‘Celebrate Hyderabad Liberation Day’

lol... you are the first to bring religion in to this thread.....we hate nizams with the same fervour as we hate portugese and britishers.. it is not the same with you..

Hindus are among few progressive religions that exist in world today. a reason why we exist even after 7000 yrs of history, while our counterparts died out.

your jamahariyat failed in libya, you should move their and save it ovr there..

good for u.. anyway all of us have a work to attend every morning, only you stay at home, living on other income sources..

lol... a large proportion of mohamadians justify killing of infidels.... half of pakistanis on pdf will jump in joy when they hear of a hindus death..

tell me how you are going to do that sucker.. I am interested in knowing abt it, as it is my home town..

If you really love your home town, than you would have some dignity and resist Indian occupation.

Oye hoye Concern? Doesn't match up with your actions.... Ab mann ki baat(Apne Feku ki tarah) bataa bhi de, ya sirf Shakha ke char diwari ke beech me bataayega apni asliyat...You have the potential to put even Babu Bajrangi to shame.:cheers:
Everybody has the potential. I have the capability to avoid going that way. Going his way. Or your way.

Btw, why are we arguing? We are opposite forces in the equation. You accept it and so do I. Only that I don't have a problem with Muslims as much as you hate Hindus and Hinduism. But otherwise we are just opposites. Let's accept that and move on. Given a chance will you let me go scott free? No, right? So why this tu tu main main?

Hindus are among few progressive religions that exist in world today. a reason why we exist even after 7000 yrs of history, while our counterparts died out.

7000 years. :lol:

are you from syria or iraq or egypt??

Everybody has the potential. I have the capability to avoid going that way. Going his way. Or your way.
Yes everyone has potential but area of interest differs. And you are area of interests is something Bajrangi and his ilk will find suitable to let you join among their ranks, And yes I realize, you can never go the way of rationality or for that matter humanity...

Only that I don't have a problem with Muslims as much as you hate Hindus and Hinduism. So why this tu tu main main?
Chal jhute, abhi kitna jhut bolega tu. Your posts mirror your thoughts on muslims so no use denying those urges within you... Khair tu kehta hai toh baat yahin khatam karte hain

7000 years. :lol:

are you from syria or iraq or egypt??

Timeline_of_ancient_civilizations.gif

In 1940, archaeologist M.S. Vats discovered three Shiva Lingas at Harappa, dating more than 5,000 years old. This rare archival photo shows that ancient Shiva Linga as it was being excavated from the Harappa site.

"Mehrgarh" is the oldest town(as of today) found belonging to the Indus river civilization by archaeologists. Its dated to 7000 BC(1000 years older than the previously thought of "oldest town on earth"-cattal hayyuk in turkey)

Mehrgarh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

There have been many statues of Goddesses found in the town of Mehrgarh that are precursors to the modern Hindu goddesses.

Even sumerians who live more than 5000 yrs back worshipped a form of hindu gods maa parvathi and lord shiva.

Khmerization: 4,000 Year Old Vishnu Statue Discovered in Vietnam [in Kampuchea Krom]

4000 yr old vishnu idol found in vietnam .. savvyy ??

The drowned city of dwarka, which was considered as only a myth few yrs back is an other proof of existence of hindu civilization.. wait till people research on it and truths start to come out..

Yes everyone has potential but area of interest differs. And you are area of interests is something Bajrangi and his ilk will find suitable to let you join among their ranks, And yes I realize, you can never go the way of rationality or for that matter humanity...

Chal jhute, abhi kitna jhut bolega tu. Your posts mirror your thoughts on muslims so no use denying those urges within you... Khair tu kehta hai toh baat yahin khatam karte hain
:tup:

we hate nizams with the same fervour as we hate portugese and britishers.. it is not the same with you..
I don't know the reason for your hate towards Nizams in the same intensity as Brits but let me remind you that Nizams made their state prosperous though there might have been some kind of discrimination (Which is something still existent in our country) whereas Brits sucked India and transferred our wealth to their motherland which is not the case with Nizams.

lol... a large proportion of mohamadians justify killing of infidels.... half of pakistanis on pdf will jump in joy when they hear of a hindus death..
There are around 1.7 billion muslims in this world, if you are suggesting that "large proportion" of muslims justify killing infidels, then you are wrong. You may get to see PDF posters who jump in joy but this is a also trait noticed in many Sanghis right here on PDF.

There are around 1.7 billion muslims in this world, if you are suggesting that "large proportion" of muslims justify killing infidels, then you are wrong. You may get to see PDF posters who might jump in joy but this also applies to many Sanghis right here on PDF.

ataichi bhai is banned.

lol... you are the first to bring religion in to this thread.....we hate nizams with the same fervour as we hate portugese and britishers.. it is not the same with you..
In Hyderabad, Hindus, liberal Muslims and Muslims are in two very well demarcated camps. The two never meets and the differences between them are more than an average Indian and a Pakistani. Before independence, the Razakars wanted to rule the roost. While once victorious, the suppressed Hindus took the reins, or rather tried to. The Hindus have overall failed. During Nizam's time Hindu organizations were forced to go underground, while after independence, MIM, for instance always was tolerated to an extent - a grave mistake IMO.

Some of the remnants of the Nizam did migrate to Pakistan. From there they are trying to free Hyderabad from illegal Indian occupation since operation polo

he called prophet muhammad names in another thread.
I agree. He has a pretty low opinion of us muslims. It doesn't matter to me what they say, I can tolerate but its not something a forum accepts. Abuse and insults should not be used. Any person can sanely with proper arguments make his point.

Timeline_of_ancient_civilizations.gif

In 1940, archaeologist M.S. Vats discovered three Shiva Lingas at Harappa, dating more than 5,000 years old. This rare archival photo shows that ancient Shiva Linga as it was being excavated from the Harappa site.

"Mehrgarh" is the oldest town(as of today) found belonging to the Indus river civilization by archaeologists. Its dated to 7000 BC(1000 years older than the previously thought of "oldest town on earth"-cattal hayyuk in turkey)

Mehrgarh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

There have been many statues of Goddesses found in the town of Mehrgarh that are precursors to the modern Hindu goddesses.

Even sumerians who live more than 5000 yrs back worshipped a form of hindu gods maa parvathi and lord shiva.

Khmerization: 4,000 Year Old Vishnu Statue Discovered in Vietnam [in Kampuchea Krom]

4000 yr old vishnu idol found in vietnam .. savvyy ??

The drowned city of dwarka, which was considered as only a myth few yrs back is an other proof of existence of hindu civilization.. wait till people research on it and truths start to come out..
Before all this was Jericho and Catal Huyuk, the first cities on the face of the planet. It is commonly believed that sumerians came after this and are the first of civilizations, they came before the civilization of the Indus and Harappa.

I don't know the reason for your hate towards Nizams in the same intensity as Brits but let me remind you that Nizams made their state prosperous though there might have been some kind of discrimination (Which is something still existent in our country) whereas Brits sucked India and transferred our wealth to their motherland which is not the case with Nizams.

There are around 1.7 billion muslims in this world, if you are suggesting that "large proportion" of muslims justify killing infidels, then you are wrong. You may get to see PDF posters who jump in joy but this is a also trait noticed in many Sanghis right here on PDF.
I have relatives and allies in Hyderabad. I don't see them having a high opinion of India or Hindus.... I don't think though they should hate the hindus due to past excesses.

Rana Pratap and Rana Sanga comitted attrocities on muslims as muslims did on them. Those times were turbulant. People should forget and work to build an inclusive society. If India or Hindutva's which are both one had worked to create unity and treat muslims equally my family wouldn't have migrated.