Because neutral Bajwa was counting votesSharjeel Memon shot N league in the foot.
He says N kay 2 banday missing thay.
So if they had 2 people missing, according to your own guy, and 2 resigned, and 1 was disqualified, then how the heck can you get 179 votes?
Because neutral Bajwa was counting votes
na bhai judges abhi abhi mujra dekh ker sony gaay hain thori pi bhi thi unhoon neWoh poochna thaa Supreme Court 12 bajey khul gaya?
Exactly. Chaudry Nisar didnt came either. This is serious contempt of law.Sharjeel Memon shot N league in the foot.
He says N kay 2 banday missing thay.
So if they had 2 people missing, according to your own guy, and 2 resigned, and 1 was disqualified, then how the heck can you get 179 votes?
Country wide protests started:
Lahore:
Karachi:
Islamabad:
Peshawar:
Faisalabad:
Doat Mazari kidhr rehta hai ********I am surprised why there hasn't be any action taken by SC yet. The more you see the more you realize problems in this ruling and the number mentioned by that lota depty speaker
بھولے لوگ ہیں یہPeaceful protests will never work. People in power don't give up power easily. A bloody revolution is needed, by bloody im referring to Zardari, sharifs, and their neutral lanti handlers
No need to get personal hazoor…. I have done my work, gave precious years of my life to the country and stayed till the last ball….Why don't you take a healthy dose of your own medicine and start rioting? I'm sure the awam will follow when they see others picking up arms.
Also you're dishing out advice for Khan though, while heading out of the country and expecting people to pick up arms and die, returning back when it's all clear.
That's what you call a sissy.
Exactly. Chaudry Nisar didnt came either. This is serious contempt of law.