Can we drone strike in London? PM Imran Khan asks in NA

Yes we did. UK is blocking his return. UK has laws protecting laundered money. It gives political asylums to all the traitors, murders, robbers of other countries as long as they bring their looted wealth and deposit it into their accounts. He is not a noob. Plus British and nobility don't go hand in hand, they have a long filthy past.

People keep saying so but I haven’t seen any evidence of cases filed and verdict rendered by her majesty court. It should be public records and easy to find. I repeat in the absence of extradition treaty the subject has to have been found in violation of UK laws.

Very well said.

To summarise for anyone who doesn't understand urdu the PM said...

... A Pakistani terrorist is living in London for the last 30 years. Will the UK give us permission to kill him in an airstrike? If they won't then why would we? Are we sub-human, or half human, do our lives have no value? Our previous governments gave permission for drone strikes on the country and at the same time lied to the public telling them they opposed them.

For Argument sake....

1. That terrorist is what Pakistan say about him..not UK or world..similar to Dawood Ibrahim is terrorist per India not us...so ok. How about we having Mr. Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar etc who are UN/internationally designated terrorists... and we are silent on them....so there is a difference.....

2. These cries about human values only come out when either under pressure or if Muslims are impacted....rest of the people/Non-Muslims are not human.

3. Governments of Pakistan never gave permission of bases...they can't dare nor they have any say in it....why not Mr. Khan clearly say Army?...it is them who have been blundering and making rest of the country suffer all along Pakistan's history.

led by coward Musharaf who support bastard Altaf he supported "supa powa" and destroyed the country! how was supporting usa at that a good thing!

I simply refuse to believe even children would be dumb enough to not realize that we did NOT have an option. The only mistake Musharraf made was to grant more than the Americans demanded and for a lot less. There is nothing else anybody could have done other than to ask for a lot more, perhaps, and give them exactly what they wanted and no more.

I would like to believe that the US would never allow Pakistan to become financially bankrupt because of our Nuclear Weapons. However, it wouldn't also allow us to be financially well off and no sane mine would have tested the ego of the Super Power at the time; not even China!

People keep saying so but I haven’t seen any evidence of cases filed and verdict rendered by her majesty court. It should be public records and easy to find. I repeat in the absence of extradition treaty the subject has to have been found in violation of UK laws.

Nah, thats why. No more UK laws. Our land. Our laws. West has to learn to deal with it instead of throwing tantrums. Enough of acting with impunity.

1. Inside ABC Investigations' 14-month probe into alleged war crimes by Australian soldiers in Afghanistan

3. UK War Crime Revelations in Afghanistan Expose Justice Failings

4. Australia Avoids Reckoning With Afghanistan War Crimes Allegations

Just like rest of your allies, the Queen is a sleeping beauty too! If these were some whites being killed in UK, USA, Canada or Australia then the "world community" would have had a totally different response!

I simply refuse to believe even children would be dumb enough to not realize that we did NOT have an option. The only mistake Musharraf made was to grant more than the Americans demanded and for a lot less. There is nothing else anybody could have done other than to ask for a lot more, perhaps, and give them exactly what they wanted and no more.

I would like to believe that the US would never allow Pakistan to become financially bankrupt because of our Nuclear Weapons. However, it wouldn't also allow us to be financially well off and no sane mine would have tested the ego of the Super Power at the time; not even China!
What about NRO which he himself admitted that it was a mistake. He gave safe passage to MQM target killer who killed numerous police officers who were at war with man in 1992 operation.

London is a safe haven for the world’s dirty cash.

Something that we have been hearing since our childhood "An intelligent enemy is better than a stupid friend".

And I doubt IK is even a friend. How could any retard deny the absolute Super Power of her time, back in 2001, especially when the Super Power's ego had been hit and when she was hell bent on revenge and on crushing whomever was in the way. How many countries could have refused the US demand, especially 3rd world country with severe financial crisis?

Depends. Would the Prophet PBUH done the same if the Super Power of that time Rome came knocking and asking to take revenge which also includes innocents???

Can we drone strike in London? PM Imran Khan asks in NA
ZomboMeme 30062021223331.jpg

London? Washington. USA ka Nam nai lia gaya bhai se.
USA men altaf hussain baitha hai? Ajeeb log ho tum n league bhi!
Personally i would like to see a drone strike on nawaz, altaf is pretty much done at this point!

Taliban did and won!

thats called Faith!

Very well said.

To summarise for anyone who doesn't understand urdu the PM said...

... A Pakistani terrorist is living in London for the last 30 years. Will the UK give us permission to kill him in an airstrike? If they won't then why would we? Are we sub-human, or half human, do our lives have no value? Our previous governments gave permission for drone strikes on the country and at the same time lied to the public telling them they opposed them.

Just watch desi liberals and Toon league brigade's behinds on fire after this. They'll be in more pain than actual Londoners after this statement.

You can disagree with IK on a lot of things but the man speaks his mind. His question is very valid; if you can choose to obliterate an entire family including kids and women just to take out a single target then can we do the same in your country? Russians took out their target with a poison which only killed their traitor and you guys cried about it for a year. What about the thousands you have killed in Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria?
I said this before your PM is a noob. He will get owned big time internationally to the detriment of your nation.His intentions are honourable but the road to hell is paved with good intentions.

Honestly at this point we'd much rather have a "noob" like IK than a sellout like Mush or Nawaz.

His question was rhetorical--how would you, as an American citizen, feel if a foreign country is given freedom to conduct unaccounted for drone strikes in Alaska to take out that foreign country's targets? And the permission for these strikes is given by your own president. And on top of that your media is not allowed to report on the high level agreements. This was IK's point. He is not suggesting that Pak starts drone strikes on the UK or any other country for that matter.