China to hold grand Belt and Road Forum meet next week: Will India skip biggest diplomatic event of

If that's not something serious so why was it necessary to create this thread indians?...
What an attention seeking people.

If that's not something serious so why was it necessary to create this thread indians?...
What an attention seeking loser nation.

It is a serious issue that Government of India has finally taken a firm stand , and this news needs to be spread to all Indians.

But others , who are benefiting hugely from this, shouldn't have taken the pain to, click on the thread about a poor unimportant loser nation.

Or is the thing not so obvious ??

It is a serious issue that Government of India has finally taken a firm stand , and this news needs to be spread to all Indians.

But others , who are benefiting hugely from this, shouldn't have taken the pain to, click on the thread about a poor unimportant loser nation.

Or is the thing not so obvious ??
I am referring to other Indian members who are claiming that OBOR is insignificant. I really pity their way of thinking. While they have no issues when indian govt sells out india to USA and EU but they are so afraid of doing the trade with China.

Remember for Europeans you will stay black indians but with China you can do good trade, it is in your own neighbourhood but the Chanakia philosophy dictats to have confrontation with the neighbours and friendship with the enemies of the neighbours.

Okay tell me why Mr. Modi does visit other countries or Economic forums?

It was you who posted that your government has nothing to do with CPEC :p: Then I reminded you that every one in Pakistani Government has left for China.

Lagta hai light bhi nahin hai aur garmi bhahut hai Lahore aur Islamabad mein :partay:

Ewww! Why are you feeling so much for Pakistan? Wanna be Pakistani?:D

Had my grandparents not migrated to India then I would have been a Pakistani and would have been cursing Indians like you do :D

If OBOR forum was a guy, Pakistanis would have been like:
comics-toonhole-dentist-woman-871639.jpeg

Next, India can decide to provide "No Limit" Moral and diplomatic support to Baloch and GB separatists to choke the Entry / Exit points of CPEC. That will surely again be showing some spine.[/QUOTE]
didnt get your joke..i thought about it on every angle. just shows mindset of person who posted such shit

I am referring to other Indian members who are claiming that OBOR is insignificant. I really pity their way of thinking. While they have no issues when indian govt sells out india to USA and EU but they are so afraid of doing the trade with China.

Lot of people don't understand what OBOR is really about.

But India doesn't need OBOR.

Remember for Europeans you will stay black indians but with China you can do good trade,

It's the opposite.

Ewww! Why are you feeling so much for Pakistan? Wanna be Pakistani?:D
Pakistani are presented to them as something godly. That is why they are so obsessed with Pakistan. I normally don't go this way but can't resist to point out their inferiority complex that in all of their movies they caste the people who look more like an average Pakistani than an average Indian. Just search some indian movie posters.

Remember for Europeans you will stay black indians but with China you can do good trade, it is in your own neighbourhood but the Chanakia philosophy dictats to have confrontation with the neighbours and friendship with the enemies of the neighbours.

1. I give you a chance too. List out 3 benefits, which India loses out.

2. Sells out to EU and USA ? Provide a example.

Thanks for acknowledging that you neither has capability nor capacity to build a port.

BTW Chinese never wanted you to hand over this port over to Singapore as they have their own strategic interests which will soon unfold
We have strategic partnership. None of your concern.

BTW Chinese never wanted you to hand over this port over to Singapore as they have their own strategic interests which will soon unfold.
Port was leased to PSA under pressure. We cancelled their lease when it was right time to do it.

Dubai Jebel Ali Port is not leased to any other country and is being managed by State owned Dubai Ports World, so please avoid comparing yourself with Arabs.
As I already said, we dont have enough finances to build port. We are not supa pawa after all.

You don't need Afghanistan similarly the CARs do not need Gwadar they will opt for more secure Chabahar Po
In that case, they have to pass through war-torn Afghanistan. No need to Chahbahar while CARs are already using Karachi port.

If you do not understand International Trade and do not know what trade deficit means then please refrain posting on that subject. India is adding $ 59 Billion to China's forex reserve annually and China will only invest a similar amount in Pakistan in next 15 years. Do you now understand the power of Indian economy ????
Same is the case with Sri Lanka. Both are under Chinese influence.:sick: Btw you are negating your previous stance.

Unlike a loan , investment does not means the returns are guaranteed. Meaning , like a Indian firm went in Sudan, bought a oil field on lease , and then develop the infrastructure , even then the Indian company will not have the rights to demand its investment money back, if the project runs into a failure.
Pakistan is not India. Our market offers better returns on investments, and nobody is gonna lose their capital.

For example: $35 billion are for energy projects and you think investors are gonna lose their investment in an energy hungry country? :lol:

And first of all, investors are not fool enough to invest in the projects they think they are gonna lose their money.

Btw CPEC is in full run and will be operational in late 2018. And for your info, Pakistan is going to collect $5 - $6 billion per year in early years-- much more than the returns we have to pay back.

Pakistan is not India. Our market offers better returns on investments, and nobody is gonna lose their capital.

For example: $35 billion are for energy projects and you think investors are gonna lose their investment in an energy hungry country? :lol:

And first of all, investors are not fool enough to invest in the projects they think they are gonna lose their money.

So why is Government of Pakistan and State Bank of Pakistan being made liable to pay back the full investment amount with " Interest " at any cost ?

Shouldn't the Chinese have confidence enough to earn back their investment ?

Btw CPEC is in full run and will be operational in late 2018. And for your info, Pakistan is going to collect $5 - $6 billion per year in early years-- much more than the returns we have to pay back.

Collect in what form ? You have already waived them for all kind of taxes . And as you say, the infrastructure will be operated by Chinese for 23 Years, then from where does Pakistan earn ?

Pakistan govt owns the Gawadar port but port's is on lease and operations are managed by Chinese company.

As far access is concerned, not just Pakistan or China, everyone including Afghanistan and CARs are given access to Gawadar port through KK highway.

We would love to have our own "CHINA TOWN" here in Pakistan. Well, I can smell your jealousy. Your ars is on fire just cause China is not investing such huge amount in Indian infrastructure. :PView attachment 396501

If you take a loan and default whom does the house belong to, it would belong to the bank. With trillions of dollars of resource for just $55 billion dollars seems like a good deal.

It was you who posted that your government has nothing to do with CPEC :p: Then I reminded you that every one in Pakistani Government has left for China.
Just want to know why a head of a country visit Economic forums. Will you please help me to increase my info?

Lagta hai light bhi nahin hai aur garmi bhahut hai Lahore aur Islamabad mein :partay:
India se better hi ha jahan 16 16 hours light ni hoti, phir bhi koi protest ni krta. Ajeeb soi hoi nation ha apki. :D

Had my grandparents not migrated to India then I would have been a Pakistani and would have been cursing Indians like you do
Phir bhi thori thori Pakistaniyat abhi bhi ha ap main. :lol::lol::lol: