied the helm of Pakistan 3 times for looting, now enjoying life in UK. In Pakistan her remaining family is still 'shitting' all over Pakistan, to please their masters abroad and particularly in the east?

PTV (Raead Dr.Nauman ) sends Shoaib Akhter legal notice of paying 10 caror rupees for leaving the insulting program with Anchor person Dr.Nauman.
Since Dr.Nauman holds 5 positions in PTV including Director of PTV sports, its easy for him to hide behind the corporations name and settle his score with Shoaib.
This psychopath needs a whipping.

I think now Shoaib has breached the PTV contract ... here all details

According to your statement:
This fool is only thriving in an institute/organization being a son of a military man.
What about the highest civil absconder who occupied the helm of Pakistan 3 times for looting, now enjoying life in UK. In Pakistan her remaining family is still 'shitting' all over Pakistan, to please their masters abroad and particularly in the east?
U forgot to mention the chairman of Olympic committee of Pakistan :enjoy:
BTW according to Retired General amjad shoaib the highest civil absconder was actually selected by army recruitment committee :whistle:

U forgot to mention the chairman of Olympic committee of Pakistan :enjoy:
BTW according to Retired General amjad shoaib the highest civil absconder was actually selected by army recruitment committee :whistle:
OK let us admit, army did a 'shit' but why scores of Pakistanis admiring it so much that till to date they are 'liking' it.
Two instances, 'Bhutto' still alive and head 'Patwari' NS after looting tax payer money, enjoying it in UK with piglets.
People who likened and vote for those corrupts should 'thankful' to army for creating such corruption idols/dirty characters to provide them worshipping opportunity rather blaming.
Such Pakistanis are very confused characters/dual faced.

I think now Shoaib has breached the PTV contract ... here all details

None of that gives this fat guy any right to insult him on live TV.
Plus ots quite fishy he is remembering all that now after he has been caught with pants down.

OK let us admit, army did a 'shit' but why scores of Pakistanis admiring it so much that till to date they are 'liking' it.
Two instances, 'Bhutto' still alive and head 'Patwari' NS after looting tax payer money, enjoying it in UK with piglets.
People who likened and vote for those corrupts should 'thankful' to army for creating such corruption idols/dirty characters to provide them worshipping opportunity rather blaming.
So first u admitted the army's shit and than u defended that shit. Mate, the only confused/dual faced character is u🤦‍♂️
The retired general sb revealed that "bhutto" menace was also recruited by army recruitment committee headed by gen ayub :sarcastic:

People of Pakistan had to choose between head patwari and bhutto. There was no third option. Both were recruited by army recruitment committees.
Btw the final decision always rested with army. In the end Whoever offered better deal got selected. People's votes never mattered :haha:

So first u admitted the army's shit and than u defended that shit. Mate, the only confused/dual faced character is u🤦‍♂️

The retired general sb revealed that "bhutto" menace was also recruited by army recruitment committee headed by gen ayub :sarcastic:

Yes, I admitted it but did not defend it, but showed you how people are fond of defending/worshipping such mistakes and cursing only the army.
You just revealed that you know 'Bhutto' only by the reference of a retired general, IMO you are just born with nil knowledge of the history/politics of Paksitan. I Will recommend you to read some material, forwarding you the link if you wish/are inclined to; just go through it you will uncover some bitter truths about the beginning era of Pakistan's politics and the role of politicians:

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-59080427

Yes, I admitted it but did not defend it, but showed you how people are fond of defending/worshipping such mistakes and cursing only the army.
You just revealed that you know 'Bhutto' only by the reference of a retired general, IMO you are just born with nil knowledge of the history/politics of Paksitan. I Will recommend you to read some material, forwarding you the link if you wish/are inclined to; just go through it you will uncover some bitter truths about the beginning era of Pakistan's politics and the role of politicians:

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-59080427
Bro my whole point was not to ridicule army but to establish the fact that army also made serious mistakes and these mistakes costed Pakistan a lot but the problem is army refuses to accept its mistakes. The generals responsible for these mistakes were never prosecuted. Period

can't comment what his contract says but with my company i have to declare any/all work i do outside the office and the work should not be in conflict with company. Secondary yes the notice is necessary but he basically got harassments at work place and he was forced to take such drastic steps so i think he is covered on that ground, he might have to let go of his salary for a month i think?

Noman acted stupid and by this he is being even more stupid.

Bro my whole point was not to ridicule army but to establish the fact that army also made serious mistakes and these mistakes costed Pakistan a lot but the problem is army refuses to accept its mistakes. The generals responsible for these mistakes were never prosecuted. Period

Indeed, we should not ridicule our army, the army is not a party in politics but some generals and usually people use to curse the army rather than that general. Why do people feel shy about mentioning the name? PPP always condemned Zia as he fabricated the charges and enforced courts to hand the Bhutto, PML(N) is always in love with Zia as he gave them the product called NS.
On the other hand, PML(N) always condemned Musharraf for removing NS while PPP was never at a level of love with Musharraf as demonstrated by PML(N) to Zia - such things reveals that our political system consists of hypocrites.
Further, my point is that on one hand, people cursed the army and on the other hand show infinite love for the product and did not want to correct the error.
If you have gone thru the link in my previous post. You will notice how after Quaid the politicians plays the dirty game/lust of power for almost 10 years; resulting in a vacuum that sucked the generals in the game as they are no angels.
Mainly the mistakes of the politicians pushed Pakistan towards dictatorships and still, the game is going on. Even if generals want to be at bay, watch how politicians are dying hard to get appointments, sending the agents to Rawalpindi in the darkness of night. This behavior must not be supported and to be stopped.
In short, most of the politicians are so corrupt that they want assurances/clean chits/NROs in return of their faithfulness. For common man earning is very hard in Pakistan but politicians/sugar/floor/feed mafias and land grabbers are thriving and their is no law for them.