BBC HARDtalk Stephen Sackur with Ishaq Dar "How many properties do you and your family own?"

PMLN was still establishment puppet, who approved karachi operation without the overseeing/vigilance committee? secondly who sought MQM's help in passing new security bill which gave unpresedented powers to the military including empowering the anti terror court which has become a tool to punish political opponents.

regards

Beautiful. Why don't our people do this more often?

as long as the statement " innocent till proven guilty " governs the social code.
Well, he gave his evolution theory about NS. "innocent till proven guilty", but NS is guilty, don't know when the next hearing is about NS, where he will be judicially termed as absconder, but he is a convicted criminal.

the government of Pakistan was ever so keen in accepting British of Pakistani descent back who have been involved in grooming and rapes but cannot hold its own citizens accountable.

If its about xulfi bukhari, I haven't read or heard anything of that nature about him. About grooming and rapes by British Pakistani's, you have to be specific about a particular individual.

the hypocrisy will be the reason of our demise

nahh. As long as justice seems to be done, we will survive. I have forfeited the idea of a perfect world, the masses are stupid, everyone is concerned about himself, they/we don't deserve any better.

I just watched it all. It was so brutal that even as a PTI leaning person I felt bad.
Now the question is that who gave this genius idea to have him appear before the British media? And why now? I think this only happened or got decided in a state of panic. Remember before Panama leaks came, NS son gave an interview to Hamid Mir and without any probe or question he started to give clarifications about some offshore properties (even Hamid Mir was surprised that why is he even mentioning this). Few months later Panama revelations happened regarding the same properties....

I think NS and co have smelled a similar potential danger that required them to take this drastic risk of sending Ishaq Dar to BBC. I am not sure what that danger is - but there definitely is a panic about something, otherwise they could have just used their bots in the Pakistani media to do their usual bidding.

My guess is that some progress may have been made about their repatriation back to Pakistan or IK may personally be lobbying and asking UK govt to facilitate their departure from UK (besides deportations or extradition they could time limit their stay here). This interview may be one of those hasty preventive moves - and oh boy just like the last move it has so badly misfired.

These guys thought that with their now open anti-Army rhetoric they would get a friendly ear from British media, but nope - the Hard talk host decided to call out the usual BS corrupt politicians throw. They didnt understand that western media journalists are proper journalists who have seen the world - they deal with so many pieces of sh**s like him from around the world and, are aware of all the different types of BS these criminals come up with for their illegal wealth such as: its all a conspiracy, I am sick, I am clean as an angel, I have no money or properties, I am broke, deep state after me bro, rigged elections, what properties? My opponent lies so much and broke his promises? My opponent is hitler! My properties... ah really, what about what that interior minister said? Etc.

Remarkable work by Sackur. I've never seen a BBC interview like it. Be advised that this is an anomaly though - someone obviously forgot to share the "standard memo about Pakistan" with the honourable Mr Sackur.

Read the writings of Chief Pakistan Correspondent M Ilyas Khan to understand the love-in the western media truly has with PMLN. Nawaz Sharif is apparently an innocent (read: guilty) man and a technocrat (read: tax dodger) who is Pakistan's (read: The West's) only saviour against Imran Khan and his effective alliance with shady powerful military types (read: a PM who simply won't sell Pakistan out to western interests).

I just watched it all. It was so brutal that even as a PTI leaning person I felt bad.
Now the question is who gave this genius idea to have him appear before British media? And why now? I think this only happened or got decided in a state of panic. Remember before Panama leaks came, NS son gave an interview to Hamid Mir and without any probe or question, started to give clarifications about some offshore properties (even Hamid Mir was surprised that why is he even mentioning this). Few months later Panama revelations happened regarding the same properties....

I think NS and co have smelled a similar potential danger that required them to take this drastic risk of sending Ishaq Dar to BBC. I am not sure what that danger is - but there definitely is a panic about something, otherwise they could have just used their bots in the Pakistani media to do their usual bidding.

My guess is that some progress may have been made about their repatriation back to Pakistan or IK may personally be lobbying and asking UK govt to facilitate their departure from UK (besides deportations or extradition they could time limit their stay here). This interview may be one of those hasty preventive move - and oh boy just like the last move it has so badly misfired.

These guys thought that with their now open anti-Army rhetoric they would get a friendly ear from British media, but nope - Hard talk host decided to call out the usual BS corrupt politicians usually throw. They didnt understand that western media journalists are proper journalists who have seen the world - they deal with so many pieces of sh**s like him and are aware of all the different types of BS these criminals come up with for their illegal wealth such as: its all a conspiracy, I am sick, I am clean as an angel, I have no money or properties, I am broke, deep state after me bro, rigged elections, what properties? My opponent lies so much and broke his promises? My opponent is hitler! My properties... ah really, what about what his interior minister said? Etc.

At one point he even asks the host to support his group because “your country is known for democracy.”

The whole thing is cringe fest but it goes to shows the moral bankruptcy of Pakistan’s feudal lords and the media empires they own.

Woww; wish Pakistani press did even 5% of this.

Not really, this guy is also a scumbag. He had Asad Umar on, a finance minister, and questioned him about terrorism and when Asad mentioned Kulbhushan Yadav he cut that part out of the aired show. All that glitters is not gold.

Dhamaal Choudry of PMLN " Dekhain na saab subha say may dekh raha ho har TV channel Ishaq Dar kay interview may say khaas clips kaat kat kar chala rahay hain takay Ishaq Dar ko malign kya jaye aur woh ho b rahay hain iske waja PEMRA ki pabandiyan hain"

ye BBC UK may PEMRA kab say agaya 🤣🤣🤣🤣 hey bhi

BBC to Dar "Your leadership working hand in gloves with dictator Zia-ul-Haq and now you're accusing Military establishment of subverting democracy in your country, waah What kind of hypocrisy is that?"

Classic chitrool, bezati and zalalat of NAWAZ Sharif & Ishaq dar Begeratoon Criminals ka tabar
🤣
🤣
inkay voters supporters ko apnay aap ko jala dena chhaye hahhahaha PMLN samaj rahe the ye GEO yaa Hamid Mir interview kar raha hey

Nawaz sharif aik Nasha hey, bachara Dar sharif nasha ka addictive ho gaya hey.