Commend Musharraf for crossing LoC to be with troops: General VK Singh

what Musharraf has to do with it.

Many points finger at her own husband as well.

So if tomorrow someone files a case against Zardari will he be declared a criminal without any conviction?

NOTHING to do with BB murder

So if tomorrow someone files a case against Zardari will he be declared a criminal without any conviction?

:lol: calling in the interpol to arrest musharraf for Benazir's murder is a little more than pointing a finger

A Pakistani court on Saturday issued an arrest warrant for former President Pervez Musharraf in connection with the 2007 assassination of Benazir Bhutto, a former prime minister and his rival.

Pakistani courts have issued warrants for his arrest over the 2006 death of Akbar Bugti, a Baluch rebel leader in the southwest, and the 2007 assassination of Bhutto, whose widower is Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari.

Zardari didn't run away like a coward. He has already faced charges, spent years in jail and still the military judicial complex could not prove a thing.

He flew in when there were no indian forces there, he came in undetected.

When the hostilities began, NLI were left to die, i can post videos where NLI soldiers are saying how they were injured for many days and nobody came to help them.

Musharraf sure needs to be commended.

BTW to any literate people here - what is a ''brilliant tactical plan'' in isolation? I mean if its not part of a strategic plan, what is this new term? Is PA and their jingo subjects writing management books now?

Yaar yeh Musharraf sahab ki halat to Bollywood ki struggling actress ki ho gai hai! Limelight main rehney ke liye kuch bhi karengi

The man or the ones related to him would do anything to stay in news. The man is self obsessed and would do anything to stay relevant and these revelations(read Supermarket Tabloid standard news ) can serve only purpose of increasing the book sales.
I ask agian, Does anyone even in Pakistan take Miyan Musharraf and his antics seriously?

This is the same way they treat their own hindu citizens.

yes it may be but indians used to vacate kargil in winters like siachin earlier

LOL.. what is this? are people supposed to believe that the old guy make up is real? Pakistanis would lap up anything. They poured water in a naala and you decided you need a nation. I am not denying it wouldn't have happened. But we have strong laws and corrective measures that have reduced such discrimination. But Pakistan is still entrenched in such practices and people are not even willing to discuss it, let alone prevent it.

Luckiliy NDA was in Power that time....

The practice of abandoning posts during winters was always in place. I do not think NDA failed in the response when intrusion was found out.

The only thing that made NDA look stupid is the lahore summit and their thinking that pakistan army could be trusted to engage in a civil dialogue.

BTW to any literate people here - what is a ''brilliant tactical plan'' in isolation? I mean if its not part of a strategic plan, what is this new term? Is PA and their jingo subjects writing management books now?

Elementary my dear fateh, elementary! A "brilliant tactical plan" is similar to drawing out one's d**k out of one's pants with great alacrity, strategic planning is when you also wonder about whether you are still going to have the whole d**k remaining to put back safely into the pants after the "brilliant tactical plan" reaches its conclusion......

Tactical planning it is....:)

Then why is Musharaf declared a fugitive and proclaimed offender..why is there a warrant pending against him.