RealNapster
My caseengineer boy + doctor girl == prefect combo
sir you are so right docs have to work hard 5 years ..............but u knw our systems have many problems like frm next doctor of pharmacy is of 6 years course WTH?doctors job is to correlate his dissection hall experience, anatomy/pharma ratta , ward experience with medicine bookish knowledge .... without correlations there is no concept .. and for correlations you need an active mind and eyes
people only good at ratta might not be successful physicians
In Govt Job "not more then 60-70k. in private sector "yes. 100-150k .."round-about"Then how much a good specialist doctor earn? Here its near 2-4 lakh pm.
So more or less same.In Govt Job "not more then 60-70k. in private sector "yes. 100-150k .."round-about"
it depends on which hospital doctor isMay be for many ppl brain doesn't matter if face is good enough.
Then how much a good specialist doctor earn? Here its near 2-4 lakh pm.
you shifting countries?So more or less same.
Mbbs doctor in Govt Job not more then 60-70k ..What's the average income of mbbs graduates in pak and how much an average engg graduate earn? . In india its near 40k for both.
I dont know ask the guy who married her and the mom who proudly shows her offif the stupid trophy wife makes stupid comments in a social gathering, what would you do?
Yes.So more or less same.
yar kidr 70-80 K hai humain bhi dila duMbbs doctor in Govt Job not more then 60-70k ..
Engineering "well it depends"
in govt job it is 30-35k.
while in Private sector :
Civil Engineer+ mechanical = 70-80k "average"
Software+ Telecomunication+ electrical engineer = 40k
Na yaar, yahaan bahut araam hai, i am now undergoing medicine residency. Not intending to leave India whatsoever. Love my parents much to leave.you shifting countries?
Put a LD flap over lips.if the stupid trophy wife makes stupid comments in a social gathering, what would you do?
stop showing her off in medical / academic gatheringsI dont know ask the guy who married her and the mom who proudly shows her off
Tussi hi dass do
Well . things matter.yar kidr 70-80 K hai humain bhi dila du
Civil ??yar kidr 70-80 K hai humain bhi dila du
hehehehe....stop showing her off in medical / academic gatherings