Alpha1
-- your profile pic is toooo cute... dont drink much tea..Mai bohot chai pita hu, din me 12-14 cup
pimples aane shuru ho gaye ab to garmi se
-- your profile pic is toooo cute... dont drink much tea..
asked the SINGLE largest issue.
multiple voting won't be right b'coz people will nearly select all things.
If I know my countrymen well than DEVELOPMENT will emerge as largest.
--Inflation is bigger issue than development for us.
Increased prices of rice and daal affect poor and middle class much more than lack of express highways.
Off coarse, development is very necessary.
What I mean is slow development is big issue but inflation is bigger issue for us, at leas for most Indians.
@JanjaWeed @pursuit of happiness @Parul @Android @Roybot @levina @chak de INDIA @Dem!god @Android @CorporateAffairs @scorpionx @HariPrasad @SpArK @jha @KRAIT @Soumitra @GreenFoe @Ayush @Indischer @Hermione @45'22' @Rajaraja Chola @MST @Nair saab
2014 GENERAL ELECTIONS - INDIA.
For People who want to talk politics in much lighter way.......keeping tempers down......
DON'T SPAM THIS THREAD.
ONLY NEWS, VIEWS & ANALYSIS.
EDIT: Poll Added Now.
EDIT: chai to pilai hi nahi
bhand mein jaye desh,IND bhai khaane pe kab bula rahe hoTo all members: Chai ke saath snacks to bante hai.
Kachori
Kolhapur Special Misal
Farsan
To all members: Chai ke saath snacks to bante hai.
Kachori
Kolhapur Special Misal
Farsan
Modi is a dictator@Parul @JanjaWeed
Have to admit....Modi is a shrewd politician......
Was always wondering what would be done of MNS in Maharashtra.....
I think Modi will achieve a coup if MNS don't fight LS elections......
It was projected to win 4-6% of votes & BJP-SS 42%....
If MNS doesn't fight, this can add to BJP-SS tally & it can get upto 48%!!!!
@Parul @JanjaWeed
Have to admit....Modi is a shrewd politician......
Was always wondering what would be done of MNS in Maharashtra.....
I think Modi will achieve a coup if MNS don't fight LS elections......
It was projected to win 4-6% of votes & BJP-SS 42%....
If MNS doesn't fight, this can add to BJP-SS tally & it can get upto 48%!!!!
The BJP is likely to announce on Wednesday formally its decision on the proposed electoral understanding with “the PMK and DMDK,” and the seat sharing arrangement with the allies for the Lok Sabha polls.
“We will make it known (the decision on alliance with PMK and DMDK) tomorrow,” L. Ganesan, National Executive member and a senior leader of the BJP’s Tamil Nadu unit toldPTIon Tuesday.
Asked if the alliance with both PMK and the DMDK had been firmed up, he declined to give a specific reply. Sources indicated that hectic parleys between the BJP and the DMDK were underway at a “common place”.
“A common ground is being reached despite glitches and I hope we are succeeding,” another BJP leader said, requesting anonymity.
The party has been trying hard to bring both the DMDK and the PMK on board although both the parties have traditionally been at loggerheads.
BJP to lay bare Lok Sabha poll deal for Tamil Nadu on Wednesday - The Hindu
@Rajaraja Chola will it be of any impact?? BJP-mdmk-dmdk-pmk alliance?