friendly_troll96
I understand bhai. Zayadatar PTI walo ko comprehension ka issue hota hai. Just assume you're right (when you're clearly not) and you'll fit in perfectly with the rest of them.
Good luck. This was actually entertaining syed toh pehlay he bhag gaya
Its not your fault kid. You are real slave of Imran so even if your own sister get dirty message from Imran Khan then you will still defend your master Imran and will ask your own sister to bring evidence of harassment before you believe in her but yes your master Imran cannot lie or cannot involve in immoral stuffs. He was play boy in the past and we know old habits die hardYeah because Hamid Mir is a paragon of innocence, neutrality and justice.
Patwaris really amaze me sometimes. Just when you think no living human being could be this brainless they come up with something which is even ten times worse. Somebody gave them the right name of baboon.
Lol you insecure kid! IF you don't mind, I'm gonna have a little more fun with you:
what evidence is there that this "Syed" is actually you!? You are quick to point out the flaws of any evidence or accusation against IK, but fail to apply the same standard to yourself!? Hypocrite!
Provide a copy of your passport along with an affidavit confirming this is your degree; and provide university login details so authenticity can be verified.
Otherwise I'm just gonna assume you photoshopped this.
People who expect a higher standard of evidence from others should be prepared to present evidence of a higher standard too.
Otherwise, you're just a baboon like Imran Khan. Right?
Its not your fault kid. You are real slave of Imran so even if your own sister get dirty message from Imran Khan then you will still defend your master Imran and will ask your own sister to bring evidence of harassment before you believe in her but yes your master Imran cannot lie or cannot involve in immoral stuffs. He was play boy in the past and we know old habits die hard
Shame on you for refusing to accept SCP UNANIMOUS verdict!Its not your fault kid. You are real slave of Imran so even if your own sister get dirty message from Imran Khan then you will still defend your master Imran and will ask your own sister to bring evidence of harassment before you believe in her but yes your master Imran cannot lie or cannot involve in immoral stuffs. He was play boy in the past and we know old habits die hard
She if has something needs to go to court and file case. She has nothingShe said she went public against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman after the situation became unbearable. Asked whether she asked Imran Khan to marry her, the lawmaker said she had informed her father about the "lewd messages" she received from the party chief.
She said Imran Khan would also give hints about the marriage in his "inappropriate messages" which she initially tried to ignore. She said Imran Khan asked her to meet him alone but she visited the PTI chairman along with his father and brother.
She said her father asked Imran Khan about his intention whether he really had plans to marry her.
Ayesha Gulalai said she had the record of the messages she received from Imran Khan and would present before court of law. She said Imran Khan would be responsible if any harm came to her or her family.
Meanwhile, Geo News anchor Hamid Mir said Ayesha Gulalai has shown the messages reportedly sent by Imran Khan to him.
He said the messages were shown to him in the presence of Awami National Party senator. Although he refused to disclose the content of the text messages, Hamid Mir said the communication give credence to the allegations.
The senior anchor called for an inquiry into the allegations levelled by the female lawmaker against Imran Khan.
Earlier, in an interview Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan said Ayesha Gulalai has trapped herself by allowing the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz to use her against him.
He said Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz was behind the character assassination campaign against him, adding that it was an old habit of the ruling party. " I can't forget what they did to Benazir Bhutto, Nusrat Bhutto and Jemima." said he.
"Why did she remain silent for four years, she should have opened up during this period," he said.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/221080-Ayesha-Gulalai-vows-to-produce-evidence-against-Imran
Dont talk irrelevant stuffs. Answer this simple questionShame on you for refusing to accept SCP UNANIMOUS verdict!
Shame on you for putting your loyalty for Sharifs ahead of loyalty to Pakistan!
If Nawaz and co were innocent, why they failed to provide a single credible evidence that their lawyers could defend?
Why did chota sharif refused to recognize his signature and termed it fake when the docs were provided by waddi tind lawyer?
Still trying to support the political corpses of your humiliated leadership by throwing moral allegations at opponents...
Shame shame noony goons ki game!
Not to mention, she will be called as prostitute, slut and far worse. In fact, Imranistan has already started demeaning the female politicians that just quit PTI and already hinted that the women who are not part of PTI are already deemed prostitute. This section is proof of that.
I wish you had read your msgs again.. Not your fault.. When people understand the verdicts 2 months after the announcement, your behavior is completely understandable..
And your urge to continue means you are feeling embarrassed, madam.. and trying to get another opportunity.
First @Syed1. embarrassed you with his qualification, then I took your class on asking him for the genuine proof.. Rest assured, you will get the opportunity to again engage with me in near future.. no need to be restless about today..
Now wish me again.. and say good bye like good old ladies..
And there is a possibility that @Syed1. had an important job to do.. being a graduate from one of the best universities means he is not a time waster..
And me too..
It seem most uncles in PTI are tharki
Dont talk irrelevant stuffs. Answer this simple question
Would you ask your sister to bring proof and evidence if she ever share such incident of harassment with you?
I dont worship politicians. If a woman bring such claim against anyone then i will not call her liar or abuse her prior to investigation. You slave of Imran bad mouth everyone who speak a word against Ik
Would you ask your sister to bring proof and evidence if she ever share such incident of harassment with you?