Chant Vande Mataram or leave India, says VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi

I studied in a convent school. We had "Our Father in heaven" and Gayatri Mantra both as prayers. I didnt become any less Hindu or my friend didnt become any less christian by saying these prayers.

In fact before examinations we used to visit the church. And no nobody forced us to do so.

You replied to your own question. Did your christian friends visit temple too as part of their practice ?

U have been cerified as a Xtian by the esteemed sadhvi, u r now a traitor to the motherland
Hinduism is a all encompassing religion. I can visit a church and bow before Jesus Christ or visit a Mosque and still be a hindu. thousands of Hindus visit Haji Ali, Ajmer Sharif or Born Jesus Basalica and they still remain Hindu

You replied to your own question. Did your christian friends visit temple too as part of their practice ?

There was no temple in school so I cant tell. But in college there was a shiv mandir near our college and even christians used to go there

U are not a neutral person as shown by ur avatar and signature.
Ur views as a result are biased/skewed towards a particular religion.

Vande Matram is National Song so Every countrymen should sing it.Bharat Mata ki Jai is a proud statement what is wrong in chanting it .Why everything is linked with Religion.What is religious in saluting the mother land .If you want to live in India do what Indians do as I don't find any logical reason to avoid chanting vande matram or bharat mata ki jai for any religion.

Firebrand VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi on Tuesday unleashed a fresh controversy by saying those who do not chant 'Bharat Mata ki Jai' and 'Vande Mataram' have no right to live in the country.
While addressing a religious gathering at Bahraich district in UP, she said, "Those who do not chant, 'Bharat Mata ki Jai', 'Vande Mataram', insult the national flag and those indulge in cow slaughter have no right to live in India."

She also said those having more than two children should be barred from casting votes.

"A law should be framed to scrap the voting rights of such people irrespective of the religion," said Sadhvi Prachi.

She had earlier kicked up a storm by saying that if persons of other community produce 40-50 children, then Hindus should also raise four children.

Read more at: Chant Vande Mataram or leave India, says VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi : India, News - India Today

Why is the media giving so much importance to these buffoons is beyond me

She doesn't need to. She has me to defend her honor in pdf. :coffee:

I may have done Lots, Maybe Nothing. That is why I do not go around criticizing people and indulging in character assassination like you and the other cowards.

She doesn't need to. She has me to defend her honor in pdf. :coffee:

I may have done Lots, Maybe Nothing. That is why I do not go around criticizing people and indulging in character assassination like you and the other cowards.

My_0dcc87_661154.gif

Hinduism is a all encompassing religion. I can visit a church and bow before Jesus Christ or visit a Mosque and still be a hindu. thousands of Hindus visit Haji Ali, Ajmer Sharif or Born Jesus Basalica and they still remain Hindu

There was no temple in school so I cant tell. But in college there was a shiv mandir near our college and even christians used to go there
Okay, so now u r a communist and a traitor to the motherland :partay::partay:. See how internet justice works, we pick up a person and then the labels we want to stick on them

Firebrand VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi on Tuesday unleashed a fresh controversy by saying those who do not chant 'Bharat Mata ki Jai' and 'Vande Mataram' have no right to live in the country.
While addressing a religious gathering at Bahraich district in UP, she said, "Those who do not chant, 'Bharat Mata ki Jai', 'Vande Mataram', insult the national flag and those indulge in cow slaughter have no right to live in India."

She also said those having more than two children should be barred from casting votes.

"A law should be framed to scrap the voting rights of such people irrespective of the religion," said Sadhvi Prachi.

She had earlier kicked up a storm by saying that if persons of other community produce 40-50 children, then Hindus should also raise four children.

Read more at: Chant Vande Mataram or leave India, says VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi : India, News - India Today
Ironically her conduct is opposite to genuine sadhvi nature .....

who the heck is she to tell someone to leave the country....damn...!

What is wrong in singing Vande Mataram.?! ..My Church, My School never discouraged or said anything against it! ..

