Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

army has all the resources it needs be it external threat or internal jokes like of mqm only hurdle was ethnic card and media manipulation that is out of the way as mqm can not control or intimidate media nad has completed term of 5 years with army then 5 years with ppp under military and civilian rule so the lame excuses of persecution,not letting them complete there term or stupid ethnic card wont work army will simply bury all leftist terrorists affiliated with political mafias of mqm,ppp and anp alive in karachi this time InshAllah
You must be another one of those Social Media Trolls that keeps liking Pakistan Military Pics without even knowing actuality. Here is my thought in Karachi Army cant convince their Family members to become IDPs for Karachi Cleanup so using Heavy Convintional Weapons are out of question now all they got is Gunds and APCs that got blown up by Liyari Based Gangsters when they went to their nest by Rocket Launchers considering MQM offices located throughout Karachi is a long shot. So Army has their Limitation and Urban Warfare is one of them as no Army in the World are Trained effectively for that its an area where LEAs Triumph Army because they are trained for that.

What are the Sources that is what I want to know because this would be a Goldmine if it went back to RAW and if it didnt then consider it Another Failed attempt.
Sources would be too hard to track, unless all information is shared.
How is it failed attempt. I think you are forgetting that this is a confession of a MQM senior member, failed attempt?
Remember two Successful Strikes few weeks ago by MQM????They are still in control here as they have changed their Strategy from Unit and Sectors to door to door and it is proving effective so far to counter Ranger's Attempts.
In control, not really. The control they were once in is no longer to be seen. People don't fear MQM anymore.

You must be another one of those Social Media Trolls that keeps liking Pakistan Military Pics without even knowing actuality. Here is my thought in Karachi Army cant convince their Family members to become IDPs for Karachi Cleanup so using Heavy Convintional Weapons are out of question now all they got is Gunds and APCs that got blown up by Liyari Based Gangsters when they went to their nest by Rocket Launchers considering MQM offices located throughout Karachi is a long shot.

bomb the terrorists to hell in karachi for all i care army has scarified a lot har din janazay par janazay atay hayn unlike bahgoras sitting in uk .they my friend will simply be slaughtered be it your layari brothers of ppp or anp or mqm .lots of videos will be available like of ttp dogs dragged by army jawans this times they will be from streets of karachi .

Sources would be too hard to track, unless all information is shared.
How is it failed attempt. I think you are forgetting that this is a confession of a MQM senior member, failed attempt?
WHat if Tariq Mir Took his statements back or this whole thing could have been used as a cover to hid the Real resources by Confusing Scotland Yard.
In control, not really. The control they were once in is no longer to be seen. People don't fear MQM anymore.
You have no Idea their Successful Strikes have already drop this image of Fear now its becoming more of a SUPPORT as their Stand on Karachi Water Issues and their Door to Door mobilization Strategies are Working greatly and now people are also getting more sympathetic who were moving away from them.

bomb the terrorists to hell in karachi for all i care army has scarified a lot har din janazay par janazay atay hayn unlike bahgoras sitting in uk .they my friend will simply be slaughtered be it your layari brothers of ppp or anp or mqm .lots of videos will be available like of ttp dogs dragged by army jawans this times they will be from streets of karachi .
Whatever the case maybe but MQM doesnt seems to Back down here unlike Zardari and Co. who ran away. We are dealing with people who have already faced Jails and they know what it means to be Political Prisoners and they have support as well. On the other hand MQM has a strong FOUNDATION as well which depend on Party rather then on Candidate so Platform is the one that Matters the most not people which is quite different from rest of Pakistan so lot of Give and Take is needed in handling MQM.

It bad to follow someone blindly altaf is traitor and enemy policy should be simple friend of my state of enemy is also enemy of state

True dat.

WHat if Tariq Mir Took his statements back or this whole thing could have been used as a cover to hid the Real resources by Confusing Scotland Yard.
You have no Idea their Successful Strikes have already drop this image of Fear now its becoming more of a SUPPORT as their Stand on Karachi Water Issues and their Door to Door mobilization Strategies are Working greatly and now people are also getting more sympathetic who were moving away from them.

Whatever the case maybe but MQM doesnt seems to Back down here unlike Zardari and Co. who ran away. We are dealing with people who have already faced Jails and they know what it means to be Political Prisoners and they have support as well. On the other hand MQM has a strong FOUNDATION as well which depend on Party rather then on Candidate so Platform is the one that Matters the most not people which is quite different from rest of Pakistan so lot of Give and Take is needed in handling MQM.

