Building up the case against PAKISTAN

Dude...do you think we have nothing better to do than fire nukes at India.
If someone says this thing in India about Pakistan, does it mean he represents all of India?
Just one comment from an online account and you assume this is the view of majority in Pakistan?
India and Pakistan will be absolutely desperate if they fight a war and go nuclear...it is like setting fire to your neighbors house and then hoping you will not catch fire.

No sir.. I said a lot of Pakistanis.. Not all.. Unfortunately at times some of those get into the seat of power and things go from bad to worse.. Though I fully agree to the point about nuclear weps..

PakiNukeMap.gif

a worth watching report by BBC.

which says Musharraf shared information about where our nukes maybe.

eerrrr......

watch it from here.[video]http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/programmes/newsnight/8095440.stm[/video]

There will be no attack, just a managed, slow motion implosion.

That is exactly the view point that is missing from the heads of the majority of the members (not restricted to Pakistanis). In fact they have been fed the war dramas for so long, they find their ultimate interest and glamor in organized wars.

Most of them have failed to realize that the war has so many fronts that in lack of resources it won't be easy for Pakistan to keep up with that. One such front is the economy. The war has been on for a long time now, and Pakistan is losing at a fast pace.

Just utter a word "nuke" and enjoy.
I just love it.:D

That is exactly the view point that is missing from the heads of the majority of the members (not restricted to Pakistanis). In fact they have been fed the war dramas for so long, they find their ultimate interest and glamor in organized wars.

Most of them have failed to realize that the war has so many fronts that in lack of resources it won't be easy for Pakistan to keep up with that. One such front is the economy. The war has been on for a long time now, and Pakistan is losing at a fast pace.

probably if you read the opening post in the thread, options included economic front was also given, but like in all threads its all about members where they want to take it. so, in this thread we went into discussing the extreme option: 1) confrontation, 2) limited confrontation with nukes being taken out.

so, in this thread we went into discussing the extreme option: 1) confrontation, 2) limited confrontation with nukes being taken out.

Hi

You say "Direct Confrontation" ? ........ Do you have any inclination as to how US funds its war's? . I would guess, you dont. Let me also guess that you dont have any clue as to "Who" in the USA authorizes a WAR with a hostile nation. Maybe you can google around and astonish yourself with the process Obama had to follow to fund the AFghan war.

As for your Nuclear weapon, have a look at your delivery platform's. Barring the sea route, you have other areas covered. Do you believe taking out all of your distributed & Assembled war heads, spread over this delivery vehicle's is some Hollywood commando operation - A 3 hour job?

At worst they can only attack your capabilities to process further arm's. Your existing weapons can not be attacked without declaring a war against your state.

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

so, in this thread we went into discussing the extreme option: 1) confrontation, 2) limited confrontation with nukes being taken out.

Hi

You say "Direct Confrontation" ? ........ Do you have any inclination as to how US funds its war's? . I would guess, you dont. Let me also guess that you dont have any clue as to "Who" in the USA authorizes a WAR with a hostile nation. Maybe you can google around and astonish yourself with the process Obama had to follow to fund the AFghan war.

As for your Nuclear weapon, have a look at your delivery platform's. Barring the sea route, you have other areas covered. Do you believe taking out all of your distributed & Assembled war heads, spread over this delivery vehicle's is some Hollywood commando operation - A 3 hour job?

At worst they can only attack your capabilities to process further arm's. Your existing weapons can not be attacked without declaring a war against your state.

Hi

they cant invade Pakistan .pakistan is not like iraq or afghanistan ... they only want pakistani nukes..

Like what?????

1.) No matter how much you live in denial USA have best technology and some secrete tech that they haven't used anywhere because that were not needed. They can easily blank pakistani radars, communication, command and control center.

After that situation will be like sitting ducks.

2.) You can't fight without command, control, communication and radar etc.

It will be like Taliban have AK 47 but they don't have (centralized command, control, communication and radar etc.)

No doubt that even after that you will be having artillery/infantry/armored but to fight whom??????

3.) As for pakistan not being Iraq and Afghanistan is concerned just look at American strategies:

a.) They have equipped Saddam's enemies and tribes opposing him.

b.) Same they have done in Afghanistan tribe opposing Taliban.

c.) They can do that in pakistan too like provide weapons to baluch in baluchistan, sindhis in sindh, shias in gilgit-baltistan with the assurance of recognising them as seprate country or offering them to head pakistan.

d.) Then they can give a very good deal to some pakistani army generals in exchange of support to save pakistan.

e.) In that case pakistan will be covered from 3 side (1 side India and in Afghanistan+Arabian Sea USA.)

But lets leave it for hollywood film as nothing is gonna happen recently as India have long forgotten its defense and currently a very weak and pro pakistan PM is ruling India.

Hello dear Pakistanis. I see you are going through quite a tough time, so I'm here to help.

You see this time wouldn't have been so tough if you didn't have some massive misconceptions about yourselves & your abilities. Let us examine your case. I recommend you read my entire post to cure yourself of hallucinations.

1. What is Pakistan?

Pakistan is a dirty, hole of a country. Wait, it is not even a country, it is a landmass inhabited by good for nothings, ruled with an iron fist by another set of good for nothings with guns & rockets - namely, the Pakistan Army.

You Pakistanis are at the bottom of the human civilization. You are uneducated, the world laughs at your education system where less than one third of high school going kids can ad/subtract three digit numbers. You can't write proper Urdu leave alone English or Arabic.

You are not united. You're like cannibals, who feed on other humans. You fed off East Bengalis & tortured/raped them for years before they separated. Currently, you are doing the same with the Balochs and after they separate, you Pakistan Punjabis will do the same with Sindhis.

2. Is Pakistan a protector of Islam (As declared by Zaid Hamid and several other nutjobs like him?)

Haha, this is my favorite part. But to address this question we must take a detour. We need to first discuss 2.a -

2.a - Who are Pakistanis? What is their lineage?

Pakistanis are former Indians. Prior to 1947 they were the part of the great Indian nation. Pakistanis share their genetics with Indians & not with central asians/ middle east as popularly believed in Pakistan.

The blood that runs in Pakistani veins is Hindu/Buddhist blood. It got polluted with Islamic blood only after Islamic marauders, raiders & murderers like Ghazni & Ghori came killing into formerly NW-India. They raped countless women, took them as sex slaves, forcefully converted millions of Hindus/Buddhists (who are now proud Pakistani Muslims) at the sword and killed their family members, insulted their religion & destroyed their places of worship. Conversion into Islam was & is still cnsidered as a political game, turning the population on itself! Marvelous!

The current Pakistanis are 3rd or 4th generation converts who have now come to hate the very own civilization that their ancestors proudly built over thousands of years. This explains why Pakistan is a shameless country with no ethics.

Now, we shall address the main question which was -

2. Is Pakistan a protector of Islam (As declared by Zaid Hamid and several other nutjobs like him?)

No. They are lowly converts who are ever so excited to prove to their masters & grand daddies in Arabia that see we are also good muslims. They have a grand inferiority complex which they attempt to overcome by becoming more Islamic & Arabic than Arabs themselves!

But do Arabs like this? Not quite.

They kick & shove Pakistanis in Saudi Arabia, make them clean their toilets, kill them, rape their women & take them as sex slaves. They see Pakistanis as dark, lowly converts who will always be inferior because they do not have pure blood, instead they have the dirty Kafir blood.

3. Should Pakistanis be proud of their Army or Armed Forces?

Proud of what?

The US constantly violates your so-virginity oops sovereignty on a daily basis & you can do jackshit. Your military leaders' children are all wajib-ul-qatal, who smoke, drink, wear unislamic clothes & do not keep beard, have sex & adultery. Their Army surrendered before the Indian Army, all 90,000 sherdils laid down their arms before the cowardly short & thin Hindu army.

