Can Pakistan survive a war with india

With a crappy pistol like the one produced by ofb for 2.5 lac I wonder how many can even afford it..:lol:

The illegal one's don't cost 2.5 lakhs - we get an ak for that much.

Affordability = Pakistan's affordability X 10 or more.

I have heard this thousand miles excuse very often but it falls flat on me.

Who stopped these brave martians to start fighting on western front?

Or they have taken oath that fight will happen only on eastern front no matter if it result in bifurcation?

Or they reacts only when they are targeted directly?

You did have border with India in west right?

Soldiers??? I thought they were local mujahideens whose dead bodies were left to rot or eaten by insects.

I can only imagine them surrendering. Atleast thats what pakistan history tolds me.

And if in use the same words for the dead indian soldiers in sure you would be happy ? You are like dung Beatles ... It's in your DNA .. Degenerate scum ..

@Chak Bamu. @Aeronaut

@Karla M

Read into the Vietcong's 'People's War' concept.

Pakistan didn't start the 1965 war, Indian PM Shastri did when he illegally anaxed Kashmir in 1964 in breach of the UN resolution #1948.

And if in use the same words for the dead indian soldiers in sure you would be happy ? You are like dung Beatles ... It's in your DNA .. Degenerate scum ..

I know it hurts to be son of a man belonging to the group of cowards and beghairats.

@DESERT FIGHTER

Loser, rather than crying to some mod, why didn't you answered to my question.

Why didn't you coward opened war on western border and kept mum?

I know it hurts to be son of a man belonging to the group of cowards and beghairats.
dung Beatle gets personal .. I can remind you Of your beghairat ancestors bending when mine were invading .. I can also remind you of your beghairat ancestors giving their women to Mughals to save their behinds...

But I'm not an insect like you .. Now don't quote me dung Beatle.

@Karla M

Pakistan didn't start the 1965 war, Indian PM Shastri did when he illegally anaxed Kashmir in 1964 in breach of the UN resolution #1948.

@DESERT FIGHTER

Loser, rather than crying to some mod, why didn't you answered to my question.

Why didn't you coward opened war on western border and kept mum?

How about banning this dung Beatle ?

dung Beatle gets personal .. I can remind you Of your beghairat ancestors bending when mine were invading .. I can also remind you of your beghairat ancestors giving their women to Mughals to save their behinds...

But I'm not an insect like you .. Now don't quote me dung Beatle.

Yours ancestors??? :lol:

They raped hindu women and you are the product. Feeling proud to call them ancestors?

Or in best case, you are the blood of those cowards who converted just to save their a$$es.

what do you mean sending civilians to war?! I read they had to increase manpower and thus recruited increased...
I am right now writing this part of my thesis ... reading they sent civilians I can add info, do you know some source i can cite?

also... ! I had read Pakistan started the war in 1965 after China defeated India... but honestly i have not read that much because i am not yet in that part of my thesis ... could you tell me more?

thanks! and greetings!
should you not be checking neutral sources than asking a pakistani who started war... :devil:

images
thread hater... :tdown:

@Karla M

Truth abt 1965 India-Pak war - By Ex-Pakistani Air Chief

Yours ancestors??? :lol:

They raped hindu women and you are the product. Feeling proud to call them ancestors?

Or in best case, you are the blood of those cowards who converted just to save their a$$es.

leave the poor kid. madarssa education is taking a toll on him.

I'm from across the indus .. The raped women n products thts you .. No wonder you have Pakistani in your user id.. Sti searching it seems..

Go and tell this to saudi or iranians or even afghanis:lol:

I know your nasl and I pity you.

leave the poor kid. madarssa education is taking a toll on him.

Yaar aise bhadwe @DESERT FIGHTER ko uski nasl yaad dilani padti hai.

Bula raha hai mods ko, as if I care. :lol:

Munna - ja ab webby ko tag kar. :lol:

Go and tell this to saudi or iranians or even afghanis:lol:

I know your nasl and I pity you.

Yaar aise bhadwe @DESERT FIGHTER ko uski nasl yaad dilani padti hai.

Bula raha hai mods ko, as if I care. :lol:

Munna - ja ab webby ko tag kar. :lol:
You are only showing your family background on an international forum .. Getting abusive on the internet... Pathetic .. Just like your tongue .. That shows your family background and the sort of parenting you had.

So i yes I wi tag the mods so that they can throw out the trash .. I.E: you ..

@Chak Bamu. @Fulcrum15. @WebMaster. @Aeonaut.