Are Pakistan’s female medical students to be doctors or wives?

doctors job is to correlate his dissection hall experience, anatomy/pharma ratta , ward experience with medicine bookish knowledge .... without correlations there is no concept .. and for correlations you need an active mind and eyes

people only good at ratta might not be successful physicians
sir you are so right docs have to work hard 5 years ..............but u knw our systems have many problems like frm next doctor of pharmacy is of 6 years course WTH?
while in field they have no jobs?
here in pak doctors decide which medicine should be given to the patient while in foreign doctors only chck the diseases

if the stupid trophy wife makes stupid comments in a social gathering, what would you do?

May be for many ppl brain doesn't matter if face is good enough.

Then how much a good specialist doctor earn? Here its near 2-4 lakh pm.
it depends on which hospital doctor is
if its private his pay will be around near to 1 lac while at night time they check private patients from where they also make 1 lac + so total around 1-2 lac

What's the average income of mbbs graduates in pak and how much an average engg graduate earn? . In india its near 40k for both.
Mbbs doctor in Govt Job not more then 60-70k ..
Engineering "well it depends"
in govt job it is 30-35k.

while in Private sector :
Civil Engineer+ mechanical = 70-80k "average"
Software+ Telecomunication+ electrical engineer = 40k

Mbbs doctor in Govt Job not more then 60-70k ..
Engineering "well it depends"
in govt job it is 30-35k.

while in Private sector :
Civil Engineer+ mechanical = 70-80k "average"
Software+ Telecomunication+ electrical engineer = 40k
yar kidr 70-80 K hai humain bhi dila du :(

Well . things matter.
1 Cgpa
2 Firm/company/project
3 Experience
Even our Lab Assistant in Comsats Abbotabad is taking 23k salary.
Qualification= D.AE civil
But that Guy have experience in his Pocket..

One of my D.AE civil qualified frined is on Job in Rawalpindi taking 35k salary. "don't know firm name, will ask"

Civil ??

BTw Civil engineers are both Lucky/unlucky .. even after B.civil engineering You will have to start with a Small taikaddaarr with a salary of 8-10k or no salary. but after 1-2 year Experience we start receiving 70-80k from well known Construction companies.
Case for other engineers "electrical+mechanical etc" they START there carrier with 30-40k . but they even after experience remains at 50-60k maximumly.

stop showing her off in medical / academic gatherings
hehehehe....

But what about a wife who knows it all talks but doesnt practice? I think that is more relevant to the topic...

Bloody hotels soo expensive! :angry: