Chant Vande Mataram or leave India, says VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi

Not a good statement i guess. By chanting National Anthem does not make you more patriotic than others.

tBEnX38.jpg

mfwpeoplearebutt-hurtbecausebastianmadehisownchannel_de1a8ea305cc935d33f8aa5c94a3f718.jpg

How many Indian national anthems are there ? Which one is official ? Jana Gana Mana, Sare jahan se accha or Vande matram ? Why insist that Muslims sing Hinduised Vande Matram ?

NRIs Population worldwide please kindly read this... even in canada which is a hot spot for sikhs, the hindus are 42% whereas sikhs are 38%....
PLEASE enlighten me with your new concept of NRI vs EMIGRANT...!!! Non-resident Indian and person of Indian origin - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
LOL... you are truly a certified moron :lol:

YOUR links have proved me right. Sikhs are 1% of India's population and Hindus are 80%, yet in canada Sikhs are 38% of NRI ......... what does that tell you ? :cheesy:

people like you and your sadhvi is creating hell of a problem for modi himself.... Sadhvi's latest hate speech comes even after PM Modi's stern warning to his party leaders not to cross the 'lakshman rekha' ....remember modi won landslide victory for DEVELOPMENTAL/ECONOMIC issues and not your 3rd class agenda....you people are ruining the cause for which BJP was brought...Now BJP leader Sadhvi Prachi courts controversy, backs Sakshi Maharajs 4 kids remark - Oneindia even amit shah has distanced himself from you morons....
remember we support modi dosnt mean we support rss/vhp morons too....

BJP will continue to grow from strength to strength, and you will continue to rant in frustration. :D

Hindutva will continue to gather strength too ...... so more ButtHurt for you. I am beginning to enjoy your frustration.

and please we dnt need any sadhu and sadhvi for saving hindu existance...!!!! we can save ourself......

LOL. Good for you. Don't forget your wipe your @ss either.

and for your kind info...without secularism we wouldn't have got people like Homi J bhaba, APJ abdul kalam, etc etc...
many more prominent figures whos contribution to india is immense ....i dnt knw what is sadhviji or your contribution to modern india....:tdown::tdown:

Sadhviji's contribution is bringing in public support to ensure Modi becomes PM :D ........ chew on that pappu.

nywaz... we cant waste our time trying to put logic into dead brained extremist.... best of luck with your sadhvi agenda of converting 15crore....... :lol:

Logic ? :cheesy: ............ its amusing when a retard like you talks of Logic. You should stick to playing with the sand and eating clay and pooping bricks of "secularism"

wvjmIr0.jpg

YOUR links have proved me right. Sikhs are 1% of India's population and Hindus are 80%, yet in canada Sikhs are 38% of NRI ......... what does that tell you ? :cheesy:

BJP will continue to grow from strength to strength, and you will continue to rant in frustration. :D

Hindutva will continue to gather strength too ...... so more ButtHurt for you. I am beginning to enjoy your frustration.

Sadhviji's contribution is bringing in public support to ensure Modi becomes PM :D ........ chew on that pappu.

Logic ? :cheesy: ............ its amusing when a retard like you talks of Logic. You should stick to playing with the sand and eating clay and pooping bricks of "secularism"

wvjmIr0.jpg

wvjmIr0.jpg

KLxE3JU.jpg

Firebrand VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi on Tuesday unleashed a fresh controversy by saying those who do not chant 'Bharat Mata ki Jai' and 'Vande Mataram' have no right to live in the country.
While addressing a religious gathering at Bahraich district in UP, she said, "Those who do not chant, 'Bharat Mata ki Jai', 'Vande Mataram', insult the national flag and those indulge in cow slaughter have no right to live in India."

She also said those having more than two children should be barred from casting votes.

"A law should be framed to scrap the voting rights of such people irrespective of the religion," said Sadhvi Prachi.

She had earlier kicked up a storm by saying that if persons of other community produce 40-50 children, then Hindus should also raise four children.

Read more at: Chant Vande Mataram or leave India, says VHP leader Sadhvi Prachi : India, News - India Today
She is just catering to her audience and we can find many of them right here on PDF....

wvjmIr0.jpg

Truely i m amazed by your IQ.... you are a genius!!! Amazing!!....
That NRI link shows sikhs are concentrated in canada... rest of the world only hindus....

And i really want bjp to gain more strength..myself being a member of medical union bengal...but we in bengal are strictly against sadhvi/you like people...sorry to prick your fantasy bubble...:p::partay:... enjoy!!!:D

. . . . . .
How many Indian national anthems are there ? Which one is official ? Jana Gana Mana, Sare jahan se accha or Vande matram ? Why insist that Muslims sing Hinduised Vande Matram ?
Jana Gana Mana is the national anthem and Vande Matram is a national song...

That NRI link shows sikhs are concentrated in canada... rest of the world only hindus....

And i really want bjp to gain more strength..myself being a member of medical union bengal...but we in bengal are strictly against sadhvi/you like people...sorry to prick your fantasy bubble...:p::partay:... enjoy!!!:D
I know its a let down for you but BJP comes with complete package whether you like it or not...

Now find out the % of Sikhs in the UK :cheesy:

LOL....... so all that ranting, only to finally to vote for BJP :lol: . .......... you are a joke.