Azad Kashmir is already independent but what Maryam Nawaz is trying to say? Echoes India's malicious campaign against Pakistan?

maybe we should give AJK to Indian, 100,000 Rapes and Murder is that what they want?

If we weigh her "suggestion" logically her demand seems legit. The inaction of pak establishment is making kashmiris suffer exponentially. Besides imo it would also be convincing for the indian establishment to reach on a unified free kashmir deal by withdrawing troops from both sides and replacing them with u.n peacekeepers for a specific amount of time. Egos well served and persecution ended. Soda waray ka hai. But then she with her family will have to move to Kashmir and passports revoked .

I don't know if I'm hallucinating but I think I just heard somewhere there "Kashimir Banega Hindustan". hah....
hahaha. It's funny because now that you said it, when i listen to it, i can also hear it. It's amazing how the human mind works, we hear and see what we want to see or expect to see, it's subconcious. They are saying Khud mukhtyar.
If we weigh her "suggestion" logically her demand seems legit. The inaction of pak establishment is making kashmiris suffer exponentially. Besides imo it would also be convincing for the indian establishment to reach on a unified free kashmir deal by withdrawing troops from both sides and replacing them with u.n peacekeepers for a specific amount of time. Egos well served and persecution ended. Soda waray ka hai. But then she with her family will have to move to Kashmir and passports revoked .

We'd rather Modi moved and lived amongst us than the Sharif family.

I think they should ban all shalwar kameez wearing patwaris from attending protests cuz they have a khuttha brain and cant properly think..

Dude they are already offcially barred from sitting on a chair and you want to revoke their only clothing option affordable in 15k per month?
We'd rather Modi moved and lived amongst us than the Sharif family.

We'd rather make kashmiris and Pakistan's trade suffer due to our inaction

I did bro, I know they are asking for Autonomy, but tell me how long you think they can keep the autonomy once PA is moved out of AJK ? within a month of 2 IA will be marching in and then the same people will be crying hayee mar gaye, bachao humain, hum bechare Kashmiri...How long we have to carry their burdens of failures and treachery and yet it is PA that saving their families from a genocide from Modi Maniacs and fully lockdowns life? in 1965 they betrayed PA soldiers and give up the locations, and intel to Indians and now they are asking for Autonomy because of a Political issue? Lanat hai bhai ese logo pe.

The Azad Kashmir regiment is part and parcel of the Pakistani army. I take it you mean the Pakistani army minus 12% who serves from our regions right?
No one has cried for anything. It was our forefathers who freed the region WITHOUT any help. Our Pashtun brothers came later to help. The regular army was still helping refugees fleeing India and organising, whilst many of the political class aside Jinnah (ra) dreamed of Hyderabad. If it wasn't for us your borders would start at Rawalpindi, good luck with the defence of Pakistan after that.
Which burdens have you carried, certainly not ours. You also seem to be terribly confused between the two people. AJK men (pahari speaking people) were the vanguard who led the assault into occupied Kashmir, who else knew the terrian better than us. It was the ethnic Kashmiri leaders from the valley who betrayed the army in 65. Nice of you to blame their ghardari on us, the very people who fought to bring Azad Kashmir to Pakistan.

Disappointed by your post brother.

How dare you talk against my leader
This to divert attention from few thousand PTM leaders.
1.5 crore voters leader isnt important
==
Till she is tolerated by 2 crore pakistanis who voted for her

I am seeing choas in yhe future
Since she played the card and got away with it
Where as bhuttos were hanged and bacha khan jailed for even suggesting it
Bhai was exiled to london but nani can do wahtever she wants

Maryam par bhi lanat

Ptm par bhi lanat

And if you are trying to find an excuse to justify your love for PTM then tum par bhi.....

The Azad Kashmir regiment is part and parcel of the Pakistani army. I take it you mean the Pakistani army minus 12% who serves from our regions right?
No one has cried for anything. It was our forefathers who freed the region WITHOUT any help. Our Pashtun brothers came later to help. The regular army was still helping refugees fleeing India and organising, whilst many of the political class aside Jinnah (ra) dreamed of Hyderabad. If it wasn't for us your borders would start at Rawalpindi, good luck with the defence of Pakistan after that.
Which burdens have you carried, certainly not ours. You also seem to be terribly confused between the two people. AJK men (pahari speaking people) were the vanguard who led the assault into occupied Kashmir, who else knew the terrian better than us. It was the ethnic Kashmiri leaders from the valley who betrayed the army in 65. Nice of you blame their ghardari on us, the very people who fought to bring Azad Kashmir to Pakistan.

