Citizenship Bill Will Strain India's Ties With Bangladesh," Says Former Assam Chief Minister Tarun G

It's not a comparision but a direct threat of violence from these people. We all saw how caste card was used by Cong during Gujarat/Raj/MP state elections and lingayat issue during Karnataka.

You mean every time that your favoured politicians lose at the polls, it is due to a direct threat of violence, but every time those politicians threaten to overthrow the verdict of the courts, whether at Sabarimala or for the Ram Mandir, it is part of the democratic process?

This thread is nothing but a sunday healing service for the ones who have their feelz hurt. They are wriggling in pain and agony while yearning for the Janjue dhari Pappu to bless them with his touch.

Ah, now it is clear.

Rajasthan, MP and Chhatisgarh were victories for you, and you are now offering kind and soliicitous advice to the losers.

Decidedly charitable.

Appne toh dil jeet liya by that quote. We do have some unfinished business with them.

Sir i made it very clear that i have no problem about his discontent but the path he is describing is wrong to the root.

Only path in democracy is oust the party which is wrong as-
BJP is not India
Congress is not India
SP is not India
BSP is not India

I hope you somehow understand my point. If you meant i ignored the wrongdoing of BJP which was the cause of those emotionally charged messages then two wrong doesn't make a right.

Tujhe Bollywood mein audition karna chahiye. :lol:

Who is the party which passes fatwas of people not being Indian?

Congress?

Or BJP?

For 5 years who has been hearing you not Indian, he not Indian, she not Indian .... by goons and leaders of which party?

Cheers, Doc

Appne toh dil jeet liya by that quote. We do have some unfinished business with them.

Sir i made it very clear that i have no problem about his discontent but the path he is describing is wrong to the root.

Only path in democracy is oust the party which is wrong as-
BJP is not India
Congress is not India
SP is not India
BSP is not India

I hope you somehow understand my point. If you meant i ignored the wrongdoing of BJP which was the cause of those emotionally charged messages then two wrong doesn't make a right.

For all these years, at every point, I have made clear that my adherence is not to any party, that specifically, I am against the Congress, against the Communists (these two came our way first, in Bengal) and against the Sangh Parivar.

As far as I know, I have never supported any resort to violence or to unconstitutional means. This, to the extent that the unthinking have thought me (or felt me, to be precise) to be anti-Indian because I refuse to subscribe to the violent repression of dissent.

So what did I do to deserve your homily? If you had been that other one in the conversation, the combination of cringing fear of authority, of hypocrisy and of barely-concealed venom, I could have understood; in your case, it is puzzling.

Tujhe Bollywood mein audition karna chahiye. :lol:

Who is the party which passes fatwas of people not being Indian?

Congress?

Or BJP?

For 5 years who has been hearing you not Indian, he not Indian, she not Indian .... by goons and leaders of which party?

Cheers, Doc
All those stupid people are wrong and our PM has denounced them but sometime his long pause is cringeworthy and not acceptable.

Bollywood mai kyo bhai >? :D

All those stupid people are wrong and our PM has denounced them but sometime his long pause is cringeworthy and not acceptable.

Bollywood mai kyo bhai >? :D

Kyunki tere dukhde se meri aankhon mein aansoon koot koot kar bhar aaye.

And Modi has never opened his mouth. Hum bji hain is desh mein. He is maun pradhanmantri when goons kill and maim.

Cheers, Doc

For all these years, at every point, I have made clear that my adherence is not to any party, that specifically, I am against the Congress, against the Communists (these two came our way first, in Bengal) and against the Sangh Parivar.

As far as I know, I have never supported any resort to violence or to unconstitutional means. This, to the extent that the unthinking have thought me (or felt me, to be precise) to be anti-Indian because I refuse to subscribe to the violent repression of dissent.

So what did I do to deserve your homily? If you had been that other one in the conversation, the combination of cringing fear of authority, of hypocrisy and of barely-concealed venom, I could have understood; in your case, it is puzzling.
I have no doubt about your respect to our nation and your stand against injustice. We are two different people from very discrete perspective so it is natural that we have differences.

My way of engaging you is my respect towards your stance but i do feel you are too sensitive towards some issues. If you wish to disengage from me i will respectfully fade away.

I have no doubt about your respect to our nation and your stand against injustice. We are two different people from very discrete perspective so it is natural that we have differences.

My way of engaging you is my respect towards your stance but i do feel you are too sensitive towards some issues. If you wish to disengage from me i will respectfully fade away.

Don't be silly. I respect your views, but that does not mean that I agree with them. With that said, I cannot understand that last sentence of yours.

Kyunki tere dukhde se meri aankhon mein aansoon koot koot kar bhar aaye.

And Modi has never opened his mouth. Hum bji hain is desh mein. He is maun pradhanmantri when goons kill and maim.

Cheers, Doc
Bhai why you want me to google some of his speeches please do it yourself.

Bhai he is not sincere.

Last 5 years was not Godhra.

Hugely nasty dirty aftertaste Ive had.

Cheers, Doc

Don't be silly. I respect your views, but that does not mean that I agree with them. With that said, I cannot understand that last sentence of yours.
I don't need your agreement but only respect towards disagreement. I meant to say if you wish for me to not engage you in this forum then i will be happy to oblige.

Bhai he is not sincere.

Last 5 years was not Godhra.

Hugely nasty dirty aftertaste Ive had.

Cheers, Doc
He is not perfect so lets agree to that. His affection towards religion mafias are no secret.

I don't need your agreement but only respect towards disagreement. I meant to say if you wish for me to not engage you in this forum then i will be happy to oblige.

He is not perfect so lets agree to that. His affection towards religion mafias are no secret.

He is PRIME MINISTER.

Cheers, Doc

You mean every time that your favoured politicians lose at the polls, it is due to a direct threat of violence, but every time those politicians threaten to overthrow the verdict of the courts, whether at Sabarimala or for the Ram Mandir, it is part of the democratic process?

There is no verdict on Ram Janam Bhumi, so there is no issue of overthrowing the verdict. It's frustrating though that some people don't want a quick verdict on this issue because they fear a political setback.

As far as Sabarimala verdict issue is concenered affected party went to SC for review petition, threats and violence errupted only after the Commies tried to sneek in women forcible.

He is "our" PRIME MINISTER. You missed a word there but i am here to help you our baniya sibling.

Bhai tu samjha nahin.

He is not "our" Prime Minister,

On his ONE WORD 1.3 billion people will go to war.

But he treats some of them different to others.

Think what that means.

Cheers, Doc

Bhai tu samjha nahin.

Think what that means.

Cheers, Doc
Somehow i agree and will show my displeasure when time is right.

Bhai tu samjha nahin.

Think what that means.

Cheers, Doc
I applaud you guys given the situation and provide me inner assurance that despite our difference we are son of the soil.

And touche on Bollywood as ab tu bhi rulane laga.