Criminal negligence and shameless state silence on Mullah Mansoor targeting

Govt is busy in saving their money ...

Gareeb Bachon ki ek hi awaaz , humari bhi halat Soodharo Marium nawazz ..:hitwall:
Don't drag pti vs plmn in every issue.

Main thing is not killing of Mansoor, but they way they killed him. They attacked on our soil, that is wrong.
That is wrong, CIA did whatvthey think is in their interest.
We should stop crying like a poor man widow. If we don't give a damn to our sovereignty , then don't expect its sanctity from others.

What is "shameless" about this. Can somebody elaborate? It's just another "own goal" by Pakistan like long list of other "own goals" like OBL, Abdul Qadri nuclear bazaar.
Exactly if standing naked before world on diplomactic front is OK for our establishment, then we should better keep a zip on the back side of our pants, its useless on the front side.

There are many our wanted sitting in western countries. We they let us do that same dirty work there?
It requires guts to slap others while standing in their home, and we don't have that much spine in our military, political and intelligence.

There are many our wanted sitting in western countries. We they let us do that same dirty work there?
Go and send a drone to kill them. Try it. Trust me it will be very poor exchange. You going to compare a poor backward country like Pakistan with sole superpower? You need your head examining.

Of all the people Pakistani's should be aware what power means. I have seen the poor and weak in Pakistan get sh*t kicked by police whilst the rich drive past in their air conditioned luxury cars and the cops dare not touch them. If this inequity exists inside Pakistan you don't think it does not exist in te international order?

Try this with rich kid and see what happens.

NA-AW498_PAKIST_D_20090315205508.jpg

Dont be a parha likha jahil, Pakistan helps and authorize every US drone strike since last 10 years, Pakistan cannot take them themselves as we already have too many to handle and if afghan taliban also turns against us, then that will make it difficult.
Last month Pakistan did said that Taliban should talk otherwise you know whats the other option.
Come on kid. The whole world know, Uncle Sam's only sends a telegram after raping us on our own soil.
From OBL till mullah Mansoor, we didn't even own what happened to us and we remain silent and gives nonsense conspiracy theories to save our egos.

Go and send a drone to kill them. Try it. Trust me it will be very poor exchange. You going to compare a poor backward country like Pakistan with sole superpower? You need your head examining.

Of all the people Pakistani's should be aware what power means. I have seen the poor and weak in Pakistan get sh*t kicked by police whilst the rich drive past in their air conditioned luxury cars and the cops dare not touch them. If this inequity exists inside Pakistan you don't think it does not exist in te international order?

Try this with rich kid and see what happens.

NA-AW498_PAKIST_D_20090315205508.jpg

Will you let somebody demolish your home because Shahrukh Jatoi escaped death penalty? Or will you let somebody remove your pent because Ayyan Ali is again free? Will you let some body snatch your car because children in Thar are dying of hunger?

Ham gharib hain Sahab, beghyrat nahi.

View attachment 306360 View attachment 306360 View attachment 306361
While the whole world is laughing at Pakistan again.

PM on medical leave in London

Foreign office giving a bull shit statement after 36 hours

DG ISPR enjoying weekend

View attachment 306360 View attachment 306361

We are playing the proxy game inside Afghanistan in utmost idiotic manner.

Americans and afghans are now thumping their chest after killing Mansoor on RCD highway, and making us naked yet again after OBL.

Where the hell is our intelligence and arm forces?

american have raped us again and again well inside our territory.

On this criminal negligence on behalf of our arm forces and intellugence agencies,
Will commander southern command, ISI chief and Raheel Shareef dare to resign showing some degree of
responsibility and grace.

Any way, where is DG tweeter why you are not updating your status .

