Soulspeek
There's a Zoroastrian Sanghi (probably not formally educated) as our HRD minister.Catholic Sanghi...! That's a new one
Is Bharat providing a better standard of living to the residents of Hyderabad State?
Stop referring sanghis in every stupid post of yours.. and whats wrong with you people, you some how connect everything with Islam ?
There's a Zoroastrian Sanghi (probably not formally educated) as our HRD minister.
Reminds me of our alliances and this video:
Read the text.
But I believe it is possible reddy saw these videos which caused him to impose his ideas on to the muslims. Old City muslims are very sympathetic with Pakistan and many want an independent state like the one that existed with the nizam.Jisko azadi ki tarekh chalani hai wo aake apna shauk pura karle. Usko jitney dande pandenge, bachega nahi.
Oye hoye Concern? Doesn't match up with your actions.... Ab mann ki baat(Apne Feku ki tarah) bataa bhi de, ya sirf Shakha ke char diwari ke beech me bataayega apni asliyat...You have the potential to put even Babu Bajrangi to shame.No you don't know it. It's not a pain. It's a concern. You are, above all, a threat to millions of ordinary Muslims in India - with all your unlimited hate for all things non Muslim.
Dont count Maoists. They are not seperatists but against Government machinery for not taking care of backward tribal areas
The Nizam's heir settled in Australia and lived his life as a simpler man. The Nizam himself lived all his life in Hyderabad and was buried there. Please don't remember anything.Happy Independence day to Hyderabadis of PDF. This is the day we kicked the Nizams worthless a$$ to where he belongs in Pakistan if I am remembering correctly. Happy anniversary and welcome Hyderabad back into Dharmic fold.
Hyderabadis - irrespective of religion are bound to rise against the misrule of the high cast reigning over Delhi. It is inevitable because they had enjoyed a much better, happier and more prosperous life before the invasion by India. DGFI, ISI and MSS ought to jointly open a bureau to monitor this for action where/when necessary.
The Nizam's heir settled in Australia and lived his life as a simpler man. The Nizam himself lived all his life in Hyderabad and was buried there. Please don't remember anything.
lol... you are the first to bring religion in to this thread.....we hate nizams with the same fervour as we hate portugese and britishers.. it is not the same with you..no, it is you people ( the right-wingers of pdf ) who bring religion into everything...
your entire basis is that... you think you are some progressive group which preaches universal scientific brotherhood and harmony??
your jamahariyat failed in libya, you should move their and save it ovr there..i keep propagating socialism and the_showstopper i have not seen writing post upon post about islam... it is you who force us to defend by you people bringing "closet islamist", "jihadis" and what not.
good for u.. anyway all of us have a work to attend every morning, only you stay at home, living on other income sources..when has a sanghi in the history of pdf ever proposed a solution for issues not only in india but also in the world?? i have a few thousand posts talking of near-future scientific humanity and at least two posts about solutions in world context... any sanghi matching me on that?? and most of the pakistani members are so self-critical of their society unlike the pdf sanghis...
lol... a large proportion of mohamadians justify killing of infidels.... half of pakistanis on pdf will jump in joy when they hear of a hindus death..i have seen one saffroni justify "honor killing".
Hyderabad is under illegal Indian occupation. It will eventually be liberated. So there is no need for celebrating this illegal invasion and occupation.