Are Hindus really the victims in India? Of what, asks Barkha Dutt

christian or some other breed i thought
zoroastrian is like that small island on a world map which you wouldn't even look at.

Yup.

We're not seen in your circles.

We however remain the ruling class of India.

And regardless of politics and electoral shifts, that never changes.

The Congress come to us.

The BJP come to us.

Cheers, Doc

Yup.

The Congress come to us.

The BJP come to us.

Cheers, Doc

Leave the poor bhagat ji.
Why don't you tell him your RSS identity?

I'm being gentle.

Enjoying a box of complimentary chocolates with a glass of Sula red wine in my room at The Lalit.

Cheers, Doc

Oh really
I am on expressway from delhi to lko after diwali holidays .
You raised my hunger for some alcohol.
I wull certainly have single peg .
Week was full of parties so alcohol was flowing.

Yup.

The Congress come to us.

The BJP come to us.

Cheers, Doc

glad that i wouldn't waste any time around you looser's , anyway you are going to become a thing of the past.

There are about billion Hindus on Earth but they don't have any Hindu country. They got played even in 1947 when Muslim got dedicated country while Hindus again got union with Muslims & Christians. So, Yes Hindus are victims even in India where state's constitution oppress them and make them equal to other minorities and divide Hindus into casts. Only solution is to make India Hindu Rashtra and for this one more term of Modi ji followed by 2 terms Yogi ji are mandatory. I hope Hindus will recognize that and give 2/3 majority to BJP in union and state assemblies so that they can make necessary changes in laws and constitution to put Hindus on driving seat and make India great again.

glad that i wouldn't waste any time around you looser's , anyway you are going to become a thing of the past.

To be more accurate, in the real.world, we wouldn't give you our time.

You are one large brown increasingly obnoxious and crude mass for us.

Cheers, Doc

To be more accurate, in the real.world, we wouldn't give you our time.

You are one large brown increasingly obnoxious and crude mass for us.

Cheers, Doc

You hate us bcz you ain't us !!

We will keep a para remembering you looser's in our textbooks for kids , your arrival to India after getting smacked from all corners & a worthless existence for few hundred years only to perish later. Would be fun.

There are about billion Hindus on Earth but they don't have any Hindu country. They got played even in 1947 when Muslim got dedicated country while Hindus again got union with Muslims & Christians. So, Yes Hindus are victims even in India where state's constitution oppress them and make them equal to other minorities and divide Hindus into casts. Only solution is to make India Hindu Rashtra and for this one more term of Modi ji followed by 2 terms Yogi ji are mandatory. I hope Hindus will recognize that and give 2/3 majority to BJP in union and state assemblies so that they can make necessary changes in laws and constitution to put Hindus on driving seat and make India great again.

India for hindus
Pakistan for muslims

You hate us bcz you ain't us !!

We will keep a para remembering you looser's in our textbooks for kids , your arrival to India after getting smacked from all corners & a worthless existence for few hundred years only to perish later. Would be fun.

India for hindus
Pakistan for muslims
No.
Pakistan was for the Muslims of British India - at least those who agreed with Pakistan.
The rest of the Muslims wanted to be part of Bharat.

Abe oye 150 nuke ?
Chala mat dena , 20 crore musalman bhi mar jayenge .
Bara aya nuke chalane wala ?

Should we care about indians whether they are hindu or muslim?

Do you think we have built so many warheads for fun?

As long as you keep the mess that is going to happen in india on your side if the border we dont care

Rembember we are Pakistani, we are free to hate you
What do we care that you want to destroy and divide your society by forcing a extreme version of bhaktism on all your minorities and people

From our point of view this fine:tup: