Christmas: PIA just had a very merry flight!

fucking islamists man....

Thank you man
you f0ck your self.who the hell are you?
if someone doesn't want to celebrate Christmas then you will abuse him?its show your true color of hatred fucked up man.
how many time did you say eid mubarak to a Muslim in your life?show me any western airline celebrating eid?
Even many Muslims travel in these international airlines.

Ulla ji, if we see your statement in the context of Hadees, where it is mentioned that your iman is not complete until you love Allah, Prophet PBUH more then parents and everything else....Mahfoom hai, lafz ba lafz nahi yaad.

Boot shukria Bhai ji, Alhamdulillah, good to know that I am on the right path. Take care Bro!

you f0ck your self.who the hell are you?
if someone doesn't want to celebrate Christmas then you will abuse him?its show your true color of hatred fucked up man.
how many time did you say eid mubarak to a Muslim in your life?show me any western airline celebrating eid?
Even many Muslims travel in these international airlines.
Lol I do not hate muslims..... I have plenty of muslim friends here and they all celebrated Christmas....

Look mister, you are talking on the internet with someone you are not acquainted with. I don't know what language you use in your house, but I don't appreciate 'hypocrite' when you are addressing me. Now go back and keep re-reading my post until your comprehension problem gets resolved.

109:6
http://quran.ksu.edu.sa/index.php?l=en#aya=109_1&m=hafs&qaree=husary&trans=en_sh

Oh I am familiar with people like you, they are all over Pakistan

Surah you are referring to has nothing to do with Topic in any possible way, Christmas isn't act of worshiping, its celebration of the prophet (Jesus or Isa in Arabic (peace be upon him) birth.

Jesus or Isa in Arabic (peace be upon him) is of great significance in both Islam and Christianity. However, there are differences in terms of beliefs about the nature and life occurrences of Jesus. There are about 71 verses in the Quran that refer to Prophet Jesus.

Chapter 3 verses 44 thru 60

O Muhammad, these are the "unseen" things, We are revealing to you: you were not present there when the priests of the Temple were casting lots by throwing their quills to decide which of them should be the guardian of Mary: 43 nor were you with them when they were arguing about it. Quran 3:44

And remember when the angels said, "O Mary, God sends you the good news of a Command of His: his name shall be Messiah, Jesus son of Mary. He will be highly honored in this world and in the Next World and he will be among those favored by God. He will speak to the people alike when in the cradle and when grown up, and he will be among the righteous." Hearing this, Mary said, "How, O Lord, shall I have a son, when no man has ever touched me?" "Thus shall it be,"44 was the answer. God creates whatever He wills. When He decrees a thing, He only says, "Be" and it is. (Continuing their message, the angels added,) "And God will teach him the Book and wisdom, and give him the knowledge of the Torah and the Gospel, and appoint him as His Messenger to the children of Israel." Quran 3:45-49

Oh I am familiar with people like you, they are all over Pakistan

Surah you are referring to has nothing to do with Topic in any possible way, Christmas isn't act of worshiping, its celebration of the prophet (Jesus or Isa in Arabic (peace be upon him) birth.

Jesus or Isa in Arabic (peace be upon him) is of great significance in both Islam and Christianity. However, there are differences in terms of beliefs about the nature and life occurrences of Jesus. There are about 71 verses in the Quran that refer to Prophet Jesus.

Chapter 3 verses 44 thru 60

O Muhammad, these are the "unseen" things, We are revealing to you: you were not present there when the priests of the Temple were casting lots by throwing their quills to decide which of them should be the guardian of Mary: 43 nor were you with them when they were arguing about it. Quran 3:44

And remember when the angels said, "O Mary, God sends you the good news of a Command of His: his name shall be Messiah, Jesus son of Mary. He will be highly honored in this world and in the Next World and he will be among those favored by God. He will speak to the people alike when in the cradle and when grown up, and he will be among the righteous." Hearing this, Mary said, "How, O Lord, shall I have a son, when no man has ever touched me?" "Thus shall it be,"44 was the answer. God creates whatever He wills. When He decrees a thing, He only says, "Be" and it is. (Continuing their message, the angels added,) "And God will teach him the Book and wisdom, and give him the knowledge of the Torah and the Gospel, and appoint him as His Messenger to the children of Israel." Quran 3:45-49

You are unfortunately extremely uninformed. I just had a discussion with Christian friends last Friday. According to Greek Orthodox beliefs, Christmas is a symbolization of the manifestation of the Tripartite of Father, Son, and the Holy Ghost (Ma'aaz Allah min zalik). According to Protestants, Christmas was originally a Pagan Winter Solstice celebration which was adopted by Christians to entice people to join Christianity. Similarly, for Catholics, the celebration of Christmas is intimately linked with the birth of Son of God (Ma'aaz Allah min zalik). So if you are celebrating Christmas, by donning Christmas clothes, having Christmas dinners, and enacting Santa Claus, you are participating in un-Islamic acts.

Regarding celebration if birth of Hazrat 'Eesa 'Alaihis Salam, first show me an Islamic sourcectgar hecwaa born on 25th of December. Then show me when the Prophet Sallallahu 'Alaihi wa Aalihi Wasallam celebrated it or the Guided Companions May Allah be Pleased with them celebrated it.

Finally, the Aayah I quoted is very much relevant in current context so don't tell me it isn't. You need a lot more learning yourself.

You are unfortunately extremely uninformed. I just had a discussion with Christian friends last Friday. According to Greek Orthodox beliefs, Christmas is a symbolization of the manifestation of the Tripartite of Father, Son, and the Holy Ghost (Ma'aaz Allah min zalik).

LOL, man you are funny, instead of making up a Greek orthodox friend that verifies your point all you had to do was google it

Many Orthodox Christians in the United States celebrate Christmas Day on or near January 7 in the Gregorian calendar. This date works to be December 25 in the Julian calendar, which pre-dates the Gregorian calendar. It is a time to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.

Christmas was originally a Pagan Winter Solstice celebration which was adopted by Christians to entice people to join Christianity. Similarly, for Catholics, the celebration of Christmas is intimately linked with the birth of Son of God (Ma'aaz Allah min zalik)

We already established that prophet wasn't born on December 25th, but people still celebrate his birthday on December 25th.

Regarding celebration if birth of Hazrat 'Eesa 'Alaihis Salam, first show me an Islamic sourcectgar hecwaa born on 25th of December. Then show me when the Prophet Sallallahu 'Alaihi wa Aalihi Wasallam celebrated it or the Guided Companions May Allah be Pleased with them celebrated it.

First explain to me, what is sourcectgar hecwaa?

In the Holy Qur’an Allah Almighty gives a clear order to celebrate and rejoice the raising and coming of the Holy Prophet (saw). In Surah Yunus, (10:58) Allah Ta’ala states
“Say: Because of the( fadl) Blessings of Allah and His (rahma) Mercy you should celebrate (with happiness and pleasure). That is better than what (wealth) they amass.”

Finally, the Aayah I quoted is very much relevant in current context so don't tell me it isn't. You need a lot more learning yourself.

Yeah Eisenstein, go ahead explain it to me how?

Esai'o ka dari wala mullah(santa claus) apko pyara, humaray maulvi buray. :lol:

Or isko wer kia piara he ?

@undercover JIX hon Bajwa da kia lag he ? ^^

9938.jpg

Happy Chrismass to our Christians:smitten:

with lots of love from Kami Leone:smitten:

Merry Christmas to our Christian brothers and sisters.

Thank you!

In addition, I think this was a very nice gesture by the airline.

EDIT: in the event you were referring to just Pakistani Christians, I still appreciated your Merry Christmas none the less :)