Bukhari calls stir anti-Islam, tells Muslims to stay away

Going by this Bukharis logic,if someone is hitting your mother,you are bound to sit and 'stay away' from her.
Seriously wtf!?Pakistanis agree to it?:what:

There is a difference between defending your mother, & worshiping her. When did Bokhari say not to defend your motherland/homeland with all your heart?

And as we already miles away from the topic. Please tell me want makes him a traitor. Just because he doesnt agree with the use of hindu slogans. And dont tell me it is not I had posted the entire vanday matram earlier and will do it again if you want me to.

what an ignoramus who keeps parroting vande mataram and votory to mother india are hindu slogans !

I don't get what is the problem with Pakistanis in rigging the issue to create an unrest in India. The Anna movement is a peacefull movement determined at eliminating the ill's of the country and every one in this country is supporting it, be it Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Budhist, Athist. The way this Bukhari fool has issued a statement reveals that he acts as a agent for anyone who stuffs his as* with money.
Vade Matheram (Live long Mother Land), how come this word is anti Islamic. My fellow Indian Muslims are more mature than any other in this. They know that any one siting and talking like Bukhari, be it anyone from anyreligion, are all fools.

There is a difference between defending your mother, & worshiping her. When did Bokhari say not to defend your motherland/homeland with all your heart?
Corruption is hurting your motherland..so you should support a mass movement that is intended to tackle corruption then...shouldn't you?

People are deploring Bukhari sahab for raising the religion issue and totally discounting that they themselves are persisting with the religious issue.

Bukhari pointed out clear cut that a Muslim can't stand and sing Vande Mataram in good conscience and remain loyal to his faith as well. Its against the tenets of secularism demand it.

The persistence of the religious issue is that people here are "No we WILL sing it". Then what can Muslims do, they are disqualified by default.

you are wrong...no one forces the muslims to sing vande mataram even in the rally.....is it even a crime against their religion if they hear it or stand beside a person who sings it.....so much insecurity.....

Not to mention the needless name-calling of an otherwise moderate figure only exacerbates the issue and underscores that Muslims have no role to play in such a national issue of India.

bukhari is a moderate figure.....mate you are confusing this guy with some other bukhari...lol....and btw it is bukhari who asks the muslims not to play a role in nation building...not others...you are getting confused...

Some other wise words by Bokhari:

Bukhari further said communalism should be a priority because it is a bigger threat to the nation and not corruption.

"There is no mention of communalism, which is a bigger threat. Communalism should be a priority and corruption comes second in this list," he said.
Is this Bukhari as* hole not communalizing a national issue of Corruption for his pocket beeing filled with some share of the Congress Loot on the general public and tax payers money.

RSS was behind Ramdev baba. We all know how that fiasco ended. Here people are trying to link the RSS to it.Fact is, the moment that connection is established, half of Anna's support (Hindus and other religions alike) will leave.

homestly i think that itself is wrong...even if rss was behind this whats wrong as long as their agenda is corruption..? if rss raises the corruption issue then corruption does not become a proble..? no..still its a problem....why this blind hatred for rss that anything they say must be discarded....even if its good...

guys just leave it , if muslims in india want to raise slogans like vande matram and bharat mata ki jai then they will not care abt any fatwa and if they don't want to even then it is ok.

Shahi Imam asks Muslims to give BJP a chance

New Delhi, Apr 24 (PTI) In a major boost to BJP ahead of third phase of polling on Monday, influential Shahi Imam of Delhi's Jama Masjid today said Muslims should give a chance to BJP as "so-called secular parties like Congress and Samajwadi Party have only given false promises to the minority community and exploited it emotionally".

Syed Ahmed Bukhari told PTI that BJP had recently displayed its wish to come closer to Muslims and "we should not have a negative approach but vote with positive thinking." The recent statements by Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee and Deputy Prime Minister L K Advani reflect a change in BJP's tone and attitude towards Muslims, he said.

"Muslims today are dejected with all so-called secular parties which have only given us false promises, treated us as bonded labourers over last 50 years and rendered us insignificant," the Shahi Imam said, knowing well his "bitter truth" will not be well taken by "vested interests".

Accusing Congress and SP of spreading "hatred" between Hindus and Muslims and "keeping BJP away from the minority community", he said "their masks of secularism need to be removed.

"We also want to see the country shining as is being projected by BJP," he said.

Asking Muslims to vote with "reason and not get emotionally carried away" while exercising their franchise, he said his view was in the interest of his community.

news.outlookindia.com | Shahi Imam asks Muslims to give BJP a chance

Fatwas are like reducing the freedom of muslims.
acting in movies,worshiping your mother,dancing..c'mon! People still believe in these things even in the 21s century?..

No one is terming anyone un-Islamic. The Imam is only giving out religious knowledge on what Islam permits & doesn't permit. And considering that most Muslims in India are not in Anna Hazare's movement, his influence in much greater than what you think.

only because of such people's influence they are in such a state they are today......no wonder....

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:20 PM ----------

LET is a banned terror group from Pakistan :rofl:

dont reply to obvious double ids like rolindays aka bila haider...why is no mods acting on him...

Corruption is hurting your motherland..so you should support a mass movement that is intended to tackle corruption then...shouldn't you?

You should fight corruption by not getting associated with opportunistic, extremist elements in the movement; but by having faith in the Indian constitution & the Indian system, & strengthening them.

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

I don't get what is the problem with Pakistanis in rigging the issue to create an unrest in India. The Anna movement is a peacefull movement determined at eliminating the ill's of the country and every one in this country is supporting it, be it Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Budhist, Athist. The way this Bukhari fool has issued a statement reveals that he acts as a agent for anyone who stuffs his as* with money.
Vade Matheram (Live long Mother Land), how come this word is anti Islamic. My fellow Indian Muslims are more mature than any other in this. They know that any one siting and talking like Bukhari, be it anyone from anyreligion, are all fools.

The Anna Hazare movement is good, but it is being hijacked by extreme right elements in the society, that just want to fight the current Congress regime in power, not for the motives Anna Hazare wants to.

You should fight corruption by not getting associated with opportunistic, extremist elements in the movement; but by having faith in the Indian constitution & the Indian system.

From where u get this misconceptions ? There is not a single violent event so far.

You should fight corruption by not getting associated with opportunistic, extremist elements in the movement; but by having faith in the Indian constitution & the Indian system.

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

The Anna Hazare movement is good, but it is being hijacked by extreme right elements in the society, that just want to fight the current Congress regime in power, not for the motives Anna Hazare wants to.
Where the hell did extremists element came in the movement?:hitwall:
There are 10's of lakhs /crores of people supporting.Btw,Hi mr.Bilal