Ayesha Gulalai shows ‘Imran Khan’s messages’ to Hamid Mir

I think the best forum for her is the court.. IK/ PTI has sent her the defamation notice.. She should go to court and present her mobile there for forensic investigation..

Last time when people asked her to go to court to respond to the legal notice, she refused, saying that she is doing PhD and is very busy.

If fake msgs are found, she should be made an example, if the msgs turn out to be true, IK must be thrown into jail for harassment.

What I am suspecting, she will not respond to the legal notice.. Lady parliamentarians do not have the skills to assess whether the msgs are fake or genuine.
Not only females but even males and others also can't figure it out if it's real or fake. It's the job of true professionals and geeks.

Son,

I was a partyman in the past---till 35 years old---but have been living the life of a saint for the last 25 years---life brings changes---.

If my sister made a claim---absolutely---I will ask her to bring the proof---.

You really think pakistani girls or pashtun girls don't screw around---.

The narration of her story has taken a massive change from day 1---.

Sexual harassment---I have 16 years management experience behind me---at the work place---women have many fake harassment claims---even the sureme court judge was not spared by a fradulent claim by a co-worker many a years ago here in the U S---.

If you want to learn more---watch this movie starring Michael Douglas and Demi Moore---Disclosure---written by Michael Crichton.

I had not heard of a stupid excuse before---I killed you because my sister told me that you made bad comments at her---.

Judge---did you ask her for any proof---.

You---no judge---I took my sisters word for it---is that not enough---.

The court will look at er phone---.

The purpose of all this drama is to find out from Imran's phone to get the record of who he called and who called him from the military since 2013---.
Wow no one thought about it but you have hit the target with precision. You are right they want to know all
His contacts and everything. He didn't said anything if the lady has problem she should present evidence.

The court will look at er phone---.

The purpose of all this drama is to find out from Imran's phone to get the record of who he called and who called him from the military since 2013---.

I believe so too. Get his BB data in the hope of finding something against him - whatever it is, girls, military, politics etc

The thing is though that they probably can't get it without his consent so it's a win win situation for them. If he gives consent then they will find something else to use against him, if he doesn't then people will assume he has been sexually harassing women hence refusing.

One thing is for sure - all the pressure from PML has shifted to PTI! This should have been the time for PTI to celebrate and regain public support but instead they may now lose more support in the coming months. I am certain that more ladies will be coming forward with allegations (true or false) very soon and this is the PML strategy to defeat PTI.

Sir In case of Imran Khan it is totally opposite He married Jemima when he was 45 and she was 21 and later he married Reham khan when he was 64 and she was 41, further just before dharna he was involved with 20 years old girl.
imran_mos_650_050814015357.jpg

He is known B@chi Baaz / womanizer so you can expect from him.

Imran Khan with child Reham Khan
imran.jpg

image46.jpeg

Later he married her.
Imran-Khan-and-Reham-Khan.jpg

This is the same language that u use at ur home with ur family ? come on yaar get a life, there are female members as well on this forum and ur constantly using foul language.

What is wrong with that, What wrong I did?

(He is known B@chi Baaz / womanizer so you can expect from him)

Thats what u write in ur post and then u ask that whats wrong with my post wow, do u even know the meaning of the word ? salam hai bhai apko.

At the time IK was looking for a wife and even announced it. May be he did offer marriage. But how's single person offering marriage to another angle , is a bad thing?

Well it could be harrassment, it certainly could be considered it under UK law.

IK was her senior, in UK employment law, a senior trying to instigate a sexual relationship with a junior in the workplace can be seen as a potential abuse of power, as you have influence over this person. I think other factors come into it, like for example of she directly reported to him or not, or what he said, how he said it etc.

I think it's a long shot. If i was being harassed the first thing i'd do is make public the evidence. If you've won the public opinion, you will influence any jury, even if it is just judges. That's probably part of what nailed Ganja.

She said she went public against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman after the situation became unbearable. Asked whether she asked Imran Khan to marry her, the lawmaker said she had informed her father about the "lewd messages" she received from the party chief.

She said Imran Khan would also give hints about the marriage in his "inappropriate messages" which she initially tried to ignore. She said Imran Khan asked her to meet him alone but she visited the PTI chairman along with his father and brother.

She said her father asked Imran Khan about his intention whether he really had plans to marry her.

Ayesha Gulalai said she had the record of the messages she received from Imran Khan and would present before court of law. She said Imran Khan would be responsible if any harm came to her or her family.

Meanwhile, Geo News anchor Hamid Mir said Ayesha Gulalai has shown the messages reportedly sent by Imran Khan to him.

He said the messages were shown to him in the presence of Awami National Party senator. Although he refused to disclose the content of the text messages, Hamid Mir said the communication give credence to the allegations.

The senior anchor called for an inquiry into the allegations levelled by the female lawmaker against Imran Khan.