4. Why is Pakistan a terrorist state?

Yes. After Pakistanis learned (The hard way!) that they could not defeat the short, thin Hindu army man to man, face to face. They resorted to the glorious ways of their rapers of their ancestors - Ghazni & Ghori - targeting the innocent. They began to harbor Mujahideens - apparently holy warriors carrying out the Jehad against Kafirs - basically included killing unarmed men, women & children in temples, market places, roads, hotels, trains & what not.

5. What is next for Pakistan?

They have been fucked by the USA. They are being used like a whore who charges per hour. China is another customer. Pakistan is a cheap whore who undresses one body part at a time. At this time, USA is anal her while China is pressing her boobs & is getting a blowjob.

But Pakistanis still believe that they are not a whore & they are a true Islamic bride - virgin & pure. Nothing could be further from the truth.

Everybody & his dog is screwing this bitchy whore called Pakistan but Pakistanis have venom for only one country - India - a country that has never attacked Pakistan & still (foolishly) wants to make peace with this rabid dog. But they forget that the last time they fought man to man with India, 90,000 of their sherdils shat their pants & surrendered to the short, thin Hindu army.

6. Suggestion to Pakistanis

Aukaad samjho apni. 20 crore ke bhooke nange desh ho tum log. Randi hai tumhara mulk. Ab bhi time hai sudhar jao varna na Pakistan rahega na Pakistani.

All the best for the future (in which you may not exist)

:lol: PDF is attracting too much traffic

Hi

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

thats why the thread name is BUILDING UP THE CASE AGAINST PAKISTAN. and nowhere I said they are going to attack tomm morning..

the second bolded part has been discussed, rather I shared an interesting video, which claims that USA probably knows the whereabout of PAKISTAN's nuclear stuff.

Like what?????

1.) No matter how much you live in denial USA have best technology and some secrete tech that they haven't used anywhere because that were not needed. They can easily blank pakistani radars, communication, command and control center.

It will be like Taliban have AK 47 but they don't have (centralized command, control, communication and radar etc.)

No doubt that even after that you will be having artillery/infantry/armored but to fight whom??????

3.) As for pakistan not being Iraq and Afghanistan is concerned just look at American strategies:

c.) They can do that in pakistan too like provide weapons to baluch in baluchistan, sindhis in sindh, shias in gilgit-baltistan with the assurance of recognising them as seprate country or offering them to head pakistan.

d.) Then they can give a very good deal to some pakistani army generals in exchange of support to save pakistan.

e.) In that case pakistan will be covered from 3 side (1 side India and in Afghanistan+Arabian Sea USA.)

But lets leave it for hollywood film as nothing is gonna happen recently as India have long forgotten its defense and currently a very weak and pro pakistan PM is ruling India.

very well knitted two points.

Yes, I agree that the tone over the media is more like a BLAME DEBATE than anything ACTIONABLE.

---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 PM ----------

Like what?????

very well knitted two points.

Yes, I agree that the tone over the media is more like a BLAME DEBATE than anything ACTIONABLE.

what if they give some good money to buy the nuclear stuff, just like they did with Libya ?

its possible or does it seem like the last bargaining chip to pakistan, that it will never compromise?

I'd personally exclude PA and other forces from this equation. Every Pakistani is on their own now, start stockpiling weaponry and food and some First Aid kits etc as this Nuclear capacity and latest toys are just plain Topi Dramas to deceive the masses nothing else. The Generals of the army are use to luxury lives and they won't move their fat assses but to escape the scenes.

It looks like we are going to start off with our own Army first as they obey orders from their masters to massacre their own people on whose behalf they've these luxurious filtthy lives. Bunch of bloody goons they are.

what are u saying???u need to think with cool mind....i agree army should arm civilians with one AK-47 per person and one RPG-7 per household...together we fight and defend :cheers: