ranjeet
Go photoshop some pics and amuse us.In your excitement, don't forget, this is PDF, not your slumdog street.
Running back in time again ..... must be that time to salvage some pride. what next.....1971.No fake pictures though. That is your forte.... Starting with the picture of an Indian company in Bangalore that you tried to show as software company in Lahore .. Its been downhill from you since then
isne jaan de chowdhry ... ke berraaGo photoshop some pics and amuse us.
Back to the same name calling, trolling, flame baiting and overall low standards of posting (As I have witnessed in the last few pages of this thread). Suffice to say, my comeback will be short lived.
bhai the photoshop was in real bad taste i always kept you on a better level than the fanboys
please jammer bhai you are much much bettre than that and you are the last person i expect to be swayed away by hype and euphoria
Negative rating .. hmm. Guess I trolled a troll big time. No one calls MY Prime Minister Names, an untouchable, Chai wala, murderer and bad names. I apologize for the extreme sub standard of my post, but he deserved one.
Not it ain't possible unless you peg your currency which isn't gonna happen in today's world anymore; even China is moving onto floating exchange rate !
Nah! 2014 is good enough.. But some history sessions are always good lest one forgetsRunning back in time again ..... must be that time to salvage some pride. what next.....1971.
Wasn't a part of the culture back when I joined PDF.
To Ghusa kyon?Acha yaar, aap ko mubarak ho.....I'm out of this madness.
What is article 370....
These are loose words. It all depends on how ur economy is benefitted. Nobody can legally stop u from pegging da currency.
Elections were decided when u gonna field chuutus like Rahul Gandhi
Trust me.. It IS lame.Don't know whether comeback is lame or not but this excuse to satisfy yourself over maoists issue is very lame for sure.