Hello dear Pakistanis. I see you are going through quite a tough time, so I'm here to help.
You see this time wouldn't have been so tough if you didn't have some massive misconceptions about yourselves & your abilities. Let us examine your case. I recommend you read my entire post to cure yourself of hallucinations.
1. What is Pakistan?
Pakistan is a dirty, hole of a country. Wait, it is not even a country, it is a landmass inhabited by good for nothings, ruled with an iron fist by another set of good for nothings with guns & rockets - namely, the Pakistan Army.
You Pakistanis are at the bottom of the human civilization. You are uneducated, the world laughs at your education system where less than one third of high school going kids can ad/subtract three digit numbers. You can't write proper Urdu leave alone English or Arabic.
You are not united. You're like cannibals, who feed on other humans. You fed off East Bengalis & tortured/raped them for years before they separated. Currently, you are doing the same with the Balochs and after they separate, you Pakistan Punjabis will do the same with Sindhis.
2. Is Pakistan a protector of Islam (As declared by Zaid Hamid and several other nutjobs like him?)
Haha, this is my favorite part. But to address this question we must take a detour. We need to first discuss 2.a -
2.a - Who are Pakistanis? What is their lineage?
Pakistanis are former Indians. Prior to 1947 they were the part of the great Indian nation. Pakistanis share their genetics with Indians & not with central asians/ middle east as popularly believed in Pakistan.
The blood that runs in Pakistani veins is Hindu/Buddhist blood. It got polluted with Islamic blood only after Islamic marauders, raiders & murderers like Ghazni & Ghori came killing into formerly NW-India. They raped countless women, took them as sex slaves, forcefully converted millions of Hindus/Buddhists (who are now proud Pakistani Muslims) at the sword and killed their family members, insulted their religion & destroyed their places of worship. Conversion into Islam was & is still cnsidered as a political game, turning the population on itself! Marvelous!
The current Pakistanis are 3rd or 4th generation converts who have now come to hate the very own civilization that their ancestors proudly built over thousands of years. This explains why Pakistan is a shameless country with no ethics.
Now, we shall address the main question which was -
2. Is Pakistan a protector of Islam (As declared by Zaid Hamid and several other nutjobs like him?)
No. They are lowly converts who are ever so excited to prove to their masters & grand daddies in Arabia that see we are also good muslims. They have a grand inferiority complex which they attempt to overcome by becoming more Islamic & Arabic than Arabs themselves!
But do Arabs like this? Not quite.
They kick & shove Pakistanis in Saudi Arabia, make them clean their toilets, kill them, rape their women & take them as sex slaves. They see Pakistanis as dark, lowly converts who will always be inferior because they do not have pure blood, instead they have the dirty Kafir blood.
3. Should Pakistanis be proud of their Army or Armed Forces?
Proud of what?
The US constantly violates your so-virginity oops sovereignty on a daily basis & you can do jackshit. Your military leaders' children are all wajib-ul-qatal, who smoke, drink, wear unislamic clothes & do not keep beard, have sex & adultery. Their Army surrendered before the Indian Army, all 90,000 sherdils laid down their arms before the cowardly short & thin Hindu army.
4. Why is Pakistan a terrorist state?
Yes. After Pakistanis learned (The hard way!) that they could not defeat the short, thin Hindu army man to man, face to face. They resorted to the glorious ways of their rapers of their ancestors - Ghazni & Ghori - targeting the innocent. They began to harbor Mujahideens - apparently holy warriors carrying out the Jehad against Kafirs - basically included killing unarmed men, women & children in temples, market places, roads, hotels, trains & what not.
5. What is next for Pakistan?
They have been fucked by the USA. They are being used like a whore who charges per hour. China is another customer. Pakistan is a cheap whore who undresses one body part at a time. At this time, USA is anal her while China is pressing her boobs & is getting a blowjob.
But Pakistanis still believe that they are not a whore & they are a true Islamic bride - virgin & pure. Nothing could be further from the truth.
Everybody & his dog is screwing this bitchy whore called Pakistan but Pakistanis have venom for only one country - India - a country that has never attacked Pakistan & still (foolishly) wants to make peace with this rabid dog. But they forget that the last time they fought man to man with India, 90,000 of their sherdils shat their pants & surrendered to the short, thin Hindu army.
6. Suggestion to Pakistanis
Aukaad samjho apni. 20 crore ke bhooke nange desh ho tum log. Randi hai tumhara mulk. Ab bhi time hai sudhar jao varna na Pakistan rahega na Pakistani.
All the best for the future (in which you may not exist)