Bushra maneka son and husband talking

Donot encourage it but let's be non judgemental about this marriage nd wait what comes next before passing judgements .
Nd I see no wrong if a woman who has lived thirty , forty years for her husband and children want to live a little for her own self and happiness.
But let's wait what comes next .
I am leaving the argument at this . Have a great time ! .
When you marry somebody, you take this step for fulfillment of your needs and your family is the source of your happiness in the long-term.

One fine day - after 30 years - you walk out from [the above] because you want to live a little of your own? So you were living a lie earlier?

Marriage is not about self-gratification (only). It is a major responsibility that you are expected to shoulder after your marriage vows - through thick and thin.

When you grow old and your kids get busy, your partner is once again your primary source of comfort and support. You have memories of your relationship to cherish. Abandonment at this stage is really painful.

Much better to leave your partner early in your marriage then to waste his life like that.

The media started this thing in january and that,s when the videos was made by father and sons.
The poor man had no idea his buddy will soon snatch his wife of 5 kids :lol:

5982d0f1e1c0b.jpg
LMAO but i guess she did finish her iddat she was divroced in november. Atleats she should have told her ex husband n sons not to make any vidoe statement on he rbehalf she should have taken them in that much confident this is super embarrassing plus wow this guy was hanging out with imran. He really got a dagger in his back by imran. Imran was called playboy earlier he should be given new title now called "Biwi Chor" LMAO :rofl:

Then explain this...

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) got married to Khadijah who was a widow and he got married to Zainb bint Jahash who has been divorced by Zaid b. Thabit. Zainab (may Allah be pleased with her) had Usamah ibn Zayd who was called the elect of the Prophet, whom he loved so much. The Prophet (peace be upon him), moreover, got married to 11 ladies all of them have previously married with the exception of `A’ishah (may Allah be pleased with her).
Hazrat khadija was a widow, hazrat zianab married hazrat zaid cause prophet wanted her to later marriage went really bad fights and conflicts so prophet felt bad that cause of his suggetsion she has suffered so when zaid and zainab were closer to no point of return prophet got the thought of marrying her after divorce to compensate for mental agony she went through due to his suggetsion but he felt that will be wrong so kept encouraging her to stay married to zaid , but then they did get divorced and revealed everything through quran and priphet was told to marry hazrat zainab. Thats why hazrat zianab always took pride that her marriage was fixed by Allah and mentioned in quran. Also another reason from Allah for this marriage was to tell people that marrying an adopted sons ex wiife is fine its not a crime as it was taken back in those days.

Lastly, how on earth these two things COMPARE AT ALL where in one single place prophet stole away anyones wife or encouraged a woman to leave her hsuband to marry him? Hanged out with a guy later to end up amrrying same guys wife and that too some weird peeri fakiri shytt involved.

Yesterday i was thinking ppl will bring up prophet muhammad to defend their imran khan obsession and it just happened.

LMAO but i guess she did finish her iddat she was divroced in november. Atleats she should have told her ex husband n sons not to make any vidoe statement on he rbehalf she should have taken them in that much confident this is super embarrassing plus wow this guy was hanging out with imran. He really got a dagger in his back by imran. Imran was called playboy earlier he should be given new title now called "Biwi Chor" LMAO :rofl:

Hazrat khadija was a wido, hazrat zianab married hazrat zaid cause prophet wanted her to later marriage went really bad fights and conflicts so prophet felt bad that cause of his suggetsion she has suffered so when zaid and zainab were closer to no point of return prophet got the thought of marrying her after divorce to compensate for mental agony she went through due to his suggetsion but he felt that will be wrong so kept encouraging her to stay married to zaid , but then they did get divorced and revealed everything through quran and priphet was told to marry hazrat zainab. Thats why hazrat zianab always took pride that her marriage was fixed by Allah and mentioned in quran. Also another reason from Allah for this marriage was to tell people that marrying an adopted sons ex wiife is fine its not a crime as it was taken back in those days.

Lastly, how on earth these two things COMPARE AT ALL where in one single place prophet stole away anyones wife or encouraged a woman to leave her hsuband to marry him? Hanged out with a guy later to end up amrrying same guys wife and that too some weird peeri fakiri shytt involved.