Let's be sure and ready for yet another judicial Inquiry drama this time again.
Cool down, dude. It's not a matter of raping or not raping. As the FO statement said the victim travelled from Iran into Pakistan and was targeted in Pakistan not in Iran. Regardless the targeted person is the one who is claimed to be, it smells real bad that goal was to blame Pakistan besides eliminating the target. We all know that it's a dirty war between evils across the globe and those who want to defend their nation and country. It is not unimaginable that they are unable to digest the utter disgrace and humiliation that they were forced to get out of Afghanistan. Losses on one side, we needs to promote reconciliation, understanding, and peace for regional stability and progress. It's the crucial time that requires real prudence, deep wisdom, and vision to deal with the situation.

I am a bit confused..... What is the real issue?

1) Killing taliban leader inside pakistan??
2) Drone strike inside pakistan?
3) Killing a friend inside pakistan?

Why people are so mad on this issue?
All 3 points are insulting, if we can't defend our proxies, we should abstain our self from the proxy games.

Its really insulting when some one comes and slaps you in while standing in your own house and you do nothing except crying like a baby.

Cool down, dude. It's not a matter of raping or not raping. As the FO statement said the victim travelled from Iran into Pakistan and was targeted in Pakistan not in Iran. Regardless the targeted person is the one who is claimed to be, it smells real bad that goal was to blame Pakistan besides eliminating the target. We all know that it's a dirty war between evils across the globe and those who want to defend their nation and country. It is not unimaginable that they are unable to digest the utter disgrace and humiliation that they were forced to get out of Afghanistan. Losses on one side, we needs to promote reconciliation, understanding, and peace for regional stability and progress. It's the crucial time that requires real prudence, deep wisdom, and vision to deal with the situation.
So you are still believing FO, who issues a nonsense statement after 36 hours.

I am waiting for a prompt status update from DG tweeter, like we had in case of shahbaz taaseer issue.

Raheel Shareef I hope national action is going well in Afghanistan also.

I am a bit confused..... What is the real issue?

1) Killing taliban leader inside pakistan??
2) Drone strike inside pakistan?
3) Killing a friend inside pakistan?

Why people are so mad on this issue?
Non of the above. Had this guy got shot full of holes from a Kalashnikov with the trigger pulled by a Afghan or Pakistani all these guy here complaining would have yawned and said "so"? People run into bullets everyday. No big deal.

The problem here and the big issue is he was killed by, yes killed by American's. We can't have that can we? I swear if the American's killed a rabid dog that had infected half a town with rabies you would have members here jumping up and down. Arabs, Uzbeks, Tajiks, Chechens, Bengali's, Burmese can run all over Pakistan illegaly and commit all sort of crimes and not a sound. Pakistan sovereignity only gets compromised if it is the "Americans". For the rest "bend over and come on in" applies.

Don't drag pti vs plmn in every issue.

That is wrong, CIA did whatvthey think is in their interest.
We should stop crying like a poor man widow. If we don't give a damn to our sovereignty , then don't expect its sanctity from others.

Exactly if standing naked before world on diplomactic front is OK for our establishment, then we should better keep a zip on the back side of our pants, its useless on the front side.

It requires guts to slap others while standing in their home, and we don't have that much spine in our military, political and intelligence.
You can act tough only if you are not dependent on them which we are not in Musharaf,pp and noon era we gave tjem permission to carry out drone strikes we even helped them find the targets

The tough talk is only talk our relation with USA is very one sided we cannot negotiate on equal terns its easy to shoot a drone even a manpad can do that but do we have the political and economical strenght to do that?

بھرکیں مارنا آسان ھے ھم اصل میں ایک کمزور ملک ھیں جو دوسروں پر ڈیپینڈٹ ھے

Non of the above. Had this guy got shot full of holes from a Kalashnikov with the trigger pulled by a Afghan or Pakistani all these guy here complaining would have yawned and said "so"? People run into bullets everyday. No big deal.

