Congress Youth Wing attacks Pakistani High Commission in New Delhi

The congressi youth wing should protest in front of 10 janpath not in front some stup1d embassy .

But the funny thing in this thread is pakistanis acting holier than thou . As if they have not protested in front another country's embassy .

Well, if India cannot guarantee the security of our mission on its soil, we will either demand to have our own protection detail or just pull the mission back altogether...i am sure that will be brilliant wouldn't it!

Overall, its not that big of a deal, a lot of countries have their own security detail in the walls of their own embassies, that piece of land is ours not yours.

Was there any threat to the embassy. Dont assume.

Now again . . . .
24 x 7, 24h a day, 365 days a year India busy to make propaganda against Pakistan, and then seek the sympathy of whole World.

The congressi youth wing should protest in front of 10 janpath not in front some stup1d embassy .

But the funny thing in this thread is pakistanis acting holier than thou . As if they have not protested in front another country's embassy .
Last week, a Pakistani soldier was martyred by your soldiers.
Did you witness anything of the like.....being drama RANI is exclusive to the Indians.

Now again . . . .
24 x 7, 24h a day, 365 days a year India busy to make propaganda against Pakistan, and then seek the sympathy of whole World.
and some how all this drama divert the attention.......and pak government get little relief from their own issue .............considering last two day bomb attack in Pakistan........you people should be on street at this moment.......what left young kid getting target.....and you guys sitting quite.......enjoying killing of Indian ........the whole internal issue got diluted.......only with border dispute...........Indian are as usual loud ........that is sufficient for two days material for media

jago pakistan jago.(hum tv program).....this is your time to be on street........for real cause(agree congress doing drama)....... but you must take thing seriously.............

Did you witness anything of the like.....being drama RANI is exclusive to the Indians.

If you are not able to protest is that our problem.if there is any breach in security then you can complain.as per out constitution even Indian has the right to protest.

Congress Youth Party went to Pakistani Embassy to Protest and they were dispersed. How can this be an attack on Pakistan Embassy????:undecided:

But there have been incidents where pakistanis have been protesting . As for that pakistani soldier , maybe the pakistanis don't care . How can I know ??

But you can count on the pakistanis on this forum for being the highest drama queens , dripping highly with holier than thou attitude .

Congress Youth Party went to Pakistani Embassy to Protest and they were dispersed. How can this be an attack on Pakistan Embassy????:undecided:

In soviet pakistan , protesting is considered attacking . The famous pakistani logic for you .

If you are not able to protest is that our problem.if there is any breach in security then you can complain.as per out constitution even Indian has the right to protest.

We can protest when it's needed, Americans will confirm that to you but the Indians have the habit of show boating in front of Pakistan, we didn't see no reaction when China decided to stick around for a month.

May be Pakistani scums should realize that in India people are allowed to protest and the police took control of the situation when it started to get violent.

You might want to edit your post dear, because you are making fool out of yourself, post has been reported, HOW dare you use that word

and some how all this drama divert the attention.......and pak government get little relief from their own issue .............considering last two day bomb attack in Pakistan........you people should be on street at this moment.......what left young kid getting target.....and you guys sitting quite.......enjoying killing of Indian ........the whole internal issue got diluted.......only with border dispute...........Indian are as usual loud ........that is sufficient for two days material for media

jago pakistan jago.(hum tv program).....this is your time to be on street........for real cause(agree congress doing drama)....... but you must take thing seriously.............

Mar Gya Pakistan, Mar Gya Pakistan, Hay Bhagwan Mar Gya Pakistan . . .

Kia aur bhi koi kam hai tum Indians ko? Ke sirff Pakistan Mar Gya ki Mala jhpte rehna har waqt?

You might want to edit your post dear, because you are making fool out of yourself, post has been reported, HOW dare you use that word

Thank you but it was in response to -- Did you report that?

Indian scum.....we do our fighting at the border, these idiots show their bravery by targeting Pakistani artists, cricketers and diplomatic missions......something seriously wrong with the Indian psyche. !!

If you'll check the 1st Page of the Thread...Pakistani member used the exact Words...I Reported both the Posts and waiting for Moderators to look into it....:ashamed: