Azad Kashmir is already independent but what Maryam Nawaz is trying to say? Echoes India's malicious campaign against Pakistan?

but Kashmiris of Azad Kashmir irrespective of their political affiliation are very sensitive about their Kashmiri IDENTY

No one native to Azad Kashmir is ethnic Kashmiri. Their pothwaris and paharis living there. Pothwaris and paharis can be found in northern Punjab and AJK. The real Kashmiris are koshur speaking people from Kashmir valley in iok. The only ethic Kashmiris in AJK are ones that become refugees during partition and fled to AJK and AJK has less then 5% ethnic Kashmiris. People of AJK culturally and blood wise are very close to Punjabi’s and they have same blood and culture and paharis and pothwaris from northern Punjab. However their culture and blood is very very different to Kashmiris.
7572A9F7-3B07-44AE-8EF5-D4C83736E235.jpeg
7CE0DB4A-8E9F-446D-B057-48E82E96D44C.jpeg
0EA9A83C-16EA-4149-AD2A-F1CF8A25B3EF.jpeg
022F7A3B-6E8E-4703-9517-2B7623950532.jpeg
1B641E45-C274-42BB-9739-C8E8AE10432A.jpeg

A day after a fake election
Fake? Your Khoti Pmln won 25 percent of total vote just below PTI's 32 percent:
DF6E2B8F-5A9D-4FBE-8FF5-3ECFC0D69571.jpeg

people in AJK are asking for independence
So just because Pmln lost means people want independence? Lol
those who managed the election.
Elections were conducted by Election Commission of AJK and govt of AJK which is ruled by your Khoti Pmln
those who benefitted from that fraud, ie PTI.
So each time your Pmln wins it means they benefited from fraud?
Those people who where disenfranchised
How was your Pmln people disfranchised when they got 25 percent of total vote?

Fake? Your Khoti Pmln won 25 percent of total vote just below PTI's 32 percent:
View attachment 765641

.... Hillary Clinton got more votes but lost election....

simple mathematics

2 parties election larti hain 5 halkoon say
Halka A B C may 5,000 loog hain
Halkla D and E may 15,000
A/B/C total: 15000 voters
D/E: 30,000 voters

eek party D E say jeeti hey aur eek A B C say

kispe paas ziada seats hain in assembly????

PS: wahan direct MLA elect hokar AJK ki assembly may ata hey wahan nigraan Govt nahi banti jiskay under election ho.... jab tak new PM nahe ata, abhi wala PM considered as PM so kiskay under election huwa ?

is ch***** ko batayee Hillary Clinton got more votes but lost election....

simple mathematics

2 parties election larti hain 5 halkoon say
Halka A B C may 5,000 loog hain
Halkla D and E may 15,000
A/B/C total: 15000 voters
D/E: 30,000 voters

eek party D E say jeeti hey aur eek A B C say

kispe paas ziada seats hain in assembly????

PS: wahan direct MLA elect hokar AJK ki assembly may ata hey wahan nigraan Govt nahi banti jiskay under election ho.... jab tak new PM nahe ata, abhi wala PM considered as PM so kiskay under election huwa ?
His Khoti Pmln got 2/3 majority in 1997 while getting only 45 percent of total vote. Patwaris never call elections where they win like this rigged:
49BC26E2-58E5-48F3-A726-8A1687FC1731.jpeg
0CE71294-B08E-44AA-B996-2AA37C44C73A.jpeg

No one native to Azad Kashmir is ethnic Kashmiri. Their pothwaris and paharis living there. Pothwaris and paharis can be found in northern Punjab and AJK. The real Kashmiris are koshur speaking people from Kashmir valley in iok. The only ethic Kashmiris in AJK are ones that become refugees during partition and fled to AJK and AJK has less then 5% ethnic Kashmiris. People of AJK culturally and blood wise are very close to Punjabi’s and they have same blood and culture and paharis and pothwaris from northern Punjab. However their culture and blood is very very different to Kashmiris.
View attachment 765590View attachment 765591View attachment 765592View attachment 765593View attachment 765594

true but what about it, geography wise that's is as far pahari/mirpuri roots go. we didnt just walked over from otherside of the world.

She desperately needs to get laid.

Any takers?

No, I didn't think so. No one wants to go through therapy.

true but what about it, geography wise that's is as far pahari/mirpuri roots go. we didnt just walked over from otherside of the world.