The problem here and the big issue is he was killed by, yes killed by American's. We can't have that can we? I swear if the American's killed a rabid dog that had infected half a town with rabies you would have members here jumping up and down. Arabs, Uzbeks, Tajiks, Chechens, Bengali's, Burmese can run all over Pakistan illegaly and commit all sort of crimes and not a sound. Pakistan sovereignity only gets compromised if it is the "Americans". For the rest "bend over and come on in" applies.

Sounds kosher but and a big but is knowing all this why did Pakistan not kill the guy themselves? They would have gotten a lot of brownie points along with a jackpot of goodies from US. China wouldn't be too bothered. Whole perception of Pakistan would have changed in the world. India and Afghanistan would have had all their allegations invalidated.

SO What's the hold up on side of literate educated all knowing mighty Pakistan Military?

Nobody here actually understands the point you're trying to make. I actually agreed with you when you were humiliating the self hating desert fox troll, but now here you go exhibiting that same inferiority that makes my skin crawl.

Nobody here actually understands the point you're trying to make
Are you everybody?

I actually agreed
That's good. Debate is like this. Sometimes you agree. Other times you don't. It would be odd if you agreed 100/100 times. That would be like a echo of myself.

inferiority that makes my skin crawl.
I never ever exhibit "inferiority". I speak my mind always. Never assume that as "inferiority" just because it does not fit with your views.

The point I am trying to make here is this guy should not have been inside Pakistan. USA is a superpower. What are we going to do about this? Have a war over this with them? US will not bend over this because they have stated quite clearly that they will hunt and kill their enemies wherever they are. Preferably with help of the local state or not if need be.

Off topic : Pakistan officially do not allow America to carry out U.S. drone program inside Pakistan.
https://web.archive.org/web/2013032...es-violate-Pakistan-s-sovereignty-4356752.php

PAF which is responsible for protecting Pakistan's airspace and is under government of Pakistan has a duty to not allow any armed aircraft which do not have permission to enterby the ggovernment of Pakistan. But drone strikes indicate that either PAF is not acting its role properly or it do not have sufficient capability to protect Pakistan's airspace and it's citizens. The target of these attacks can be disputed but the violation of Pakistan's airspace is not acceptable. @Horus
@ Oscar @Xeric @Windjammer
The information that we have some sort of secret agreement is not acceptable here. It is not confirmed and agree with the stance of GOP.

The point I am trying to make here is this guy should not have been inside Pakistan. USA is a superpower. What are we going to do about this? Have a war over this with them? US will not bend over this because they have stated quite clearly that they will hunt and kill their enemies wherever they are. Preferably with help of the local state or not if need be.

And do you think that Pakistani deep state will allow this transgression? It's their job to protect Pakistan right? Or am I wrong?

He may have been an asset to Pakistan, just like the Mujahideen were to President Reagan during the cold war:

that-time-ronald-reagan-hosted-those-freedom-fighters-at-the-oval-office.jpg

Or perhaps Mansoor was an asset to the ISI like the bin laden family was.

Or maybe, when Rumsfeld was meeting Saddam Hussein.

So tell me on what moral grounds are you judging the Pakistani Military? They have contacts with many militants, but so do the Americans and everyone else. Contact and communication is key in resolving issues.

I've seen a picture of you and your son. I am a normal Pakistani living in the United States. I'd love for your reaction the day I come and impose my beliefs or bias on your household. What would you say to me? The US is a third party when it comes to Afghanistan and Pakistan. The US keeps many connections with militants all over the world. But when Pakistan does the same, all of a sudden the western narrative comes into play, propagating negative images of Pakistan. Aww, did the ISI hurt someone's feelings?

Hypothetically, your son could have bashed my car windows. Does that justify me coming to your house to punish him, or should I take the sane and diplomatic route of conversing with his father to find a resolution. Perhaps you banned your son from your house for bashing my car windows and I see him sneaking into your house. Does that give me the sanctity of busting down your door to confront him, instead of informing you of the situation? Or maybe, I don't trust you because you are his father, and I feel the need to take action regardless of your awareness? You tell me.