Can we drone strike in London? PM Imran Khan asks in NA

USA men altaf hussain baitha hai? Ajeeb log ho tum n league bhi!
Personally i would like to see a drone strike on nawaz, altaf is pretty much done at this point!
Afghanistan ka London se Kia taluq?

For Argument sake....

1. That terrorist is what Pakistan say about him..not UK or world..similar to Dawood Ibrahim is terrorist per India not us...so ok. How about we having Mr. Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar etc who are UN/internationally designated terrorists... and we are silent on them....so there is a difference.....

2. These cries about human values only come out when either under pressure or if Muslims are impacted....rest of the people/Non-Muslims are not human.

3. Governments of Pakistan never gave permission of bases...they can't dare nor they have any say in it....why not Mr. Khan clearly say Army?...it is them who have been blundering and making rest of the country suffer all along Pakistan's history.

Let's see army say or do something contrary to what Khan said.

an arrest does not imply guilt ...you may have presented a mountain of evidence of wrongdoings in Pakistan but in the absence of an extradition treaty it means nothing. Said individual needs to have violated UK laws.
Wait, is money laundering and tax evasion not crimes in UK?

People keep saying so but I haven’t seen any evidence of cases filed and verdict rendered by her majesty court. It should be public records and easy to find. I repeat in the absence of extradition treaty the subject has to have been found in violation of UK laws.
There are speeches he broadcasted from london in which he called for public killings.
For a speech he did in 2016 the verdict was given freaking +3 years later in Oct 2019

Within two weeks of the verdict UK suspended the treaty with Pakistan on a bogus reason

The convicted has since been on series of bails and pre arrest bails living a free life and continues making hate speeches (now more towards cessationism that law cant be moved against)

The british govt. has accepted the man was given British citizenship as an error in past.

All a deliberate mi6 hush hush to curtain things.

Ther is no doubt in our minds that UK is the biggest enemy of Pakistan after india.

Khan is absolutely correct
you filth allowed USA to go on a drone killing spree on our peoples in Pakistan

then you want to sit on the same table with them to respect you , some of you races are born to be just puppets & servant

What about NRO which he himself admitted that it was a mistake. He gave safe passage to MQM target killer who killed numerous police officers who were at war with man in 1992 operation.

What was NRO but decision left to Pakistanis instead of establishment? It was us Pakistanis who elected PPP & PML, why blame Musharraf for empowering the common Pakistani to decide for himself? We could have rejected PPP and PML and elected Musharraf's party instead!

If you believe MQM was a terrorist organization and that all the allegations against MQM were true then you are one amongst a majority and I cannot do anything to change your mind except to pray that Allah opens the eyes of my fellow Pakistanis to see what BULL**** the establishment has been feeding us for decades. MQM was the best thing that could happen to Karachi and perhaps the betterment of Karachi was unacceptable to those at the helm of affairs due to which not just the Police or Rangers but the Army was let loose against MQM under a pre-planned and orchestrated schema whereby all supporters were labelled traitors........a word which is conveniently misused against anyone and everyone so long as it serves a typical agenda.

Depends. Would the Prophet PBUH done the same if the Super Power of that time Rome came knocking and asking to take revenge which also includes innocents???

Bhai, the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) had divine strength & guidance behind him and assurance of victory.
Taliban did and won!

thats called Faith!

Perhaps you should go and visit Afghanistan, the country has been ravaged and bombed to the ground! If you believe that to be a victory, which is nothing but tiredness of the US after they had razed the country to the ground and thus their retreat, to be a victory then I can only tell you that it is not a victory at all. The US came our of this war scratches while Afghanistan was brutalized and ravaged and beaten and broken.........the US could just as easily have Nuked the entire country to a radioactive wasteland if the US so wished. It is the US's good graces that they left the rag-tag thing behind.

Some victory indeed.

Very well said.

To summarise for anyone who doesn't understand urdu the PM said...

... A Pakistani terrorist is living in London for the last 30 years. Will the UK give us permission to kill him in an airstrike? If they won't then why would we? Are we sub-human, or half human, do our lives have no value? Our previous governments gave permission for drone strikes on the country and at the same time lied to the public telling them they opposed them.