Their still not Kashmiris though.
The only thing they have in common with Kashmiris is they were under dogra occupation.
Dogra occupation came to them in 1846 because of first anglo Sikh war and treaties of Amritsar and Lahore. That’s why these pahari and pothwari and other areas were all under dogra occupation. Other then that they have no common history with Kashmiris either.
Paharis and pothwaris are also found in Pothohar plateau in Pakistans Punjab.
A lot of AJK people like to call them selfs Kashmiris and separate them self from Pakistan but most of AJK is culturally and ethnically more closer to Punjabi’s and Pakistanis then they are to Kashmiris.
This is also one reason why JKLF dream of independent J&K state will stay a dream only because the region is way to diverse ethnically and religiously it’d be a civil war if they ever get independence cuz there’s a big amount of many different ethnicities and ethnicities in the North of j&k state in Ladakh in kargil in gilgit they don’t see them self as Kashmiris and hate being grouped with them. Also real Kashmiris hate when Paharis pothwaris claim Kashmiris. And they have no common language if they ever become independent it’ll be a nightmare for them because they have no common language no common religion nothing in common too diverse. Pakistan a multi ethnic country at least has islam to unite us but j&k state doesn’t have that either because it has Hindus bhuddist muslims and other smaller religions.

The Azad Kashmir regiment is part and parcel of the Pakistani army. I take it you mean the Pakistani army minus 12% who serves from our regions right?
No one has cried for anything. It was our forefathers who freed the region WITHOUT any help. Our Pashtun brothers came later to help. The regular army was still helping refugees fleeing India and organising, whilst many of the political class aside Jinnah (ra) dreamed of Hyderabad. If it wasn't for us your borders would start at Rawalpindi, good luck with the defence of Pakistan after that.
Which burdens have you carried, certainly not ours. You also seem to be terribly confused between the two people. AJK men (pahari speaking people) were the vanguard who led the assault into occupied Kashmir, who else knew the terrian better than us. It was the ethnic Kashmiri leaders from the valley who betrayed the army in 65. Nice of you to blame their ghardari on us, the very people who fought to bring Azad Kashmir to Pakistan.

Disappointed by your post brother.

First of didn't mean to disappoint you, no offense to anyone especially you as you are one my favorite person on PDF, but its still very upsetting as they start asking for autonomy for a Political cause which is shame, even if Pakistan and India did give them the region itself is volatile and Indians will invade it, AJK locals can be tough but no tough enough to take on entire IA , whether you or any Kashmiri likes it or not they need Pakistan or Else their fate will be as same as their brothers in J&K.

Bhai whoever did the betrayal the fact remains the same, does it matter if a certain ethnic group does it cause the effects still can be seen, Honestly I don't care much about Pakistan's border as they are temporary, One day Allah will wrap this all thing up and then you and will be there in front of him standing and I doubt that day me being Urdu Speaking or you being a Proud Kashmiri will matter.

Good to hear from you, even if it was in disagreement :) no hard feeling for you brother

I would request to correct the thread title as the word "Independent" was not use either by Nani nor by JKLF activist.

wtf is she on ... i seriously need that stuff !!!

It was Imran Khan who suggested "Independence", "Freedom" or "Autonomy" from Pakistan for AJK.

Ofcourse

Any country where half of people support a leader cannot put her/him in jail

Look at nawaz sharif

If nani shoots someone in public even then noone can touch her

We love you nani
Our nxt PM
View attachment 765430
And president
View attachment 765431

Bull shit

I think poltically maryum nawaz is smart she knows her people wont betray her and she has been right so far

She playing the long game
Once she is in you will see bengaldesh type milirary cleansing followed by lebanon type country collapse haha

In Lebenon there was no military cleansing in political affairs, nor PMLN is against strong military, PMLN is only want no political interference by military which is their constitutional duty.

Although I don't have any sympathy towards Nawaz sharif, as he is another corrupt politician of Pakistan, but I see some elements really really after him, specially elements from Sufis, Barelvis and Ahmadis.
Is that due his and his familys guardianship of Raiwind Tablighi Markaz?
Just a thought that often hits my mind. I mean, Zerdari is 100 times more corrupt, but the way Nawaz is getting targeted is unprecedented.
But anyway, meri taraf se pori Pakistani siasat pe 100 bar lanat hi hai.