Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

Prove me they aren't. Has the Edgware Police Station denied this, or the UK government, or has Tariq mir? he know's he does today, tomorrow there might be a video leak, will you deny that too? that's what you call winning an argument.
Its not released by EDGWARE Police Station Officially so this Document has no Official Backing behind it anyways. If it is real then how come I never heard Indian sources have yet to be contacted for Investigation.

Tariq mir, evidence, confession. Hello, which world do you live in. There is evidence on which this report is based on.
ISI and MQM no comparison.
As long as this Evidence cant get proven in the Courts its value is same as all other so called Evidences that include Jinnahpur Map.

Its not released by EDGWARE Police Station Officially so this Document has no Official Backing behind it anyways. If it is real then how come I never heard Indian sources have yet to be contacted for Investigation.
If this was a fake documents EDG Police station would have cleared it, better yet Tariq mir would have.
As long as this Evidence cant get proven in the Courts its value is same as all other so called Evidences that include Jinnahpur Map.
Confession taken at a police station what more evidence do you want, either tariq mir denies it which he hasn't or UK authorities deem these documents to be fake, live in a delusion please, this is so entertaining

Do you believe that. Would a Pakistani agency do something like this? your love for MQM is blinding you.
That is what BBC says years before saying MQM is Indian Snitch. If BBC is credible on MQM then why cant be credible on ISI????As for me I dont believe on either one of them until they are proven to be correct.
Tariq mir, evidence, confession. Hello, which world do you live in. There is evidence on which this report is based on.
ISI and MQM no comparison.
Watch that ISI related Documentary if you could you would find few so called WITNESSES on that as well who have been saying ISI is playing Double Game.
Quite a brilliant role by MQM, they have been in power of the city for many years, instead of solving the problem they have created many.
Buddy how old are you????During Musharraf's Period Karachi's MQM Nazims have Performed way better then whole KPK current Govt. is performing right now.

I think we are bearing fruits for all that development now, what's happen to their nazims now.
Watch that ISI related Documentary if you could you would find few so called WITNESSES on that as well who have been saying ISI is playing Double Game.
The witness in this case is Tariq mir, a senior MQM member. Stop shitting yourself, this is so amusing.

If this was a fake documents EDG Police station would have cleared it, better yet Tariq mir would have.
They dont Obliged to clarify because documents Releasing without their OFFICIAL CONSENTS are not taken AUTHENTIC by any means.
Confession taken at a police station what more evidence do you want, either tariq mir denies it which he hasn't or UK authorities deem these documents to be fake, live in a delusion please, this is so entertaining
Buddy Confessions have no Value if they dont get PROVEN by Court just like Jinnahpur Map or Target Killings etc. PROOF is the only thing that matters not Convictions.

They dont Obliged to clarify because documents Releasing without their OFFICIAL CONSENTS are not taken AUTHENTIC by any means.
So why hasn't Tariq mir clarified, he know's if he lies tomorrow and their is a video tape release tomorrow, then what?
Buddy Confessions have no Value if they dont get PROVEN by Court just like Jinnahpur Map or Target Killings etc. PROOF is the only thing that matters not Convictions.
OMG, are you kidding me. how stupid are you. They probably have it all on video, this is just a hard copy, a scratch at the surface as they might say. More to it than meets the eye.

I think we are bearing fruits for all that development now, what's happen to their nazims now.
Here we go again Rhetoric. If you think that is the case then why dont you PROVE that MQM is responsible because as far as I know it was Zulfiqar Mirza who Claimed he distributed Weapons Licenses to Anti MQM forces to counter MQM.
The witness in this case is Tariq mir, a senior MQM member. Stop shitting yourself, this is so amusing.
Doesnt matter who he is what Matter is PROOFS on the basis of that confessions arent Enough in the Court.

So why hasn't Tariq mir clarified, he know's if he lies tomorrow and their is a video tape release tomorrow, then what?
The case is still in not decided so before Decisions its NORMAL that Parties kept their MOUTHS SHUT whether Scotland Yard or MQM.

OMG, are you kidding me. how stupid are you. They probably have it all on video, this is just a hard copy, a scratch at the surface as they might say. More to it than meets the eye.
Then what are they Waiting for RELEASE IT to Clear the doubt. Until then MQM has the benefit of Doubt till its OFFICIAL.

Doesnt matter who he is what Matter is PROOFS on the basis of that confessions arent Enough in the Court.
Money laundering, hello money is there. What more proof do you want. that money is from Indian funding. Stop shitting yourself.
The case is still in not decided so before Decisions its NORMAL that Parties kept their MOUTHS SHUT whether Scotland Yard or MQM.
Lol.
Then what are they Waiting for RELEASE IT to Clear the doubt. Until then MQM has the benefit of Doubt till its OFFICIAL.
They won't release it, i think it will be handed over to Pakistan authorities and then nailing MQM begins.

