کچھ بھی نہیں ہو گا بس جج ادھر ادھر کے الٹے پلٹے سوال کریں گے اور کبھی ادھر کبھی ادھر سائیڈیں بدلیں گے دو چار دن ہلا گلا پھر وہی ہو جا جو ہم سب جانتے ہیں ۔
SC is opened now after PTI protests erupted all over PakistanI am surprised why there hasn't be any action taken by SC yet. The more you see the more you realize problems in this ruling and the number mentioned by that lota depty speaker
Bajwa gave Patwari league enough seats so that Hamza Kukri would remain CM Punjab
They have no choice after PTI protests erupted all over PakistanBreaking : SC is opening their registry office.
Bajwa gave Patwari league enough seats so that Hamza Kukri would remain CM Punjab
Then people will burn the SC for stealing their mandateکچھ بھی نہیں ہو گا بس جج ادھر ادھر کے الٹے پلٹے سوال کریں گے اور کبھی ادھر کبھی ادھر سائیڈیں بدلیں گے دو چار دن ہلا گلا پھر وہی ہو جا جو ہم سب جانتے ہیں ۔
Congrats to PMLN
@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
@muhammadhafeezmalik
Youthias need to accept this decision and bow to thr queen
Mean while me
Thats why suddenly the count was CancelledSC is opened now after PTI protests erupted all over Pakistan
They have no choice after PTI protests erupted all over Pakistan
Secretary Punjab assembly has withheld the election resultsYeah but what was the strength in numbers?
Peaceful protests will never work. People in power don't give up power easily. A bloody revolution is needed, by bloody im referring to Zardari, sharifs, and their neutral lanti handlers
Sir america mekn chopa hun warna abhi tak jail mein hutaAik to tumhain har aik k samain jhuknai ka bohat shauq hai
Kabhi jail na jana. Warna masla ho jaye ga tumhain
Was just pointing out the flaw in your *defeatist* attitude as @RescueRanger pointed out today.No need to get personal hazoor…. I have done my work, gave precious years of my life to the country and stayed till the last ball….
I will return to the pitch when there is a captain to lead the game , not sit at the pavilion and wait for third empire…..thats not how system is going to change… .. anyho…. Lets see what Judges have to say
Sir america mekn chopa hun warna abhi tak jail mein huta
جی وہ دن کبھی نہین آئے گا یہ سب باتیں ہیں جو میں 40 سال سے سن رہا ہوںThen people will burn the SC for stealing their mandate