BJP Lawmaker Sakshi Maharaj Calls Gandhi Assassin Nathuram Godse A 'Patriot', Then Retracts

It was your religion which was practicing lies and deception. You have a glorious history of slavery and imperialism. Also much of the caste system was also codified by Christians. My religion in fact gave refuge to you people and this is how you repay back.

Also playing the money game, huh? When billions of dollars pour in from Western countries and majority of Hindu temples are under Indian govt control, you talk about who has more money, let them win? What does that make you?

As I told you every religion had made mistake.. Christianity never blamed anyone for their ill being instead had the courage to accept its fault and work towards the betterment.. I am asking you to do the same also. I have no problem with your religion., rather people like you are giving bad name to your religion by insulting other religions and supporting all kind of bad practices made by it. You tend to even forget that majority of the Christians here were born and brought up here and you wanted to make us a second class citizens just because our religion is different.. What kind of bloody logic is that.. Majority of Hindu temples is under government control is some how the fault of Christianity now.. Grow some balls and ask them to release it to your power.. Your government is in power now.. Why dont the fringe elements work on that rather than painting black paint on people sitting in parks..

He will lie and cheat and never see the bigotry in his eye.

Coming from you that is rich..

But Mao Se Tung nor Chinese govt is exactly a fan of Christianity..

the catholics syrian thing came after the udyamperor synod in 1599 ...That letter seeking help was sent on 1524

Can you gimme a link?

As I told you every religion had made mistake.. Christianity never blamed anyone for their ill being instead had the courage to accept its fault and work towards the betterment.. I am asking you to do the same also. I have no problem with your religion., rather people like you are giving bad name to your religion by insulting other religions and supporting all kind of bad practices made by it. You tend to even forget that majority of the Christians here were born and brought up here and you wanted to make us a second class citizens just because our religion is different.. What kind of bloody logic is that.. Majority of Hindu temples is under government control is some how the fault of Christianity now.. Grow some balls and ask them to release it to your power.. Your government is in power now.. Why dont the fringe elements work on that rather than painting black paint on people sitting in parks..

Coming from you that is rich..

LOL. Even the Hindu temples were brought under control by Christians only, aka British. I will admit the so called Hindus who ruled us have continued this practice. They will be released now. Today, itself there were so many videos posted on PDF showing Christian pastors bad mouthing Hindus, Hindu gods, and Hindu religion. Obviously, you do not think that gives Christianity a bad name. But if I speak up against this, I give Hinduism a bad name. Wah.

Where do you think I supported this kind of activity.. Tell me one instance where I supported it? I have criticized many of the actions by Christian missionaries here in India through this forum and outside too, more than you can think of. As I said, I never blamed other religions for the bad practices in my religion.. Its time you should follow the suit.. The problem about your religion is caused by its own followers, not by outsiders.. So if you want to blame anyone, blame it on yourself..

So It was only Christians in the universe who are badmouthing other religions?..google and watch the highly patriotic hate speech videos of Praveen thogadia or watch the very highly patriotic demolition videos of babri masjid.

Babri masjid was built on site of Hindu temple. So anyone speaking in favor of a temple there is legally and morally right. What right do Christians have bad mouthing Hindus? Did Hindus go to their lands and destroy them? Here it is your predatory religion which is bad mouthing people without just cause. So really no dice.

Where do you think I supported this kind of activity.. Tell me one instance where I supported it? I have criticized many of the actions by Christian missionaries here in India through this forum and outside too, more than you can think of. As I said, I never blamed other religions for the bad practices in my religion.. Its time you should follow the suit.. The problem about your religion is caused by its own followers, not by outsiders.. So if you want to blame anyone, blame it on yourself..

Point is I never see you bad mouthing your religion but you are bad mouthing Hinduism all the time, speaking nonstop about castes and more castes. When your eye is always on Hinduism, how can you ever point out the flaws of Christianity?

We are rectifying those mistakes now ,......You can sense it

Abey yeh kon hai abb?

How many more cartoons do they have?
there country is run by RSS terrorists now so what else u expect.

And You can stop being a moron..

When RSS trained hindutvadis come to pakistan and kill your civilians and army, then term them as terrorists. Till then, you look like a fool spouting BS.
A terrorist is a terrorist no matter who he is and where he is from. RSS is a terrorist organization and the facts speak for themselves not mere words.

there country is run by RSS terrorists now so what else u expect.

A terrorist is a terrorist no matter where he is and where he is from. RSS is a terrorist organization and the facts speak for themselves not mere words.
How do you define a terrorist?

Maharaj se bolo Kashmiri fighters ko bhi patriot bol dain na. Daro ke aik aur bottle chaye hogi wo hum bhaij dain gye

Point is I never see you bad mouthing your religion but you are bad mouthing Hinduism all the time, speaking nonstop about castes and more castes. When your eye is always on Hinduism, how can you ever point out the flaws of Christianity?

Bad mouthing Hinduism and Bad mouthing Hindutvadis are two different things..

We are rectifying those mistakes now ,......You can sense it

Offcourse you are, but blaming Christians and Muslims does not cut it..

So what?

This is an offense to Al Congress. Not to rest of India. Had Nathuram Godse not been there, Gandhi would have turned India to the size of Sri Lanka (as prophecized by the famous Sir Syed Zaman Zaid Hamid :D). And we would certainly not have agreed to join the Union under that weak man.

Nathuram Godse cant be termed as patriot and all the political parties have condemned it including the Ruling party BJP inside the parliament.