Bushra maneka son and husband talking

The story then goes, and it remains unchallenged by the Manikas, is that Pinki Pirni is said to have had a dream where the most holy personage in Islam told her that for Imran Khan to be Prime Minister, she must marry him and if she does, both Pakistan and Islam will truly prosper. Pinki Pirni then narrated this to her husband who agreed to give her a divorce for the sake of the cause of Islam in Pakistan. They divorced in November 2017 citing spiritual reasons as cause. Her son Musa Manika on TV repeatedly confirmed that the divorce happened strictly on orders from “Allah and his Messenger”. Apparently Pinki Pirni has a direct line to the divine realm.

A]
Erm .. what ?
Seeing prophet saww in the dream telling to marry imran for prosper of Islam nd pakistan?

That process is harmful to the husband and the kids as well.She should have though about the kind of society where she is living.
When it comes to moral standards a leader should be crystal clear.A selfish man who does not respect someones family and the bad consequences caused by his actions should not be brought to parliament.

I am no noonie poonie i belonged to no political party.I am just giving my impartial opinion.

All are kanjars morally bankcrupt i agree and imran is one of them.Stop giving me noon league examples i am not affiliated with any political party.

Yea be careful a granny hunter in the town right now :lol:

Even a blind can tell he is the one responsible for the divorce.What they did is considered immoral even by western standards.She was living a normal life and in 2017 when imran khan became his murshad she divorced her husband and married her.She said she had a ahlam that if she marries imran khan he will become PM.LOL was imran khan caused a ihlam in her dream or ahtelam ? :lol: Seriously who swallows that horse shit

Well a leader who is trying to represent a so called islamic republic should not that much hypocrite.

Even a blind can tell imran khan caused that divorce.How can you even defend this thing is beyond me.

Both think the people are dumb :lol:

Yea as usual in our society she used a halal way to hide her immoral activities.

It,s common sense thing as i said earlier which is wrong at first sight no matter in which society you live.

Phir mardam shamari karna mushkil ho jati :lol:

She was living a happy married life for 30 years .Had 5 grown up children and even grandkids.When she met imran she suddenly became unhappy.Never judge a peerni for her moral standards :lol: :astagh:

Morality is defined strictly by haram and halal.

Compare the Prophet with anyone one of us... if he is an example to emulate ... You used religion to castrate Imran Khan's actions.... I'm using the same religious context to refute you.

You are misinterpreting religion and Prophet(SAW)'s life to defend IK. That is the worst thing one can do.

The story then goes, and it remains unchallenged by the Manikas, is that Pinki Pirni is said to have had a dream where the most holy personage in Islam told her that for Imran Khan to be Prime Minister, she must marry him and if she does, both Pakistan and Islam will truly prosper. Pinki Pirni then narrated this to her husband who agreed to give her a divorce for the sake of the cause of Islam in Pakistan. They divorced in November 2017 citing spiritual reasons as cause. Her son Musa Manika on TV repeatedly confirmed that the divorce happened strictly on orders from “Allah and his Messenger”. Apparently Pinki Pirni has a direct line to the divine realm.

I am speechless. Don't know what to say. :disagree:

Okay .............. So basically in an imaginary secular Pakistan ........ two consenting adults, if they get married and make it public ......... they commit Haram?

Nice to know that deluded fake secularists also have halal and Haram standards of their own.

By the way I am lost ....... except for peeri mureedi what else is objectionable in this whole affair? Their ages? Their children from previous marriage(s)? Or just that the two didn't ask permission from Pakistanis before tying the knot?

The women has completed her iddah ......... her husband willingly divorced her, and IK doesn't seem to be under any spell to have entered this marriage contract. So what's the big deal? Apart from that Mrs Bushra apparently married at a very young age of 14 the first time.

By the way my advice to PTI, IK and his supporters, no one except ALLAH knows what future beholds .... so anyone who claims to have knowledge of the future events ...... well.

Nd you see .
Women in islam are permitted to take divorce from the husband if they didn't like it or the marriage decision was against their will .
See zainab bint jahash for example who married zayd ibn harith but later took divorce from him by her own will cause she didn't like to get married to him .
There are even reports she wanted to marry prophet saww nd Allah declared the will later on .

See its only pakistan where a lady who takes divorce on her own will is looked down nd degraded nd its made matter of the honour , gherat etc etc ... well, this gherat honour of pakistanis is based on the most hypocritical thoughts which should disowned as soon as possible .

Your honour lies within yourself , your honour doesn't lie in your sister , daughter, or mother ... These women are the owner of their honour nd are individual human beings with free will to lead their lives .. protect your honour by correcting nd looking into your character . Don't put all blame nd burden of your honour on your women , let them live their own lives .

As a secular person , duchess narrow minded talks doesn't suit you , T .
Mohtarma first you should educate yourself on the true meaning of secularism.Secondly secularism does not allow it,s followers to stray away from ethics and moral values.It can allow inter-religious marriages etc,promote broad mindedness,progressive and modern thought etc and i approve all those things.Secularism don,t allow us to wreck someone home for our own advantage.
Thirdly since you are defending a wrong thing please do not marry and breed you will not be a good mother and if you are already married i feel sorry for your kids or upcoming kids.Now go take more lessons from your mentor bushra bibi @I.R.A

You are misinterpreting religion and Prophet(SAW)'s life to defend IK. That is the worst thing one can do.

I am speechless. Don't know what to say. :disagree:
It is shameful when people used holy personalities to hide their wrong doings .

Morality is defined strictly by haram and halal.
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Mohtarma first you should educate yourself on the true meaning of secularism.Secondly secularism does not allow it,s followers to stray away from ethics and moral values.It can allow inter-religious marriages etc,promote broad mindedness,progressive and modern thought etc and i approve all those things.Secularism don,t allow us to wreck someone home for our own advantage.
Thirdly since you are defending a wrong thing please do not marry and breed you will not be a good mother and if you are already married i feel sorry for your kids or upcoming kids.Now go take more lessons from your mentor bushra bibi @I.R.A

What is the purpose of tagging me? ...... You want me to teach you what exactly is secularism, and how the thing you promote is a stolen idea from Islam and earlier Muslims, and painted in colors so that people like you and your conservative opponents remain confused and fighting about it?

After reading your post I am under the impression that your distorted understanding of secularism does allow you to form assumptions about others, and trespass into their personal lives and lecture them not to marry, not to have kids ....... why because you have this sense of being perfect? I asked some very basic questions .... here I will ask again, I will appreciate if you could educate me on what is wrong ....

By the way I am lost ....... except for peeri mureedi what else is objectionable in this whole affair? Their ages? Their children from previous marriage(s)? Or just that the two didn't ask permission from Pakistanis before tying the knot?

The women has completed her iddah ......... her husband willingly divorced her, and IK doesn't seem to be under any spell to have entered this marriage contract. So what's the big deal? Apart from that Mrs Bushra apparently married at a very young age of 14 the first time.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
I'm sorry I don't agree with your pathetic soceity that's treating a woman as trash just cause she married second time in a halal way . Her ex husband got no problem , he happily divorced her , her children got no problem ... but the only heat seen is in the conservatives of our soceity that still sees second marriage of a mother as taboo nd aren't willing to accept any other role of our women other than a loyal tolerant housewife .

People like you are the reason why brothers kill theur sisters in name of honour , y sons kill their mothers , y husband's kill their wives in name of honour ... because people like you do the work of satan by tempting the person through portraying this haya sharam , gherat Whateva bakwas this is called ..

Sorry if you found my words offensive but I couldn't chose any better ..

Nd .. For all others in thread ..

Is maashray ki gherat or honour ko me us k mu pe kaalak ki tarah malti hu jo munafiqana or zalim nazriyat pe mubni hai . Esi gherat jis ki waja se bhai behn ko qatal kr de , bhare majmay me larkio ko nanga ghumaya jae , sati, Wani kr dia jae , jirgaho me ziyaadti ki jae , Ye gherat nhi kaalak ha jo ye maashra sadion apny badsoorat mu pe lagae rakha ha or begherti ki waja se wo apny ap ko b pehchanny se qasir ha .

Thoo ! Is maashray pe .

I'm sorry I don't agree with your pathetic soceity that's treating a woman as trash just cause she married second time in a halal way . Her ex husband got no problem , he happily divorced her , her children got no problem ... but the only heat seen is in the conservatives of our soceity that still sees second marriage of a mother as taboo nd aren't willing to accept any other role of our women other than a loyal tolerant housewife .

People like you are the reason why brothers kill theur sisters in name of honour , y sons kill their mothers , y husband's kill their wives in name of honour ... because people like you do the work of satan by tempting the person through portraying this haya sharam , gherat Whateva bakwas this is called ..

Is maashray ki gherat or honour ko me us k mu pe kaalak ki tarah malti hu jo munafiqana or zalim nazriyat pe mubni hai . Esi gherat jis ki waja se bhai behn ko qatal kr de , bhare majmay me larkio ko nanga ghumaya jae , sati, Wani kr dia jae , jirgaho me ziyaadti ki jae , Ye gherat nhi kaalak ha jo ye maashra sadion apny badsoorat mu pe lagae rakha ha or begherti ki waja se wo apny ap ko b pehchanny se qasir ha .

Thoo ! Is maashray pe .
Yeah we should not raise this issue since spending 30 years with a man who loved her and becoming a mother of 5 or 7 children she is still looking for SACHA PAYAR.

Thoo ! Is maashray pe .
Well sorry if some tragedy happened to you which made such a bitter person.
But you apparently defending two sleazy old people with honor killings etc which are not anyway related to the topic.It,s absolutely right to do pasand ki shadi but not wrecking someone home and later try to fool others.
Just like killing someone in the name of honor or beating a women is a wrong thing leaving a person as @Maarkhoor said who loved you for 30 years and kids who will face irreparable damage just for a person who just met you is equally wrong.
And it is equally pathetic to defend your wrong actions by using the name of holy personalities. If some normal person have done this it,s wrong but people won,t make it a personal matter ,here we are talking about a leader and politician and when people vote they expect something from a leader specially morality .It,s their right.The character of a leader should be a good example for others.
Do you think a person who do not give a damn about someone else for his own advantage will do justice with the people of this country?Keep this in mind when you vote for such people.

What is the purpose of tagging me? ...... You want me to teach you what exactly is secularism, and how the thing you promote is a stolen idea from Islam and earlier Muslims, and painted in colors so that people like you and your conservative opponents remain confused and fighting about it?

After reading your post I am under the impression that your distorted understanding of secularism does allow you to form assumptions about others, and trespass into their personal lives and lecture them not to marry, not to have kids ....... why because you have this sense of being perfect? I asked some very basic questions .... here I will ask again, I will appreciate if you could educate me on what is wrong ....
You arguing makes no sense please prove how my view of secularism is wrong.Or if you are a PTI follower i am not interested in your biased arguments.
Thanks.

Yeah we should not raise this issue since spending 30 years with a man who loved her and becoming a mother of 5 or 7 children she is still looking for SACHA PAYAR.
Lets imagine for a second she married IK cause she found true love then It's her personal matter , who r u you raise finger nd question ? , respected brother.
Are all fingers reserved for IK nd her , or people have left some for the pmln ministers who harrass the young girls nd , bring prostitutes.

Well sorry if some tragedy happened to you which made such a bitter person.
But you apparently defending two sleazy old people with honor killings etc which are not anyway related to the topic.It,s absolutely right to do pasand ki shadi but not wrecking someone home and later try to fool others.
Just like killing someone in the name of honor or beating a women is a wrong thing leaving a person as @Maarkhoor said who loved you for 30 years and kids who will face irreparable damage just for a person who just met you is equally wrong.
And it is equally pathetic to defend your wrong actions by using the name of holy personalities. If some normal person have done this it,s wrong but people won,t make it a personal matter ,here we are talking about a leader and politician and when people vote they expect something from a leader specially morality .It,s their right.The character of a leader should be a good example for others.
Do you think a person who do not give a damn about someone else for his own advantage will do justice with the people of this country?Keep this in mind when you vote for such people.

I'll wait for time to show what is the whole scene behind the marriage before blaming nd accusing the woman nd IK for such nd such things . It's new marriage so lots of things to come .

Nd no , no tragedy to happen to me , I've lived in this hypocrite soceity nd observed nd I've nothing except to disagree with many norms of it nd hope for humanity nd honesty in this pathetic piece of crap .

You arguing makes no sense please prove how my view of secularism is wrong.Or if you are a PTI follower i am not interested in your biased arguments.
Thanks.

I am apolitical ........ so I have zero love for any current political parties.

That out of the way ....... your assumption that separation of Church and State is equally applicable in case of any true Islamic republic is flawed. First you need to understand the difference between an Islamic Republic, A theocratic state and a secular state ...... Pakistan in its current form is nowhere near a true Islamic republic, at its best its a confused Theocratic secular state. Second a pure Islamic state is superior than both theocracy and a secular state. Third concept of state is there in Quran, fourth all the principles of equality, democracy, respect for law used by modern secularism are Islamic ...... the difference is to make it infidel and confusing for Muslims what they did is introduced the concept that man can make his own laws without seeking any guidance from divine messages. In an Islamic state, man would formulate the laws but within immutable guidance given in Quran.

Fourth you miss big time a very visible change in Jinnah's personality ..... you are missing that he had a mentor who didn't need any permission to meet him in person ....... Jinnah like Sir Syed and Iqbal was impressed and convinced by Quranic message and concept of a state.

Lets imagine for a second she married IK cause she found true love then It's her personal matter , who r u you raise finger nd question ? , respected brother.
Are all fingers reserved for IK nd her , or people have left some for the pmln ministers who harrass the young girls nd , bring prostitutes.
Dear Lady,

She was his peer(i) a relation of respect and further she married happily for years and bore 7 children but when I.K gets involve with this family they all broke, Imagine her daughters still unmarried people will ask poke fun what she has done. Reportedly he married her secretly on Jan 1 without completing the required time called idat 3 months and even before marriage he brings her to hi home supposedly to perform exorcism to get rid of black magic (who know what is the real purpose, when they stay together for days).

It seems it is all ok with you? listen lady this is not our culture, Islam does allow marriages second, third fourth time but she is mother of young unmarried children who are suffering from social trauma.

What if your father or mother do the same thing and whole relatives and friends ask question about that and poke fun and no body allows his son to marry you?

Dear Lady,

She was his peer(i) a relation of respect and further she married happily for years and bore 7 children but when I.K gets involve with this family they all broke, Imagine her daughters still unmarried people will ask poke fun what she has done. Reportedly he married her secretly on Jan 1 without completing the required time called idat 3 months and even before marriage he brings her to hi home supposedly to perform exorcism to get rid of black magic (who know what is the real purpose, when they stay together for days).

It seems it is all ok with you? listen lady this is not our culture, Islam does allow marriages second, third fourth time but she is mother of young unmarried children who are suffering from social trauma.

What if your father or mother do the same thing and whole relatives and friends ask question about that and poke fun and no body allows his son to marry you?
If the soceity raises finger on someone's mothers or father's marriages which has been done with complete agreement of the family , then it's the fault of the soceity nd the sick mentality .
Nd what has the daughter do with marriage of mother that she deserves to be based nd refused marriage from tp the soceity ? If u believe in the mentality that daughters should suffer cause of mother's marriage .. I'm sorry I've nothing but to shame your mentality .

As far as the case about imran nd accusing him of home wrecking , there's not such proofs yet from the woman's family or any side so let's just wait what turns out .

The prophet did not wreck anyone else home like imran khan.

Secularists support women's right to chose what she wants.

Btw... I am actually opposed to Imran's move... His latest choices in his personal life showed his immaturity. I will vote PML-N for Shabbaz...

Having said that.... I don't like the way people here are attacking the woman Bushra instead of the man Imran... We have no idea really how happy or unhappy she was in her martiage... That is her business not ours... Shows how hypocritical we are against women as a society