Yesterday i was thinking ppl will bring up prophet muhammad to defend their imran khan obsession and it just happened.

You can compare the prophets life with anyone... No matter how religious or not...nisnt that what a role model or example is supposed to be?

What do you say about qaid e Azam who left his first wife to die.
Later he had an affair with the daughter of his friend, half his age. They both ran away. Qaid e Azam friend, equal to his age, never spoke with them.
Besides the women was Parsi. She never converted to Islam.
Qaid e Azam daughter also became Parsi.
Things like this happen. Now see you going to curse qaid e Azam. That Lakh di Lanat Is just coming back to hit you hard.
Marrying is a good thing not a bad thing.
Where is the link to this? That quaid left his wife to die? And this whole ran away story u pulled out of where ?

Who said quaids wife never converted to islam it is a well documented fact that his wife ahd converted to Islam and when he refused his daughters marriage to a parsi she said that my mom was a parsi then he told her about the converison before marriage. Where are u pulling out fake shytt to defend ur spirtual leader imran khan?

And the whole half his age and ran away bullshytt stories. U dont need to be an arsehole to defend a morally corrupt person by mentioning respected personalities and insulting them away for ur God imran.

And lets say Quaid ever did any of this which he didnt even then he achieved hell lot for pakistanis, he slogged hard to create a seperate country in which u are sitting not getting ur arses banged by indians or ur moms and daughters getting raped by Indians and here a low class scumbag as urslef is badmouthig Jinnah for his worldly God imran and that too on his own self cooked bullshytt storiesl and the fact u even cooked up this nonsens ethat dina jinnah had converted to parsi faith also tells how much u can go far to use ur imagination tod defend someone u like.

Jinnah created a country what has imran achieved thus far? What are his fcukin achievements ? Just marriages? And that too controversial ones?

You guys are so disgusting you will stand before Allah and will tell him .to us Imran is much higher than You, we cant expect any sense from likes of you.

Secularists support women's right to chose what she wants.

Btw... I am actually opposed to Imran's move... His latest choices in his personal life showed his immaturity. I will vote PML-N for Shabbaz...

Having said that.... I don't like the way people here are attacking the woman Bushra instead of the man Imran... We have no idea really how happy or unhappy she was in her martiage... That is her business not ours... Shows how hypocritical we are against women as a society
Secularists do not support home wrecking activities which shows low level of character.
Where is the link to this? That quaid left his wife to die? And this whole ran away story u pulled out of where ?

Who said quaids wife never converted to islam it is a well documented fact that his wife ahd converted to Islam and when he refused his daughters marriage to a parsi she said that my mom was a parsi then he told her about the converison before marriage. Where are u pulling out fake shytt to defend ur spirtual leader imran khan?

And the whole half his age and ran away bullshytt stories. U dont need to be an arsehole to defend a morally corrupt person by mentioning respected personalities and insulting them away for ur God imran.

And lets say Quaid ever did any of this which he didnt even then he achieved hell lot for pakistanis, he slogged hard to create a seperate country in which u are sitting not getting ur arses banged by indians or ur moms and daughters getting raped by Indians and here a low class scumbag as urslef is badmouthig Jinnah for his worldly God imran and that too on his own self cooked bullshytt storiesl and the fact u even cooked up this nonsens ethat dina jinnah had converted to parsi faith also tells how much u can go far to use ur imagination tod defend someone u like.

Jinnah created a country what has imran achieved thus far? What are his fcukin achievements ? Just marriages? And that too controversial ones?

You guys are so disgusting you will stand before Allah and will tell him .to us Imran is much higher than You, we cant expect any sense from likes of you.
His post also made me very angry i would have broken all teeth in his mouth if he said crap infront of me.Shame on him he is disrespecting a man like jinnah for defending a immoral homewrecker.

I am apolitical ........ so I have zero love for any current political parties.

That out of the way ....... your assumption that separation of Church and State is equally applicable in case of any true Islamic republic is flawed. First you need to understand the difference between an Islamic Republic, A theocratic state and a secular state ...... Pakistan in its current form is nowhere near a true Islamic republic, at its best its a confused Theocratic secular state. Second a pure Islamic state is superior than both theocracy and a secular state. Third concept of state is there in Quran, fourth all the principles of equality, democracy, respect for law used by modern secularism are Islamic ...... the difference is to make it infidel and confusing for Muslims what they did is introduced the concept that man can make his own laws without seeking any guidance from divine messages. In an Islamic state, man would formulate the laws but within immutable guidance given in Quran.

Fourth you miss big time a very visible change in Jinnah's personality ..... you are missing that he had a mentor who didn't need any permission to meet him in person ....... Jinnah like Sir Syed and Iqbal was impressed and convinced by Quranic message and concept of a state.
Well i can answer all your questions and that,s going to be a long long discussion.I am appalled by your ignorance by the way.
Open another thread for that topic,here we are not discussing secularism in detail.

Secularists do not support home wrecking activities which shows low level of character.

His post also made me very angry i would have broken all teeth in his mouth if he said crap infront of me.Shame on him he is disrespecting a man like jinnah for defending a immoral homewrecker.
Same here, he has no shame likes of such should be dumped on loc so indian firing will teach them importance of Jinnah and he was falsely claiming dina had converted to parsi faith and lets say even if she had, he was trying to use his shytty argument that dina was a parsi to show jinnah in negative light and compare that to imran khans marriage mess up. Dinas faith choice has nothing to do with Jinnah. I mean one has to be special kind of arsehole to make such statement about Jinnah.

Yaar is type ka gand Allah kay samnay kharay ho kay bhi imran imran karay ga in say kisi respected individual ki izzat ki umeed nahi akrni chaheeay.

Same here, he has no shame likes of such should be dumped on loc so indian firing will tecah them importance of Jinnah and he was falsely claiming dina had converted to parsi faith and lets say even if she had, he was trying to use his shytty argument that dina was a parsi to show jinnah in negative light and compare that to imran khans marriage mess up. I mean one has to be special kind of arsehole to make such statement about Jinnah.

Yaar is type ka gand Allah kay samnay kharay ho kay bhi imran imran karay ga in say kisi respected individual ki izzat ki umeed nahi akrni chaheeay.
Jinnah and most of his family were practical ,modern and progressive in nature.Dina like his father was just a parsi,muslim or christian etc on paper records not in practical life at all.But they were not immoral people ,they never comprised on ethics ,never caused harm to anyone and lived their life with honesty and integrity.Now that arsehole is using such arguments to defend imran khan.A unstable person like imran khan is not even equal to a pubic hair on Jinnah's left testicle.
Philanthropists like warren buffet,bill gates and zuckerberg are non muslims and they probably have done more than anyone else to make this world a better place to live.See how easy it is to character assassinate somebody or call him/her immoral on the basis of his/her religious beliefs.

Oh really now are painting a great leader like MA Jinnah with a man like imran khan?Ma jinnah was studying abroad that was 1892 when people travel on ships and takes months to reach karachi from london.If she died when jinnah was abroad how come jinnah left her to die??Marrying a girl at 18 years is legal and it,s not immoral as their actions caused harm to no one unlike what imran and bushra did.Both had no commitments to others when they married.Jinnah was secular and the environment those days was not like we have today.Hindus,muslims and parsis coexist and inter religious marriages were allowed.Jinnah never became a parsi and he believed in almost nothing.He was just a muslim by name.Jinnah never did anything which is immoral or caused to harm anyone for his personal gain like imran khan.You are the most illogical man on the face of earth if you judge someone on the basis of his religious beliefs. Shame on you for saying such words about such a great leader.I would have broken all teeth in your mouth is you said those words infront of me about jinnah.

She caused a great damage to her family.
Muhammad Ali Jinnah is my founder . A great Muslim leader. I respect and love him as much as any other pakistani. Only due to him, I live in this free country.
But it is our habbit of creating a hero that is perfect in every sence . Whereas in real life there are grey areas. No body is perfect.
Stop judging others to be good or bad. Stop judging others according to the false ideals of our society. A person can be unlucky in love, but can be a very great leader....
Even in that time marrying a Parsi, not only marrying a Parsi women but the daughter of your friend, who is half your age, is very very scandalous thing, even now .
What ever the reasons maybe, they both would be in love. I am not judging them.
That was too part of qaid e Azam's personal life.
But that doesn't mean that he is not one of the greatest world leaders. He is one of the greatest Muslim leaders, only he has the ability to change the map of the world.

Don't let your emotions fool you. Hindu, Muslim and Parsi marriages were never acceptable. All religion Co-exists , but never inter marry, Apart from few cases. And each religion oppose it.
Though qaid-e-azam is a really secular man. He also wanted Pakistan to be a heavily secular islamic state, I am sure you won't accept this fact too.
Even in those times, even in the most secular, educated, upper classes inter religious marriages were never encouraged. He was a secular, modern, these things don't matter to him, nor does the age thing the our society impose on us.
If you would broke my teeth, then you surely don't believe in a Pakistan that is created by Jinnah.... Nor you follow his morals and values.
Again qaid e Azam never make her wife convert to Islam. Not did she convert herself. She was a Parsi.
This Is our mentality, we want to paint our leader as someone who wears sherwani all the time, speak in prefect Urdu, only married a Parsi women after converting her to Islam and disown her daughter because she married a Parsi (though he himself married a Parsi too) .
He never did all those things, nor did he disowns his daughter.
But even if he doesn't do all those things, doesn't mean that he is not the great leader. There are no set rules that define, how a leader should be . It is better to leave the personal life and look at their political struggle. And don't define anyone strictly as good or bad.
Sadly , it is not Jinnah's Pakistan anymore But it would be Inshallah . We have to leave this intollerance and stop following these false ideals this society has adopted.

Yar her kisi ko apni tarhan ka ghatiya Insan na samjha kero.
Not eveyone is like you, who would defend a individual like nawaz sherif , even they have no logic left.
Your nawaz did dawn leaks on purpose and your zardari does memo gate on your face.
These politicians are not only corrupt but as much anti Pakistan as they can.
The Jinnah you claim to love , don't want Pakistans the way it is right now and certainly don't want dynasties in politics.
He would be weeping in his grave the way these politicians and generals have destroyed his country.

Don't support imran khan but then develop courage to criticize Your Own political Party too.
Please you both take some medicine to control your teenage hormones. They are getting out of hands.

Not eveyone is like you, who would defend a individual like nawaz sherif , even they have no logic left.
Your nawaz did dawn leaks on purpose and your zardari does memo gate on your face.
The Jinnah you claim to love , don't want Pakistans the way it is right now and certainly don't want dynasties in politics.
He would be weeping in his grave the way these politicians and generals have destroyed his country.

Don't support imran khan but then develop courage to criticize Your Own political Party too.
Please you both take some medicine to control your teenage hormones. They are getting out of hands.

I never said anything you quoted.... It's not me...

Muhammad Ali Jinnah is my founder . A great Muslim leader. I respect and love him as much as any other pakistani. Only due to him, I live in this free country.
But it is our habbit of creating a hero that is perfect in every sence . Whereas in real life there are grey areas. No body is perfect.
Stop judging others to be good or bad. Stop judging others according to the false ideals of our society. A person can be unlucky in love, but can be a very great leader....
Even in that time marrying a Parsi, not only marrying a Parsi women but the daughter of your friend, who is half your age, is very very scandalous thing, even now .
What ever the reasons maybe, they both would be in love. I am not judging them.
That was too part of qaid e Azam's personal life.
But that doesn't mean that he is not one of the greatest world leaders. He is one of the greatest Muslim leaders, only he has the ability to change the map of the world.

Don't let your emotions fool you. Hindu, Muslim and Parsi marriages were never acceptable. All religion Co-exists , but never inter marry, Apart from few cases. And each religion oppose it.
Though qaid-e-azam is a really secular man. He also wanted Pakistan to be a heavily secular islamic state, I am sure you won't accept this fact too.
Even in those times, even in the most secular, educated, upper classes inter religious marriages were never encouraged. He was a secular, modern, these things don't matter to him, nor does the age thing the our society impose on us.
If you would broke my teeth, then you surely don't believe in a Pakistan that is created by Jinnah.... Nor you follow his morals and values.
Again qaid e Azam never make her wife convert to Islam. Not did she convert herself. She was a Parsi.
This Is our mentality, we want to paint our leader as someone who wears sherwani all the time, speak in prefect Urdu, only married a Parsi women after converting her to Islam and disown her daughter because she married a Parsi (though he himself married a Parsi too) .
He never did all those things, nor did he disowns his daughter.
But even if he doesn't do all those things, doesn't mean that he is not the great leader. There are no set rules that define, how a leader should be . It is better to leave the personal life and look at their political struggle. And don't define anyone strictly as good or bad.
Sadly , it is not Jinnah's Pakistan anymore But it would be Inshallah . We have to leave this intollerance and stop following these false ideals this society has adopted.

So much blabbering without an iota of substance. LMAO

As i said brain dead ptians will stand before God and say , before you we are answerable to imran so they will bring any example to justify his acts.

Firstly your are so ignorant you dont even know Ratti had converted to islam.

https://www.dawn.com/news/769607

And even that does not matter. Marrying your friends daughter , whats the big deal in it? Even if she didnt convert, though not correct islamically but how it scandalizes Quaid? And then ratti had converted to islam. These scamdulous thoughts are just your rubbish thoughts you are reflecting on everyone.

Imran khan too married a woman half his age , quaid and his second wifes age difference was almost same as that of Imran and jemimas yet no pakistani made fuss about it.

Quaide azam never cried to attain power unlike Imran whose whole life spans around becoming a PM and dharnas instead of using available opportunties to make difference.

Quaid e azam didnt cry to sit on our heads and nor he held dharnas to become a pm infact when he was working for pakistans creation he refused a PM position offered as a bait. He had left for good for london and was living peacefully till he was called back to help suffering muslims of sub continent.
He didnt cry mujhay vote do PM banao he held rallies , gained support ,slogged for pakistan to the point he fell severely ill and he even hid his illnesses for greater good of people. And no there was never any issue in quaid azam marrying his friends daughter, marrying an ex-parsi.
And all these things dont matter when we look he left behind a comfortable life or come to british india and strive for independece out of which he HAD ZERO TO GAIN.

And imran khan? Despite a whole colorful playboy past and marrying a half age woman and having an illicit daughter that he never accepted we all welcomed him in politics. Except noon league people noone threw around taunts on his past. But what he has achieved thus far apart from Shaukat khanum ? Or stealing a married woman from her husband, visiting some peerni for guidance ? Imran khan is not even equal to Jinnahs crap. Jinnah would not drink a cup of tea on govs budget and here your imrans close aide is engaging in this

https://tribune.com.pk/story/160852...ound-ruins-wedding-reception-pti-leaders-son/

I mean how discussing imrans weird marriage draws a comparison with Jinnah? Did he even steal anyones wife? And above all Jinnah did not marry any peerni just cause she got dreams that his marriage to her will win him PM seat, someone whose family and husband had good ties with imran and just a month back her husband was denying any marriage rumors between the two. I cant even tell you to feel some shame in trying to draw some ridiculous parallels between two mens lives.

Also imrans personal life does matter when it gets shrouded in such controversies cause he is not a common man. He wants to contest a leaders position and a leader is always analyzed. But its useless to waste time on likes of you.
And yes u got have no respect for Jinnah.

As any low iq Pti supporter will do, automatically accuse others of being a nawaz supporter. My foot cares about a useless indian stooge as nawaz and now his political career is even over and soon his daughter and brothers will be over too. But pti zombies will never grow some sense in their heads.

Just few days back i had so severely criticized pmln gov over zainab case that their supporters were calling me a ptian but thanks to these clown supporters Imran doesn't need enemies, they single handedly decimate any support that could come for him by abusing and name calling others just cause they didnot like something about imran.

Who gave us the right to judge anyone. He got married right? Isn't that good enough for you ppl.
It's non of anyone concern what politician private life is what should concern you are they delivering what they are promising before election.
We are given the scence and will to ask questions by Allah but please ask the right questions.
Ask where is the growth that was promised?
What has happened to state owned companies?
Ask are there enough opportunities for young generation?
Ask about the state of security and why aren't the little girls and boys not safe in our society?
I have learnt from this forum let us not politicise this forum and ruin a good thing going around for us.

These are old videos - I guess from Nov 2017- well before they got married in Feb 2018.