Money laundering, hello money is there. What more proof do you want. that money is from Indian funding. Stop shitting yourself.
I just need to know the Money Trail that goes to RAW sources and that is it.

Do you know the meaning of this Sentence "You have right to remain Silent anything you said would be used against you". That is what happened in UK they let the Lawyers do all the Talking unlike here where LEA Forced it out of a suspect.

They won't release it, i think it will be handed over to Pakistan authorities and then nailing MQM begins.
I am waiting for day when that actually Start Happening but got my fingers Crossed on that one.

I think you don't know history, videos and such discrimination of karachities. ..even in 1990s they killed 15000 people and 1 Lac injured...All were terrorist? Instead of capturing real terrorists, they turned this operation for political purpose ...There is no example of such brutality, bloodshed, inhumanity and discrimination in Pakistan.

they should have continued 90s operation that way there would not have been thousand among thousands dead in karachi from then till now.army should step up its operation even harder then against ttp because mqm,anp and ppp are even more venomous .separate politics from terrorism or perish.

Very good ... Tumhari jahalat ka andaza ho gaya mujhay :D O bhai saray analysts k mutabiq MQM k vote bank par fark nahi para ... MQM ne apnay ratio yani 73% hi vote liye hain ..........

sarary analyst mayn nay b dakhay hayn jin k mutabiq bahi k thapon mayn kami waqiya howi hay hal ye hay k operation in full swing hay aur phir muhajir card khela mqm nay aur result from 180k in there strongest constituency in all of karachi,hyderabad and got 90k .nabeel gabol effect vanishing so is thapa mandate .abhi strongest constituent ka ye hal ho gaya hay.

they should have continued 90s operation that way there would not have been thousand among thousands dead in karachi from then till now.army should step up its operation even harder then against ttp because mqm,anp and ppp are even more venomous .separate politics from terrorism or perish.
Untill then neither Army had Strength nor had resources left inside to fight. Army has their Limit they couldnt continued what they started in 1990s till today. MQM is Unique because it plays upon Karachiite's Resilient and Defiant Mindset unlike rest Karachiite doesnt have habit of buying anything establishment try to sell at them. Imran Khan and PTI is one of the example of that especially in NA 246.

srary analyst mayn nay b dakhay hayn jin k mutabiq bahi k thapon mayn kami waqiya howi hay hal ye hay k operation in full swing hay aur phir muhajir card khela mqm nay aur result from 180k in there strongest constituency in all of karachi,hyderabad and got 90k .nabeel gabol effect vanishing so is thapa mandate .abhi strongest constituent ka ye hal ho gaya hay.
MQM Workers are now using Door to Door Strategy in last 2-3 months and it has proved more effective so far especially in Water Crisis which has Led MQM to announce Successful Strikes few weeks ago. So they are still in Control while their Opponents are just confined to "MQM is Responsible Rhetoric" without getting any significant Impact so far.

I just need to know the Money Trail that goes to RAW sources and that is it.
How else do you suppose that amount of money got there.
I am waiting for day when that actually Start Happening but got my fingers Crossed on that one.
Already started, remember rangers raid on MQM headquarters, from where they captured convicts and illegal weapons.

Untill then neither Army had Strength nor had resources left inside to fight. Army has their Limit they couldnt continued what they started in 1990s till today. MQM is Unique because it plays upon Karachiite's Resilient and Defiant Mindset unlike rest Karachiite doesnt have habit of buying anything establishment try to sell at them. Imran Khan and PTI is one of the example of that especially in NA 246.

army has all the resources it needs be it external threat or internal jokes like of mqm only hurdle was ethnic card and media manipulation that is out of the way as mqm can not control or intimidate media and has completed term of 5 years with army then 5 years with ppp under military and civilian rule so the lame excuses of persecution,not letting them complete there term or stupid ethnic card wont work army will simply bury all leftist terrorists affiliated with political mafias of mqm,ppp and anp alive in karachi this time InshAllah

How else do you suppose that amount of money got there.
What are the Sources that is what I want to know because this would be a Goldmine if it went back to RAW and if it didnt then consider it Another Failed attempt.

Already started, remember rangers raid on MQM headquarters, from where they captured convicts and illegal weapons.
Remember two Successful Strikes few weeks ago by MQM????They are still in control here as they have changed their Strategy from Unit and Sectors to door to door and it is proving effective so far to counter Ranger's Attempts.

no anti-state actor will be spared , one by one they will all be taken down