Bushra maneka son and husband talking

Well, it's only pakistan where marriages are held as the matter of life nd death , an unchangeable decision for your whole life in which you've to bear matter how worse it turns .
Such based thoughts about marriages has ruined the mental capability of million of pakistanis .
We need to be neutral on marriage issue nd being extreme aboit it is not good for us as a nation .
Take it light ! ;)

It is actually in Islam where divorce is taken very seriously. In fact it is said to be the only halal thing which Allah dislikes.

She ha young kids. She has kids who are older than me and might themselves married right now. She was living a very stable life. And after all that she thought to end her 30 year old relationship and marry a random 65 year old guy.

May be it is normal for you but in Pakistani society for all right reasons it is considered as something bad. We can't encourage people to divorce in this manner or else our whole concept of family would get demolished.

Sune mein aya hai, k inki ik beti bhi hai jo ke Kisi MPA k ghar biyai hoi hain.

Ajeeb bakwas hai. And the worse part is that people were actually comparing IK with Quaid e Azam few months ago when he wore a Jinnah cap.

Lakh di lanat.

I don't have the cure for such thoughts .

On a serious note, yes it is her decision but the problem is our society is not yet ready for such decisions. Though, IK has ruined a happy family and that is for sure. Just imagine what her children and ex will have to go through, with that being said I wish them a happy married life.

It is actually in Islam where divorce is taken very seriously. In fact it is said to be the only halal thing which Allah dislikes.

She ha young kids. She has kids who are older than me and might themselves married right now. She was living a very stable life. And after all that she thought to end her 30 year old relationship and marry a random 65 year old guy.

May be it is normal for you but in Pakistani society for all right reasons it is considered as something bad. We can't encourage people to divorce in this manner or else our whole concept of family would get demolished.
t.
Donot encourage it but let's be non judgemental about this marriage nd wait what comes next before passing judgements .
Nd I see no wrong if a woman who has lived thirty , forty years for her husband and children want to live a little for her own self and happiness.
But let's wait what comes next .
I am leaving the argument at this . Have a great time ! .

Her husband was saying our family is like murshid to imran khan, firstly idont believe this murshid peer bullshytt that happens in pakistan. Plus wah imranay apni murshid ko hee phansa liya.

Matlab each time this man has to do something he does controversial.

Pre jemima he had many many affairs, jemima was a fine decision, then he went for a mini skirts wearing weather girl reham khan chalo reham used to act modest after marriage,then she divorced and said so much unneeded nonsense for him , now this new tamasha hes into some peeri murshidi and he is marrying his murshid.

I mean where in islam a murshid thing comes for men and women and then i really dont get a mans business near a female murshid, i mean what kind of islam is imran practicing?

And again weird controversy. Yeh banda sirf shadi hai nothing else that one could call as getting serious about political career.

After having nine kids in 20 years, a lady said 'sachcha piyar nahi millaya'
Its a gross misconception that having 5 ,10,15 kids it means u have a happy marriage, unfortunately in our society there is less focus from husbands on sexual satisfaction aspect of wives secondly men usually always get to have it with their women whether they want to be laid or not. We can see many unhappy marriages in old generations from pakistani society with 5-6 plus kids, it doesn't mean women were happy with their husbands.

Heck even see jhuggi wali aurtain or kaam wali maasis having 7-8 kids or village women with 8 plus kids and their husbands beat them up at drop of hat. Stop taking number of kids as a testament to happy marriages.

Ajeeb chai pana hai.

Imran can marry to any buddhi but the fact that she broke her 30 years old relationship with her husband to marry IK doesn't seem right to me in any manner. It looks bad in no matter what way we look at it.

@Ocean

Wasn’t she divorced already way before she even came across Imran Khan?

Lmao ..
There's nothing wrong in leaving the adult sons who could take care of themselves nd get married to another person as long as this all process is harmless .
And in this case of bushra and imran .. I'm quite non judgemental about people's private lives so let's watch nd wait what happens next .
That process is harmful to the husband and the kids as well.She should have though about the kind of society where she is living.
When it comes to moral standards a leader should be crystal clear.A selfish man who does not respect someones family and the bad consequences caused by his actions should not be brought to parliament.

And who gave you this right noonie.
I am no noonie poonie i belonged to no political party.I am just giving my impartial opinion.
Does this apply to the nawaz family aswell?

Need to remind you about Nawaz shareef n Kim Baker?

The multiple wives of Shahbaz... including Kulsom Haye .. wife and mother of SSP XYZs ?

Tahira Syed?

Or Hamza shahbaz and his multiple wives or the treatment Ayesha Malik his wife got at hands of his guards?

Or what about Ishaq Dar who married a girl his grand daughter’s age? (Again several marriages) Marvi Menon ?

Or what about Kachra rani aka mariam beti? Who ran away (eloped) with her fathers ADC? Sardar chachundar?

BC noon league tou sari morally corupt hai.. yeh harami tou na apnay staff ko chortay haien.. baklay apni wives to bhi abuse kartay haien?
All are kanjars morally bankcrupt i agree and imran is one of them.Stop giving me noon league examples i am not affiliated with any political party.
Bhuddi nu koi haya hi ne. :lol:

Keep your grandmothers away from Imran. LMAO
Yea be careful a granny hunter in the town right now :lol:
Ajeeb chai pana hai.

Imran can marry to any buddhi but the fact that she broke her 30 years old relationship with her husband to marry IK doesn't seem right to me in any manner. It looks bad in no matter what way we look at it.

@Ocean
Even a blind can tell he is the one responsible for the divorce.What they did is considered immoral even by western standards.She was living a normal life and in 2017 when imran khan became his murshad she divorced her husband and married her.She said she had a ahlam that if she marries imran khan he will become PM.LOL was imran khan caused a ihlam in her dream or ahtelam ? :lol: Seriously who swallows that horse shit
Come on. Imran Niazi was never on moral high ground. After having a child out of wedlock, who can claim that he has any morality at all. I feel bad for this nation that such a corrupt person with loose character has many followers. And look at that idiot. He making a fool out of many people by claiming that his having a illegitimate child was/is his private affair. Heck with that. A leader's character is never his private affair at all. He also claims that he is following shariah by getting married. Having married repeatedly and then breaking soon after is more reflective of his playboy nature rather than anything else. No self-respecting family would ever like to have such a badmaash even near his family.
Well a leader who is trying to represent a so called islamic republic should not that much hypocrite.
Seriously Areesh .. . What's wrong in leaving a loveless marriage ? Might be the lady was not happy with the husband due to differences nd left him .
And I do not belive in the fact that imran is a home wrecker as the husband himself has witnessed about it ... .
Even a blind can tell imran khan caused that divorce.How can you even defend this thing is beyond me.
So after 3 decades and 5 kids she realized that she is not happy with her husband and is living a loveless life?

Wah. Kia baat hai!!!
Both think the people are dumb :lol:
Are her actions haram?
Yea as usual in our society she used a halal way to hide her immoral activities.
I don't like this decision and the excuse behind it one bit and that is the case with most of Pakistani society whether people like it or not.
It,s common sense thing as i said earlier which is wrong at first sight no matter in which society you live.
Abhi happy nahi thi tu 5 sons and 2 daughters hain, wondering if they still had love what would be the outcome then. :azn:
Phir mardam shamari karna mushkil ho jati :lol:

Wasn’t she divorced already way before she even came across Imran Khan?
She was living a happy married life for 30 years .Had 5 grown up children and even grandkids.When she met imran she suddenly became unhappy.Never judge a peerni for her moral standards :lol: :astagh:

That process is harmful to the husband and the kids as well.She should have though about the kind of society where she is living.
When it comes to moral standards a leader should be crystal clear.A selfish man who does not respect someones family and the bad consequences caused by his actions should not be brought to parliament.

I am no noonie poonie i belonged to no political party.I am just giving my impartial opinion.

All are kanjars morally bankcrupt i agree and imran is one of them.Stop giving me noon league examples i am not affiliated with any political party.

Yea be careful a granny hunter in the town right now :lol:

Even a blind can tell he is the one responsible for the divorce.What they did is considered immoral even by western standards.She was living a normal life and in 2017 when imran khan became his murshad she divorced her husband and married her.She said she had a ahlam that if she marries imran khan he will become PM.LOL was imran khan caused a ihlam in her dream or ahtelam ? :lol: Seriously who swallows that horse shit

Well a leader who is trying to represent a so called islamic republic should not that much hypocrite.