9297-1410170672-c7871a2f06750e822232acb54101bda8.jpeg

Okay, so now u r a communist and a traitor to the motherland :partay::partay:. See how internet justice works, we pick up a person and then the labels we want to stick on them

A Perfect example of a Logical Fallacy called Argumentum ad misericordiam

Defined as - When careful reasoning is replaced by devices calculated to elicit sympathy on the part of the hearer for the object of the speaker’s concern.

:enjoy:

Defined as - When careful reasoning is replaced by devices calculated to elicit sympathy on the part of the hearer for the object of the speaker’s concern.

Person L argues statement p or argument A.L deserves pity because of circumstance y.Circumstance y is irrelevant to p or A.Statement p is true or argument A is good.
Always give examples like above, otherwise it is difficult to comprehend :partay::partay:

tBEnX38.jpg

What is the PERCENTAGE of Hindus leaving Indian as compare to Sikhs you Fool :coffee:

NRI are INDIANS, EMIGRANTS ARE NOT. ........... but retards like you do not know the difference.

Provide LINK to show Sikhs are more than 2% in the Indian Army.

So you agree that Sikhs were faithful slaves to the British against fellow Indians :lol: ... that is a good start. The entire Gwalior army DEFECTED from the king and joined Rani Lakshmi bai against the British :lol: ............ better learn history again you fool.

Here is a map from 1857 that says INDIA clearly .... even retards like you can understand this.

india1857.jpg

Finally Indira Gandhi was a SITTING PM of India you Bloody Fool. An attack on her is an attack on INDIA you certified Moron.

Sadhvi Prach is a MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT you Idiot. She is not a wannabe politician, she is a very successful Politician. First get your facts right.

Second you are NOBODY to issue certificate of authenticity to Sadhvi regarding Hinduism. You are a chamcha of the "seculars".

My existence has NOTHING to do with this discussion. Stop talking nonsense.

Finally if you are ashamed of other Hindus, then that is your Inferiority complex. I find that pathetic. so stop begging for mercy so that you can hide your lack of confidence. I suggest you start growing a pair of testicles that will give you courage to face your shame. :tdown:

Epic_Facepalm_by_RJTH-1-.jpg

NRIs Population worldwide please kindly read this... even in canada which is a hot spot for sikhs, the hindus are 42% whereas sikhs are 38%....
PLEASE enlighten me with your new concept of NRI vs EMIGRANT...!!! Non-resident Indian and person of Indian origin - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

people like you and your sadhvi is creating hell of a problem for modi himself.... Sadhvi's latest hate speech comes even after PM Modi's stern warning to his party leaders not to cross the 'lakshman rekha' ....remember modi won landslide victory for DEVELOPMENTAL/ECONOMIC issues and not your 3rd class agenda....you people are ruining the cause for which BJP was brought...Now BJP leader Sadhvi Prachi courts controversy, backs Sakshi Maharajs 4 kids remark - Oneindia even amit shah has distanced himself from you morons....
remember we support modi dosnt mean we support rss/vhp morons too....

and please we dnt need any sadhu and sadhvi for saving hindu existance...!!!! we can save ourself......

and for your kind info...without secularism we wouldn't have got people like Homi J bhaba, APJ abdul kalam, etc etc...
many more prominent figures whos contribution to india is immense ....i dnt knw what is sadhviji or your contribution to modern india....:tdown::tdown:

nywaz... we cant waste our time trying to put logic into dead brained extremist.... best of luck with your sadhvi agenda of converting 15crore....... :lol:

Vande Matram is National Song so Every countrymen should sing it.Bharat Mata ki Jai is a proud statement what is wrong in chanting it .Why everything is linked with Religion.What is religious in saluting the mother land .If you want to live in India do what Indians do as I don't find any logical reason to avoid chanting vande matram or bharat mata ki jai for any religion.

That's where the problem starts...i am a patriot however if i don't sing Vande Matram(i have no problems though) then somebody labeling me as anti-indian is absurd.