Disappointed by your post brother.

Peoples bigotry never ceases to amaze me. AJK has 2.8 million registered voters, of whom over 2 million voted. That's a voter turn out of 71% all voting for Pakistani political parties. Nearly 50% of the population took part in an election.

YET, a couple of dozen JKLF babus get together and the inner racist within people comes screeching out. These people don't have enough supporters to hold a corner meeting let alone an election rally, yet for some reason they represent us.

AJK gave 24 seats to PTI and just 6 to PMLN yet Dakoo rani is our supposed representative. People see what they want to see, they believe what they want to believe, whatever fits with their pre-disposed narratives.

Day after heavy defeat in Azad Kashmir elections, convicted criminal leader of PMLN mocks PTI by alluding Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir demand independence from Pakistan

How long State of Pakistan is going to tolerate this traitorous filth?

Who do you call state? Intel agencies, they only apprehend those who criticize them. Army, the generals are busy in doing what they are not suppose to while the ordinary soldiers are being killed everyday. Judiciary, they cannot even implement the panel code on ordinary convicted criminals.

Software update is needed for this entire party. They are running around like headless chickens shitting all over the place.

Peoples bigotry never ceases to amaze me. AJK has 2.8 million registered voters, of whom over 2 million voted. That's a voter turn out of 71% all voting for Pakistani political parties. Nearly 50% of the population took part in an election.

YET, a couple of dozen JKLF babus get together and the inner racist within people comes screeching out. These people don't have enough supporters to hold a corner meeting let alone an election rally, yet for some reason they represent us.

AJK gave 24 seats to PTI and just 6 to PMLN yet Dakoo rani is our supposed representative. People see what they want to see, they believe what they want to believe, whatever fits with their pre-disposed narratives.

Bro I give people a chance but I get you.
Since when has their been a bloody insurgency targeting the Pakistani Army in AJK? Where has there ever been a wide spread independence movement? Where have their been any terrorist attacks on the forces, politicians etc?
Nothing.
It seems like every other ethnicity in Pakistan is given the benefit of the doubt even though we have PTM, TTP, BLA, BLF, Sindu Desh, Punjabi politicians making treasonous statements etc.
Yet a crowd of around 20 means all of AJK is guilty of sedation, even though our history shows the complete opposite.
Why don’t we ask the men who served in the army about the region. It seems our kin are not convinced no matter how many Indian pilots are beaten up after being shot down.
@PanzerKiel
@Blacklight
@Irfan Baloch
@Ghost 125

Bro I give people a chance but I get you.
Since when has their been a bloody insurgency targeting the Pakistani Army in AJK? Where has there ever been a wide spread independence movement? Where have their been any terrorist attacks on the forces, politicians etc?
Nothing.
It seems like every other ethnicity in Pakistan is given the benefit of the doubt even though we have PTM, TTP, BLA, BLF, Sindu Desh, Punjabi politicians making treasonous statements etc.
Yet a crowd of around 20 means all of AJK is guilty of sedation, even though our history shows the complete opposite.
Why don’t we ask the men who served in the army about the region. It seems our kin are not convinced no matter how many Indian pilots are beaten up after being shot down.
@PanzerKiel
@Blacklight
@Irfan Baloch
@Ghost 125

Don’t feel bad bro reason being Overseas information is filtered differently and inside Pakistan out education system isn’t any better. People don’t fully know the dynamics of Kashmir of AJK, IOK and Kashmir Valley. More so how Sheikh Abdullah politics and betrayal kinda made people paint all Kashmir that way. Hence why I said multiple times on this forum one mans politics makes the whole nation suffer.

I’ll be honest 20 years back I thought the same, until I did further studies independently and learned history from my family who are Pak Fauj as well. The picture became clear, the hardcore followers of Sheikh Abdullah were more responsible than anyone else, hence why I hate politics of our region it’s more loyalty to the person/party than the nation.

Don’t feel bad bro reason being Overseas information is filtered differently and inside Pakistan out education system isn’t any better. Because don’t fully know the dynamic of Kashmiri of AJK, IOK and Kashmir Valley. More so how Sheikh Abdullah politics and betrayal kinda made people paint all Kashmir that way.

I’ll be honest I 20 years back thought the same, until I did further studies and learned history from my family who are Pak Fauj as well.

Thank you bro, no worries. I do give people a chance. It's worrying that people do not recognise basic differences in the region, and more worrying still the history of Pakistan.....