Even a blind can tell imran khan caused that divorce.How can you even defend this thing is beyond me.

Both think the people are dumb :lol:

Yea as usual in our society she used a halal way to hide her immoral activities.

It,s common sense thing as i said earlier which is wrong at first sight no matter in which society you live.

Phir mardam shamari karna mushkil ho jati :lol:

She was living a happy married life for 30 years .Had 5 grown up children and even grandkids.When she met imran she suddenly became unhappy.Never judge a peerni for her moral standards :lol: :astagh:

She met him 3yrs back, prior to that she was already separated

Her husband was saying our family is like murshid to imran khan, firstly idont believe this murshid peer bullshytt that happens in pakistan. Plus wah imranay apni murshid ko hee phansa liya.

Matlab each time this man has to do something he does controversial.

Pre jemima he had many many affairs, jemima was a fine decision, then he went for a mini skirts wearing weather girl reham khan chalo reham used to act modest after marriage,then she divorced and said so much unneeded nonsense for him , now this new tamasha hes into some peeri murshidi and he is marrying his murshid.

I mean where in islam a murshid thing comes for men and women and then i really dont get a mans business near a female murshid, i mean what kind of islam is imran practicing?

And again weird controversy. Yeh banda sirf shadi hai nothing else that one could call as getting serious about political career.
Of all three marriages jemima was the best trust me .She saved him from embarrassment in offshore property case and never said a word against him.Despite being from different culture and rich family she tried to live here for almost a decade.Others two are not just ladies of good moral character.

She met him 3yrs back, prior to that she was already separated
No she divorced in 2017.She was living with her husband and kids till 2017.And the video message of her ex husband shows even till late they had no idea what she is upto. They surprised everyone.Her ex husband is praising imran khan character and mocking others who were saying there is something between two.Poor father and son have nothing to say right now except hiding their faces :lol:

Yaar chor day tou.

Model town massacre, gullu butt, people dying coz of VIP protocols,women giving birth outside hospitals, Kasur sodomy scandal,serial rapist murderer....

Bastards nay 9 sal ka bacha GT road per kuchal diya aur baad mein jambori shaheed bana diya?

Drama khatam karo yaar.

Yes.

Army was busy in fighting indian sponsored terrorism and this Bastard was busy in attending Modi's PM inauguration ceremony, meeting Jindal in Delhi while ignoring Huriyat, inviting Modi and Doval in his grand daughter's wedding without visa, meeting jindal in Murree, maligning Army by Dawn leaks, changing Khatum e Nubuwat to please his masters and now doing conspiracies against both army and judiciary.

This traitor always maintain good relations with Indians, american and barks against its own institutions i.e. Army, judiciary etc.

Of all three marriages jemima was the best trust me .She saved him from embarrassment in offshore property case and never said a word against him.Despite being from different culture and rich family she tried to live here for almost a decade.Others two are not just ladies of good moral character.

No she divorced in 2017.She was living with her husband and kids till 2017.And the video message of her ex husband shows even till late they had no idea what she is upto. They surprised everyone.Her ex husband is praising imran khan character and mocking others who were saying there is something between two.Poor father and son have nothing to say right now except hiding their faces :lol:
Lmao so now i get it the videos were made even before the shadi happened OMG thats so freaking embarrassing. The fcuk his woman and imran khan have done. Man thats some crazy stuff.

I hope imran khan satisfies her in all ways she wanted LMAO

Btw these videos were published in january of 2018 and i dont know when those videos were made but if she divorced after them then she is supposed to be in 3 months iddat not having nukkah so her divorce must have happened last year. But her husband was saying in the video i am her ex husband

Another thread about the same "no issue". Looks like people have too much time on their hands and are trying really hard to throw dirt of any kind on Imran Khan.

Here are some questions that should close this subject

1. Is Marriage Haram?
2. Is there an age limit to marriage?
3. Is Divorce Haram?
4. Is there an age limit to Divorce?
5. Is there a limit of how many times a person gets married?
6. Have they broken any law?
7. Is it any of your business who marries who?

The answer is NO for every question. So i would recommend everyone to move along and start doing something positive.

AND FOR GOD SAKE STOP CREATING THREADS FOR THE SAME RIDICULES "NON" ISSUE

People need to mind their own business while those who defend IK need to stop worshiping him.