Look bhai

I get what you say about MQM leadership.

But let's not spread conspiracy theories when it comes to Tariq Mir's confessions. He made these statements that can be corroborated with money transfers from RAW to MQM, Contact times and places. It is not that hard. and the stuff probably has been corroborated already.

So no, Tariq Mir cannot go back from written statements and recorded statements. And even if he did, Met police will have many other records like financial and travel records to present in the court.

What devastated MQM was not even his statements, but the list of weapons, and other stuff that police got from hims house.

Hope this clarifies.

sarary analyst mayn nay b dakhay hayn jin k mutabiq bahi k thapon mayn kami waqiya howi hay hal ye hay k operation in full swing hay aur phir muhajir card khela mqm nay aur result from 180k in there strongest constituency in all of karachi,hyderabad and got 90k .nabeel gabol effect vanishing so is thapa mandate .abhi strongest constituent ka ye hal ho gaya hay.

Phir wohi jahalat ki baat :disagree: O bhai Nabeel Gabol ne 180K nahi 137K liye thay .........

Look bhai

I get what you say about MQM leadership.

But let's not spread conspiracy theories when it comes to Tariq Mir's confessions. He made these statements that can be corroborated with money transfers from RAW to MQM, Contact times and places. It is not that hard. and the stuff probably has been corroborated already.

So no, Tariq Mir cannot go back from written statements and recorded statements. And even if he did, Met police will have many other records like financial and travel records to present in the court.

What devastated MQM was not even his statements, but the list of weapons, and other stuff that police got from hims house.

Hope this clarifies.
Whatever the case might be but if this whole statements doesnt get them any Convictions or doesnt get anything substantial came out like Money Trail then its all useless so in the end the PROOF is what matters not the confessions or details of dealings.

Lol ... Hamain Altaf Bhai par fakhr hona chahiye jo India se bhi bhatta letay hain .........

10501748_921531957903488_3039584925696887293_n.png

Phir wohi jahalat ki baat :disagree: O bhai Nabeel Gabol ne 180K nahi 137K liye thay .........

it was an example dumb dumb i was not not quoting actual constituency votes as i said nabil gabol "effect"

Waite for few weeks this trash going straight to bin as usual:close_tema:
Why are you calling this 'trash'? Have UK authorities issued any statements claiming this document is a forgery/fake?

These are just pawns, time for India to pay has arrived.
It'll be interesting to see how the Western media treats these revelations. In terms of 'credible evidence' (with the caveat that the authenticity of this report of UK authorities interviewing MQM leaders has not been established yet), this puts Indian claims of 'ISI involvement in terrorism in India' to shame. Had this been an Indian allegation against Pakistan, you can bet the Western press would be kicking and screaming in a bid to outdo each other in condemning Pakistan.

it is not an end of MQM

As long as we have blind followers here, some new person will pull strings from London.

why new? Heck the old fart can continue pulling strings from the jail cell.

So it will not be that easy. MQM is injured, it is down a bit, but now out. Sadly.
This shouldn't even be about the MQM, it should be about certain leaders and members of the MQM who have hijacked the party and turned it into a vehicle from which to perpetrate terrorism, engage in organized crime and damage Pakistan's national security.

The MQM manifesto, where it takes a clear stance against terrorism, religious extremism and advocates in favor of local government and the middle class, is something Pakistan needs, especially given the fact that the 'other' political party that took a similar stance against religious extremism (the PPP) has been reduced to blaming the lack of air-conditioning for the deaths of over a thousand people in Karachi in an attempt to avoid any responsibility.

Longer this drama plays out, Muhazir sentiments will keep getting stronger. Old timers in Karachi would have already started to get sense of deja-vu..
What the heck is a 'Muhazir'?

'Mu Hazir', as in 'My face is available'?

This shouldn't even be about the MQM, it should be about certain leaders and members of the MQM who have hijacked the party and turned it into a vehicle from which to perpetrate terrorism, engage in organized crime and damage Pakistan's national security.

The MQM manifesto, where it takes a clear stance against terrorism, religious extremism and advocates in favor of local government and the middle class, is something Pakistan needs, especially given the fact that the 'other' political party that took a similar stance against religious extremism (the PPP) has been reduced to blaming the lack of air-conditioning for the deaths of over a thousand people in Karachi in an attempt to avoid any responsibility.

What the heck is a 'Muhazir'?

'Mu Hazir', as in 'My face is available'?

As Indians would say Muhajir