The Super Powers make the rules and they bend the rules. They can also make others bend to the rules. With so much muscle, financial power and diplomatic clout, the US can get away with many things.

In the meantime, we can refuse the Billions of USD in aid that the UK Government gives us annually and send their ambassador packing, if we are serious about getting AH repatriated/deported back to Pakistan. Otherwise we are just hypocrites, accepting their money and favor and then speaking against them for political point scoring.

The Super Powers make the rules and they bend the rules. They can also make others bend to the rules. With so much muscle, financial power and diplomatic clout, the US can get away with many things.

In the meantime, we can refuse the Billions of USD in aid that the UK Government gives us annually and send their ambassador packing, if we are serious about getting AH repatriated/deported back to Pakistan. Otherwise we are just hypocrites, accepting their money and favor and then speaking against them for political point scoring.

All politicians are hypocrites. Politics is full of hypocrites. Morals are for masses not leadership. Why should we not point out other people's hypocrisy.

Hammam mein sab nangay.

Bhai, the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) had divine strength & guidance behind him and assurance of victory.

Perhaps you should go and visit Afghanistan, the country has been ravaged and bombed to the ground! If you believe that to be a victory, which is nothing but tiredness of the US after they had razed the country to the ground and thus their retreat, to be a victory then I can only tell you that it is not a victory at all. The US came our of this war scratches while Afghanistan was brutalized and ravaged and beaten and broken.........the US could just as easily have Nuked the entire country to a radioactive wasteland if the US so wished. It is the US's good graces that they left the rag-tag thing behind.

Some victory indeed.
Us puppets only See's good in USA and it's decisions.
Why USA you are leaving . fight for last man standing you morons.
It is USA who bend his *** in front of taliban.
Please do as you want but let us leave first.

All politicians are hypocrites. Politics is full of hypocrites. Morals are for masses not leadership. Why should we not point out other people's hypocrisy.

Hammam mein sab nangay.

That is severe but, sadly, very true.
Us puppets only See's good in USA and it's decisions.
Why USA you are leaving . fight for last man standing you morons.
It is USA who bend his *** in front of taliban.
Please do as you want but let us leave first.

I am literally sorry that you are unable to understand the context and message of the post.

Very well said.

To summarise for anyone who doesn't understand urdu the PM said...

... A Pakistani terrorist is living in London for the last 30 years. Will the UK give us permission to kill him in an airstrike? If they won't then why would we? Are we sub-human, or half human, do our lives have no value? Our previous governments gave permission for drone strikes on the country and at the same time lied to the public telling them they opposed them.
There was not only one terrorist living in the Afghan-Pak bordering areas.

The Western parts of Pakistan, mainly Khyber Pakhtunkhawa and Waziristan were hotbed of terrorists, mainly Tehreek e Taliban and Afghan Taliban. These terrorist groups were using the Western areas of Pakistan as their base camps and conducted terrorist attacks all over Pakistan and Afghanistan.

The Western areas of Pakistan were dangerous areas to go to some 12 to 15 years ago.

The Pakistan government and its citizen should thank USA and Britain for conducting drone attacks against terrorists in Pakistan.

Because it was in FATA-KPK & balochistan not punjab
I don't think that would have mattered at all. There is nothing holy about that. Those at the helm at the time would have done anything to appease their payors.
There was not only one terrorist living in the Afghan-Pak bordering areas.

The Western parts of Pakistan, mainly Khyber Pakhtunkhawa and Waziristan were hotbed of terrorists, mainly Tehreek e Taliban and Afghan Taliban. These terrorist groups were using the Western areas of Pakistan as their base camps and conducted terrorist attacks all over Pakistan and Afghanistan.

The Western areas of Pakistan were dangerous areas to go to some 12 to 15 years ago.

The Pakistan government and its citizen should thank USA and Britain for conducting drone attacks against terrorists in Pakistan.
Yes those countries should be thanked for creating more terrorists determined to destroy Pakistan. It was Pakistan army operations that put the thugs out of business.