Earlier, in an interview Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan said Ayesha Gulalai has trapped herself by allowing the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz to use her against him.

He said Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz was behind the character assassination campaign against him, adding that it was an old habit of the ruling party. " I can't forget what they did to Benazir Bhutto, Nusrat Bhutto and Jemima." said he.

"Why did she remain silent for four years, she should have opened up during this period," he said.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/221080-Ayesha-Gulalai-vows-to-produce-evidence-against-Imran[/QUOTE
She said she went public against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman after the situation became unbearable. Asked whether she asked Imran Khan to marry her, the lawmaker said she had informed her father about the "lewd messages" she received from the party chief.

She said Imran Khan would also give hints about the marriage in his "inappropriate messages" which she initially tried to ignore. She said Imran Khan asked her to meet him alone but she visited the PTI chairman along with his father and brother.

She said her father asked Imran Khan about his intention whether he really had plans to marry her.

Ayesha Gulalai said she had the record of the messages she received from Imran Khan and would present before court of law. She said Imran Khan would be responsible if any harm came to her or her family.

Meanwhile, Geo News anchor Hamid Mir said Ayesha Gulalai has shown the messages reportedly sent by Imran Khan to him.

He said the messages were shown to him in the presence of Awami National Party senator. Although he refused to disclose the content of the text messages, Hamid Mir said the communication give credence to the allegations.

The senior anchor called for an inquiry into the allegations levelled by the female lawmaker against Imran Khan.

Earlier, in an interview Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan said Ayesha Gulalai has trapped herself by allowing the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz to use her against him.

He said Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz was behind the character assassination campaign against him, adding that it was an old habit of the ruling party. " I can't forget what they did to Benazir Bhutto, Nusrat Bhutto and Jemima." said he.

"Why did she remain silent for four years, she should have opened up during this period," he said.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/221080-Ayesha-Gulalai-vows-to-produce-evidence-against-Imran

"Geo News anchor Hamid Mir said Ayesha Gulalai has shown the messages reportedly sent by Imran Khan to him"
All I can say is "Khawjay da gawah daddoo"

This thread instead discussing the allegations are mud slinging their political affiliations lol calm down guys
Maybe it was really hacked. You are ready to give benefit of the doubt to Ayesha Gulalai but not Naeem-ul-Haq, may I ask why?

Because he is sad his nawaz sharif got what he deserved lol his hatred is coming out don't give this guy anytime of day

I know that.... and much more. Its about time IK BBM data must be made public.
It is against BBM policy. They will never release data, until it's national security issue.

What does she want? Justice or someone's character assassination? If she wants former then media isn't the right forum, as far as I know it's the courts which are vested with constitutional responsibility to provide justice. If mere purpose is to malign IK then she has to answer questions on media I am afraid.

She's making everyone woman vulnerable to harassment, given the situation she's in right now, working women now shall think hundred times before raising their voice against harassment.

Women are to be respected in any case, I agree to this, but it doesn't mean women can malign anyone without showing shred of evidence.

If she has a case in a court of law trust me you'll see many standing by her.
do you honestly think that a court will give a sentence to IK for harassment, unfortunately in our society it has become such a small case that it will be brushed aside as "nothing".
its like a journalist said that harassment has no evidence, and no one can be convicted of harassment, so harassers will continue to harass and go free

If at the end all it shows is marriage proposal then it will not be considered harassment. IK will look bad but thats it.
and again, a woman will have been scarred while the man will go free, and be "proposing" to many other women

and again, a women will have been scarred while the man will go free, and be "proposing" to many other women
IK looked scared in latest ary interview. He went to meet his old pir Ms Pinki next day to seek guidance. Naeem already admitted his crime and now its getting obvious that Niazi sent ghende messages to gulalai. Wait till next week when she shows them in court.

I highly doubt the court will do anything

(He is known B@chi Baaz / womanizer so you can expect from him)

Thats what u write in ur post and then u ask that whats wrong with my post wow, do u even know the meaning of the word ? salam hai bhai apko.
Truth hurts.

But I am always bod and blunt.

I believe so too. Get his BB data in the hope of finding something against him - whatever it is, girls, military, politics etc

The thing is though that they probably can't get it without his consent so it's a win win situation for them. If he gives consent then they will find something else to use against him, if he doesn't then people will assume he has been sexually harassing women hence refusing.

One thing is for sure - all the pressure from PML has shifted to PTI! This should have been the time for PTI to celebrate and regain public support but instead they may now lose more support in the coming months. I am certain that more ladies will be coming forward with allegations (true or false) very soon and this is the PML strategy to defeat PTI.

There is no pressure on PTI. PML-N is making an elephant out of a fly. The facts speak for themselves. The biggest loser in this whole campaign is PML-N. The ousting of NS cannot be sidelined as insignificant. If anything, this whole diversion thing won't have any effect. People will forget it all like they forget what they ate during breakfast.