Are Hindus really the victims in India? Of what, asks Barkha Dutt

We are eating cow meat in India. Your north Indian religious rituals are not related to us. We don't think, your Cow love cannot be enforced pan India. Yes, have some beef.

You should change your eating habits then if you want to live in India. North or South cow slaughter will not be tolerated.

You aren't Indian or Hindu. You probably did sneak across the border and managed to get a fake Aadhar card.

We will.change the government instead.

Easier and quicker.

Cheets, Doc

Hinduism is in grave danger in India. Necessary precautions needs to be put inplace at the earliest including change names as quickly as possible, elect Modi and BJP again, build more statues.

It is not your preference that makes you a bhakt. It is gau mutra swigging, low self esteem and inferiority complex which makes you a bhakt. You are less than a minority in India. You are only good to make me laugh with your irrelevant stupidity. Tsk Tsk.

BJP is ruling 15 states in India bcz i am a minority haha

We will.change the government instead.

Easier and quicker.

Cheets, Doc

You are a worthless minority , try changing a sarpanch in some village & see
you will know your aukat !!

You are a worthless minority , try changing a sarpanch in some village & see
you will know your aukat !!

Yup.

We know exactly how worthless we are.

You govern (for now).

We rule. Always have. And as long as we remain here, always will.

I empathize at the heartburn, but it is what it is.

Cheers, Doc

We have 150 nuclear warheads for your hindu republic so were good

We are a 97% muslim majority state, we can do what we like:coffee:

India however is diverse with hundreds of millions of muslims, Christians, sikhs, other minorities and even diverse amongst its varying states

Secularism is what held all this together under the ""Indian" heading
The more secularism degrades and the more you try to bulldoze a extreme form of hinduism as the defining characteristic of india the more the "indian" falls apart
Abe oye 150 nuke ?
Chala mat dena , 20 crore musalman bhi mar jayenge .
Bara aya nuke chalane wala ?

Yes Hindus are victims in India. Trampled under the feet of Muslim rulers for centuries.. then under the British and the Portuguese (in Goa). Their temples plundered, their culture debased and degraded. Chased away from areas like Kashmir. Their tolerance has been taken for granted. This is not to say that there are no Hindu extremists, but by and large the Hindus have been trampled upon and their faith is ridiculed like no other. People like Barkha Dutt are hypocrites; they only see one side - whatever the Hindus say or do will be a source of criticism. You can't win with people like her. You can't blame the Hindus for trying to reclaim their heritage and their place in their country.

Not an Indian nor a Hindu here.
Why ibrahim modi is not attacking pakistan with his 56 inch ki chhati?

Yup.

We know exactly how worthless we are.

You govern (for now).

We rule. Always have. And as long as we remain here, always will.

I empathize at the heartburn, but it is what it is.

Cheers, Doc

chalo atleast you agreed as far as electorate is concerned you are worthless.
Remember your glory days as you perish , we will clear the rubble & lay the foundation for Hindu rhastra.

chalo atleast you agreed as far as electorate is concerned you are worthless.
Remember your glory days as you perish , we will clear the rubble & lay the foundation for Hindu rhastra.

Lol why should we perish?

We've survived 1300 years of Islamic attacks.

We're still here.

And the Middle east is seeing a Zoroastrian revival, as the brave Kurds fight the old enemy.

I wish you all the best with your Rashtra.

We will leave you with all we built. And did.

Cheers, Doc

Lol why should we perish?

We've survived 1300 years of Islamic attacks.

We're still here.

And the Middle east is seeing a Zoroastrian revival, as the brave Kurds fight the old enemy.

I wish you all the best with your Rashtra.

We will leave you with all we built. And did.

Cheers, Doc

so you are a zoroastrian , then you will be the first one to perish among-st all haha . Given the fact that you are already a minuscule.

So who did you think you were talking to when you said we were miniscule and worthless?

Cheers, Doc

So who did you think you were talking to when you said we were miniscule and worthless?

Cheers, Doc

christian or some other breed i thought
zoroastrian is like that small island on a world map which you wouldn't even look at.